CORRIE DI PIECE A ROPE ON FLEEK

38 thoughts on “CORRIE DI PIECE A ROPE ON FLEEK

1. Told you guys that the Dancehall is the hidden playground for sodomites. This one deh a L.A. parties, with Bready and the rest of dem. Stop deny the truth, dancehall full a Fruits. Dougie, Dwight, Etc

2. Is he gay?…cause he looks very feminine. His face looks strange to me like some kind of a creature I just can’t decide which one.

1. The fact that u even had to ask. U don’t see how him lean n bend. It’s a sad day when straight men can no longer be identified.

3. Off topic. Not Bounty’s woman or is concubines.. But met can you do a decussion for women to empower themselves and not depend on men! It look like from them rob bounty him doe chat to Claudia! But she keeps running behind him. I know how bounty feels hes tired of always providing and not getting anything back whether it be woman or friends or family.. Me can’t believe a big woman like Claudia sit on laptop computer each day a talk bout affirmation and not doing no action to fulfill those terms? How she say she a business woman and can post half naked pics of herself a river during the week? A what type of business she run? Met build a little topic to uplift these women please! Stop depend on man stop men man treat ooun like shit just because of fame and little money. Because me sure the amount of money kills mek if him even give her 50 thousand out of it.. It nah hurt him pocket and him no feel no way because it is not disable is bills. Women most of these women need to stop be like that, invest in yourself the amount a years u invest in man u know how far u could have reach in life if you invest that effort in yourself? Every year this girl hang on and the relationship is not going no where. Killa no wan nobody worst someone weh can’t help themselves! Met you can’t talk to her? Do she have any friends

4. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to see that the man is gay… I know that he has a eye for fashion, I wouldn’t mind hanging out with him he would have some interesting stories to tell and he might be full of fun even though more time him seem stuck up… But hey to each it’s own though do you boo because it seems like your doing a very good job of it…. He never fails to amaze people, fashion turn up… You see Johnson son his doing a lot right now… smh :cool

5. Corrie has never hid his sexual preference….Corrie mi nuh know bout yuh rope belt but is your Birkin dat love? Mind yuh self unnu cause pawty ppl yiy very red and dem WI teef you 30g bag.

6. Can somebody tell me what corrie’s profession is?? Weh him do fi a living ?? I always wondered ..

7. Something about this doesn’t add up u wearing 2 love bracelet carry a birkin lather in nothing but designers but u wearing a mek watch lol ok carry on

8. NOT TO MENTION THOSE FAKE HERMES BAGS HES ALWAYS WEARING. CORRIE, GO AND TAKE YOUR WANNA-BE STYLIST ASS SOME WHERE AND HAVE SEVERAL SEATS. I CANT STAND THIS FISH.#LEVELUP FISH

9. NOT TO MENTION THOSE FAKE HERMES BAGS AND BRACLETS THAT HES ALWAYS WEARING. CORRIE, GO AND TAKE YOUR WANNA-BE STYLIST FAKE LABEL WEARING ASS SOME WHERE AND HAVE SEVERAL SEATS. I CANT STAND THIS FISH. YUH FI #LEVELUP FISH

10. @ lol dem say everybody a wear fake stuff Apple and twinny bobbette and all a them. All uno do is hate on people. Di bwoy look good. Batty man or Nuh battyman. Go korey u can style me any day. I don’t no wat u do for a living but continue. YUH TING LARGE. DEM BWOY FI GET ON YUH LEVEL.

11. Burn a batty level… bout get pon batty level, anyone can sell batty and get rich, but some people got morals and standards and nah put dem soul at risk..
    Effing disgrace

12. THIS IS WHY THE WORLD SO CORRUPT WEH UNNO GET FROM TEARING DOWN PEOPLE. WHETHER KOREY A BATTYMAN, THEIF, SCAMMER DAT ANNUH UNNO BIZNIZ THE BWOY CAN DRESS AND HIM LOOK GOOD. I SEE APPLE KILLING SHIT UNNO SAY HAR THINGS FAKE, AND ALL THESE OTHER PEOPLE ALL BECUS A BADMIND. UNNO DONT KNOW HOW DI PPL DEM GET THEM THINGS LEAVE THE BLOODCLAAT PPL DEM ALONE. EVERYBODY IN NEW YORK WEARING THE MOST LABELS DONT HAVE A JOB BUT CAN WEAR DEM ALL. KOREY CONTINUE KILLING SHIT.

13. @KIMMY STFU!! MAN POSSIBLE. YUH FREN THING FAKE JUST LIKE YUH ENGLISH ACCENT DEM. CORRIE DOESN’T EVEN LIVE GOOD AH CHICAGO LIKE TJE REST AH BATTYMAN DEM WEH AH STYLIST. WID DI AMOUNT AH MAN HIM TEK BY NOW SOMEBODY SHOULD AH BUY HIM ONE LIKKLE CONDO AND A NICE CAR. GAY MAN DEM TEK CARE AH DEM OWN. DWFLLLL I KNOW FOR A FACT CORRIE BAGS AND BRACLETS ARE FAKEEEEEEEE I OWN A FEW. FOH!! REAL RECOGNIZE REAL AND I DONT KNOW HIM. :cool :cool :ngakak :ngakak :batabig

1. true, i see corrie all the time in uptown chicago waiting for the bus, kotch uber or taxi with him (guy) fren in tow. he stay going into a certain flop house which i will not say. the place he goes is known as a halfway house for mental illness people. it also stay bad with bedbug,roach, etc. i always wonder why the yute don buy likkle car go carry. he wears too much foundation and ppl just think he is a neighborhood mental case like the rest ah dem. he dont trouble nobody, i spy him in boystown (gay neighborhood) some time too.

1. Sad to say ‘gay’ men want tangle tings weh retain value. Di battyman dem like Corrie live fi cloth, boot and fakeness. Di rope though…di rope :ngakak

14. Dem long time batty man ya weh love send in dem self when dem see say dem days a done. No 1 cares really. Epic failure.

15. that’s the problem nowadays everything goes Sodom and Gomorrah times we living in! And everybody OK with it…” Ah Fi them life” why cause now everybody and their momma and daddy gay! It’s always been wrong, when did something you know down to your core gay or not is now OK! Is the world going insane??? Men are wearing purses and dresses now and calling it fashion are you serious go straight to hell from whence you can! This shit is sick sick sick! All you y’all typing in CAPS to support uno dirty lifestyle gweh!

16. Di man clean still eno…. but Mi naw laugh… I can see him lotion him whole body all inna di hole a di battam get lotion… Victoria secret

17. I can’t stand to see this alien battyman he look stupid and sick, he look like a albino,have several seats, he’s no styles, he hangs with scammers,thiefts,and drug dealers….which professinol person will allow this creature/alien style them……

18. Corrie, KP, Twinny and many more Live for luxury and resume can’t live up to it their fake lifestyle. Go find a job, do some volunteer work. Senseless humans!