BEST DRESSED DMV HOTTIES

Sweet face mi tiad fi si yuh yuh fo retire now oh god man. Yuh look like seh yuh ready fi melt mi nuh know a weh yuh a guh inna all dem plastic deh. Simone and har man a try win best couple or something di two a dem fi guh si dung man dem too old. Simone u and yuh daughter dem shouldn’t inna nuh party together bout unnu inna crew have sum respect fi yuh self man. Hypa and him woman look like two idiot a weh him get dat deh hat from 🤣 no sah mi weak. All dah ole loose body clown yah a weh shi a guh inna green wig no man dem fi do betta. Mi bumbuh kerry a weh yuh guh dig up dis yah outfit from lmao yuh friend dem couldn’t tell yuh seh it nuh look good instead them mek yuh guh a road and mek a fool a yuh self. No sah yuh look like yuh ready fi deh pan the rupaul show.

26 thoughts on “BEST DRESSED DMV HOTTIES

1. NEXT. story boring sender. your story is super unnecessary..same characters, same story plot… Go drink some supligen so you can have the guts next time to tell these people tho their faces.

2. Lol bitch. This the good up body in the green hair .I see you don’t know Fashion . You really sound like you wish you was me. But no. I am one old gal that have my priorities together Rich happy. You’re just jealous . Of all of us. Next time you come out take a picture and put up your dam self. And I knw Who you or bitch. You just jealous I don’t talk to you.

3. Good Morning Met so this lame ass sender have nothing better to do today. Sender go and suck ya big ole motha. U need to go get a job and find some time to do. Your post is pointless and make no sense. U mad cause u didnt have any money or outfits this weekend, so u now on all the pictures site’s hating. Sender go drink some bleach and kill yourself.

4. Hello Met , so this sender look like them was bored this morning. Sender go and suck your big pussy motha.sender it sound like u didnt have anything better to do this morning. Well this is what u need to go drink some bleach and kill yourself. Yall lil bitches is always mad. Hypa dem mad cause u love your wife.Gucci dem mad cause u not hungry. Sender go get a job and maybe next u will have enough save up so u can attend these 2 big events.Your post was pointless, try again.

5. Met these bitches need a life. All yall do is hate on ppl cause yall life is miserable and sorry .stop worrying bout ppl and worry bout yall self. Stop taking down the ppl them picture and put them on the pinkwall. Yall bitches need to stop bad minding the ppl them. Hypa, Gucci, Kerry big up. These bitches need a life. Sender suck your motha straight..

6. YES,I am ready for the Rupaul show and so is your big ole nasty suck hood motha and granny. Yall bitches love to hide behind the pinkwall . But none of yall can check me..how about that.. kill yourself

1. I guess you want to BLEACH so you can look like her about Bleach Do you know her You want a man like HYPA or you want to look like her which one

BAMBOGAL

7. Let’s see your outfits please!

She is so pretty she can be America’s Next Top Model. You found the best looking girl in the party and tried to find something to say about her (Hypa and his girl).

Sweetface is too much for you to handle. Real hair don’t care.

Why did you post this message? Please tell your MAN stop drooling over them.

8. @ Bam u a unda cova lesbian you obsessed with the couple up top?? U come a defend har. When you have your pics publish on a public forum, you open up yo self for criticism. Yo friend skin up har face like de man stink. Why would be jealous of a funky ass man.#it dont look good.

9. Kerry yuh look like seh u bout fi guh a war mi nuh know a who dress yuh and u obviously nuh like yuh self fi come out a di house look suh

10. Anonymous go and suck ya motha u mad cause the girl skin nice and clean, that’s yall problem love to hate on ppl,Anonymous send in your picture so we can see what u look like. Big fat and ugly. Go get a life. Some of yall on here love to worry bout ppl when yall life need fixing. Some of yall is miserable and need to find a life of yall own. Everyday yall on pinkwall bothering ppl.

11. miss carezero how u a defend big pussy Kerry suh. lmao uno a gimi bay joke a swear because di whole a uno mad. di gyal look like she a try be some kinda supper hero like she shi ready fi save the planet suh mi a laugh. if mi anonymous or not she is a laughing stack suh mi a laugh. plus mi did a laugh right next to har a red and white

12. lmao clownie inna di gteen hair mi daughter party a come up next week mi need a clown are u available? u are the perfect clown. lmao if mi laugh mi dead clown

13. but why abby looks like a rat though. aye gyal ugly enuh. and who want duty hypa oh god man look pan hypa afta him nuh look good and him a one big idiot only abby alone want him that’s y shi a hole on pon him. a him alone want har and a she alone want him duh

14. Anonymous your big ole motha is a clown,u sound very mad. Keeping hating u hating ass bitch. But I bet any money u cant check her dough. All of yall lame ass big dirty ole pinkwall bad gyal go suck a dick.cause some of yall love to sit on ppl name who dont know yall. Anonymous stop hating u lame bitch. Yall bitches on pinkwall need a life. Stop watching ppl. Yall dancehall ppl is too miserable badmind. Yall lil bitches have a problem with everything ppl do. So what if the girl look like a super hero ,that’s her choice maybe u mad cause your was looking to hard. Bunch of lame’s weak ass bitches that only have mouth on the pinkwall. Pinkwall give yall bitches STRENGTH. Cause none of yall cant step to these ppl in person..f**king bitches…

15. Anonymous, ya f**k gyal ??? How u know the girl pussy big ?? What ya man tell ya.. bitch go sit down..u bored or something..hating ass bitch..Anonymous put up your picture so we can see u.

16. Lol this sender need a good f**k. A bet she stay bad! Keyboard bad gyal why yuh neva post it pon yuh Facebook wall since u have so much to say. Mi hate some a uno weh deh pon section 8 and need a life. Sender f**k off and guh look a job yuh badmine bloodclaat yuh.

17. I see it’s just Caribbean Woman kill each other like this. I see no falt in dressing and Fasion. And relationship. On a personal note. It’s just Jealousy a black woman should always complement each other . I say if this was Kim. Kardashian it would be a difference situation . tomorrow all green hair would be sold out in stores And onley perchest by black woman. Black Woman should not have disrespected each other like this. Please be happy for a long term relationship. Some people wish they have one. Be happy for this couple . The girl in the third picture she looks the best in all the pictures. But again I don’t know none of them. But one thing I know it’s only your friends know your Secret.

18. Gucci. When you did a beat them bad in a the bodysuits .Them a say you a clown. But know look a just badysuit a wear in a dancehall. Look best dressed get money for bodysuits. Girl you dressing turn up. You look lovely in the green hair / wig it’s something new. I say give them time. The dancehall willl be pack a green hair or yellow hair. Next time.

19. You a pussy hiding behind pink wall wit all this mouth but you don’t say shit to them you need to f**k off somewhere. All these people with the hateful comments yuh need to die somewhere a least these people have a living instead of you up here criticizing people. I bet you wanna the hoes they beat up