YM GET HAR STORE

45 thoughts on “YM GET HAR STORE

1. Lawd wonder if apple agoh block gina, seeing dat a she a decorate michelle store , apple dats y u did a cry last night now i know a diss u si meck u did a bawl

2. nice

i wish everyone in dancehall would start a business

all these fashionistas should be designing clothes or styling people

all who can do hair, makeup , know how to promote, alcohol experts, instagram experts need to apply themselves

cause hype cannot pay bills

and the illegal things they are doing not gonna last forever

all these clutchers need to apply to be loss prevention specialists

good luck YM i’m hoping you started a trend

people dont hate – congratulate then emulate

3. Why ppl love to brag so. Congrats btw. But just open your store build your business and don’t send for the paparazzi let the paparazzis find you. Never go looking for them let your products and customer service do the advertising and they’ll find you.

4. Apple money talk and bullshit walk everyone gone a lead lef you and Kerry . Apple you lived too much nasty life that’s why god take away your blessings . You drawing for con artist Msbling all now there’s no prosperity or financial book from Msbling 🙁

5. lmao at ” N picup 9 to when eva. …… before people go run by store, they need to learn BRANDING AND MARKETING. dunce bat.

6. bap bap real boss move girl, rayyyyyy ,this is what we call reallll with ambition keep on moving girl ,hold ur head high blessings.

1. Oh please! You just a come a road or reach a brooklyn?!

Jamaican women a open stores in brooklyn from looooooong time :nerd then again, if you in certain circles you wouldn’t know that.

7. YM! That crap about thr kids is unnecessary!

Do what the hell you doing without all damn commentaries!

You already started out with problems don’t continue to call negative energy/people.

8. What is going on in here today…… Hey!!! PPL Dead….what a whole heap a stress pan dah post yah…..Anywey she deh she har lid flip off…she prabley all a cuss har suck pussy mouth an a seh yuh see how yuh nuh mek mi get di store.

9. Oh wait mi did figet fi skin out an :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak waaiiee. yuh lost hold dis major L

10. Ambitious and tryn ppl God smile pan….. gyal go decorate yuh store and mek yuh money yuh have betta energy dan dah gal deh das why fada smile pan yuh……Hurry come up dem a pree an a try mingle wid hawd working ppl she brite eeeh.

11. Mean while Apple quoting msbling and spelling shit wrong in her caption . Msbling is not god bitch get your own quotes and stop idolizing fakes bitches good day MET

12. Grab ya Michelle, it’s. It bragging just progress a show. Gina needs to be a bit more versatile he. Styling and shipping for customers

13. All the hairs them a sell are from Aliexpress I would never buy from either of them I rather go directly to Aliexpress with my money! That store will be shut down in a couple of months ym your not humble your hype and even rotten apple I don’t see anyone buying hair from you it’s just your dirty combullos friend them you giving your hair to like dice barbie and ms lou. Apple your Very broke but act very rich with your fake lifestyle

1. Lawd sometime it just better we don’t say anything. You must not be so bitter, you’re not God to determine whether she fails or succeed in life.

14. Give Ym a brake. At least she’s doing it the right way. Apple u really need to re-evaluate u life and make adjustments. @Met, me see apple pink face man inna Sollo dance 2 wk ago handed me a flyer bout “lock di date” fi him tiad dance in Oct. A suh dem expect fi live??

15. @sherine you sound like a hater…. why yuh mad… everybody where Aliexpress hair… only bad mind ppl thing negative, and that’s you bitch… go sit your broke ass down

16. YM Congratulations for your new venture! I really think you should’ve just finished the store without showing it off. You should’ve waited until the store finish then Show off your grand opening then. Sometimes you salt yourself letting everybody know and not everyone is happy for you.

Make sure you hire a anointed Pastor and let him bless up the place. Get some frankincense and myrrh burn out the store from the previous energy. Pour some dead sea salt in front of your store. Most of PRAY. Good luck to you.

17. I wish her all the best. In this economy weh brick and mortar stores getting locked down by the daily it take guts to open one. She brave bad. So hopefully her courage pays off.

18. May the Lord continue to bless u and your business, u spoke it into existence (God hears prayers). YM good easy because u guys were once friends, the humbles calf sucks the most milk. Apple even if it was your idea she did the work. Apple maybe u should look into becoming a nail tech, u could still open up a shop. if u perfect your craft u will always b in high demand. YM congrats again u r a real hustler, trying woman

19. Its better to try and fail than never try at all. I don’t think YM was ever bad mind against Apple. These chicks are small fries to Michelle. I know times have change and our needs are different but these f**kery going on in DH couldn’t happen back in the days. Michelle don’t rate them, thats the reason for this post. Its her way of saying to Apple and her suck pussy crew that she’s coming and none of them cant stop her…
    Gina can move amongst the dancehall crew and be friends with all of them because they tell her all their business but she don’t tell them all of hers. She’s also in a field that no one in the DH world seem to be able to tap into….
    ANYWAY, DO YOUR THING YM!!!!
    Also encourage Damian to be father and not a sperm donor to his son. Please dont allow his saltness to rub off on you.

P.S
    The children post is for DUTTY STINKING SABRINA. Bree you know exactly where her shop is, have your rich friends fly you in badness. Shop still a open, how you feel bad gal #NOT.
    MICHELE LISTEN TO WE THE PEOPLE, NO MORE PICS UNTIL GRAND OPENING.
    Mek sure you put up paper so no one pass and tek pictures. Don’t forget to schedule an appointment with Slomin Shield.