YES SENDER MI BELIEVE KIM IS A GOOD FRIEND ..TRULY

I read the comments under kim possible post. although I never meet her before i am friend with her friend and she says kim never have cancer she have very bad fibroods that made kim sick for yrs. Even tho them not friends now she always say nice things about kim. she always say kim is very kind she is a very good friend who you can tell anything and not hear it back she always be there for you & that she will tell you the truth even if it’s going to hurt your feelings. The story behind she & sweets breakup is that kim was talking to sweets bestie and even tho sweets got over it she was still hurt & to make matters worst sweets was hurt when kim was uploading deemy troya on her snap chat when they were at dream in jamaica. My frnd said sweets cried to her but still wanted to get back with kim and kim told her no because sweets did fly out with someone. I feel like the two of them are only hurting the bush girl that play football & the deemy troya girl because them are going to go back together. If not sweets want a sexy girlfriend because that bush girl dont fit her i am not gay but I like sweets & kim

15 thoughts on “YES SENDER MI BELIEVE KIM IS A GOOD FRIEND ..TRULY

1. KP seems like she is very quiet in person and very territorial when it comes to her woman dem. I remember the interview they did that’s on YouTube. KP, Sweets and Dolly. I remember that she wasn’t talking that much. The other 2 did most of the talking. She seemed a bit shy in that video. But it look like she mine har woman dem too cause the 2 girls that she has been linked to (Sweets and Deemy) both seem to be well kept ladies that won’t date you if you’re not taking care of them. Lol. Go KP. Yuh have taste though. Lol. But this post need more proof (that they are all in fact dating) suh someone come give us the tea please. Tonx.

2. Lol. I didnt know fibroids can lead to them grave illnesses weh she claims she did have. I know plenty who have them big and small. Severe pain, bleeding and some have swelling, but it’s not constant. Once you get the surgery, u good after 3 days, no matter how high they were. I went the herbal route, no surgery.
    The way Kim did agwaan bout illness has to be something more grave than fibroids. Or maybe the bleaching made the fibroid symptoms worse, idk.

3. Is he/she a transvestite? Every time I see a picture of it, that is the question that comes to mind.

4. Kim please don’t go back to sweets :tkp :tkp Kim me a beggggggggggggg u please .the only reason sweets would cry is because she cannot get to use u any more my god sweets why u so wicked?????????? @kim yes you are a cancer baby and that’s how we are will give away the shirt from off our backs but don’t let this parasite Nyam u out, @ metters did u all see the post Kim made couple moths ago ??? About when she was sick and all who was in her corner not once did I see sweets or Dolly name KMT

5. Mamacita…..
    You have been here long enough to not know the “Tea”.

I live in the UK and know the “Tea” from the “site”

6. Unu late as Fck
    It’s sweets and kim
    Dolly and Poochie instyle
    Then dolly and Sabrina
    Dolly and Apple
    Dolly and Marlene

Soon come back

7. Kim did announce say she had cancer . And did do chemo & shavd head bald . Kim unless you did have endometriosis or abnormal cells in your pap smear that can leads up to womb cancer then why the treatment off chemo . Fibroids is fibroids there’s more to your story sender .

8. Grave illness comes from Thyroid issues. That’s what Wendy Williams have graves disease . Maybe Kim has Thyroid cancer . Praying for you dear get well .