ZEE MYSTERY

So Friday I was at work on 5th Ave and saw this girl (china doll Kay) with King Rich boy going inside Christian Louboutin looking like a item so later on in the night I see her post on her story the Louboutin with Alkaline song “spoil yuh” that night his last babymom who he used to publicize his love for her wasn’t at the party and that same shoes china doll Kay had on…now I thought a passion girl next wat a way king rich boy breed the young girl now she have baby him lef her and pick up china doll smh Alafia hush boo I see not even his bday u post him and u guys unfollowed each other 

14 thoughts on “ZEE MYSTERY

1. Ole Germs Kawana,You don’t have a man of your own yet….Always a tei people man ……..You always gonna be a side chick ,Every post on rich boy page you under Kmt

2. Thanks for updating us China doll n her affiliates…hopefully u do so again if n when di bucket bottom drop outta this well relationship!

3. THIS LITTLE GERMS PASSION EVERY TIME U SEE HIM WITH DIFFERENT WOMAN HIM HOOD SOON DROP OFF DAMN WHORING SHORT ASS MAN WAH THEM A RUN DOWN SO!

4. If those are the shoes u are referring to in the pic, those are not LV, those are some FAKE Gucci.
    And the bleaching looks very inconsistent and lazy.

5. UpTop, 4:02 SHE DID NOT SAY LV, SHE SAID CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN, AkA RED BOTTOM, CHO, ALL I WANT TO KNOW IF THIS MAN HAVE A GREEN CARD, OR A CITIZENSHIP, ALL THESE DESIGNER CLOTHES, JUST TO SHOW OFF ENNA AMERICA, BTW SOMEBODY UPTOP TALKING ABOUT HIM AN DIFFERENT OOMAN, ONE ANSWER “NAPOLEON COMPLEX” CHO..

6. My man would not be sipping a straw from no red cup looking like dick on him lip ah pose to picture…Nope sir I’m now officially convinced you are a “gae” and all those women are cover ups! You probably got a whole Boyfriend you been dealing with from years doh?? Lol Yuck