CONGRATULATIONS TO MR AND MRS HUNCKS

Congratulations to the new newly weds to be soon. Jiggy and Rain made a special appearance on 1-5-2017 Facebook video live. Mi naw lie Jiggy look like him love di browning fi a duh video. Rain took Jiggy to the court house and pay for the divorce from neakel and that’s why they”re toasting champagne to they’re new beginning, new (Edited) baby and (Edited) wedding on the way. Jiggy seh everyone is invited, all di fake & real people dem and it’s gonna be a bashment wedding. Jiggy is a strong mon fi pick up Rain wid dem one bag a pickney dem dwl. CONGRATULATIONS TO MR. & MRS. HUNCKS and please invite me to the wedding, suh me caan guh tell neakel and mek it bun skin har bad DWBCL!!!

7 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TO MR AND MRS HUNCKS

1. Kmt jiggy don’t want nobody y good him worthless like dog rain want a man so bad she took up big and Worth less jiggy y can’t do a shit help him self lady man done pon y u take jiggy y soon diss cause can’t keep quite if long a just your time now make use a it hun because him soon cut him no love gal y independent him like worth less gal if him we no u worthless too fulljoy d time because u we no him soon

2. Who care if she has a lot of kids? He loves her and that’s it. F**k unnu feel like , what away ya keep tabs pan dem life. F**king low life bitch/nigga. Damn miserable and sad. Haven’t gotten a backaz of late? Rass man. Low di ppl dem, dem happy.

3. Rain need to fix her teeth jiggy have other girls all over so rain not his main chick he just a use her for place to live and rain can. It him clothes and sent money for his kids. Jiggy stated he dnt want rain a tru rain a go help him fi get the green so him stay home and cook and clean and mek him music . Jiggy in the us too long he treat his wife bad like shit . God no like ugly rain ☔️ . Jiggy say him a wait on your dance money to fill his paper

4. sender u miserable dawwg shit low di ppl dem n cum outta de life ..u need something to do di time uah try keep up wid rain n jiggy… this is beyond jealously now next… looking frwd to the inagural ball wid battyman trump..

5. then paul or paula why you inna the ppl them business so man no fi nuff so lowe that to woman. you have some draws man inna the DMV and the rest of the peanut gallery leave the ppl them alone as long as them happy that’s none of our business. Rain have history Jiggy have history and so do all of us. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Hunks

6. Now this serious…… I knw jiggy for years and ntn no change. Every year it’s a new girl and it always end in the same shit……. he no get wey him want suh him gone. His first wife tried to control him and he left……. when to Dionne. And don’t forget he still had his woman of how many years from Ja that leaved in NYC…… that he visit and she visit …. so after Dionne help him divorce his then wife , smh him left har fi big black and ugly Neakle …….. I wonder how him sleep wid this whale but if u want something guess you jus lock ur eyes…… lol. Now him left she cause jiggy no really like dark skin women. Him like brown and fluffy. Neakle no fit none a dat …….. all when she married him …. him neva a stay wid u. Now every minute…… big black Neakle a send in info pon the yute…… a suh u mad. All when rain have 10 million Pinckney ……. jiggy gonna make 10 mill and 1. Jiggy wukless , yes …. bad to and him dick a rule him. But reaction is a funny thing and all dem unwanted tears wey cry fi the things u do will come back. God a deal wid quick action these days