YES MRS. WELFARE/FOODSTAMP LINE DWIGHT

Good Evening Metters & all the illegal immigrants of the Dancehall NY scene. This is my first and last time ever sending a free writing piece to MET but this is worth it.

Whose tired of seeing su*k hood, lowlife, wannabe rich lifestyle almost pushing 40- hairline pushing back DQ Dwight on the dancehall party scene of New York City? Me. You know why because he to f***ng HYPE.

This guy wakes up everyday to thief, scam, and call dung people phone to sell them credit. Risking his life just to be in Designer pieces & then have the nerve to bash working class people on IG; who buy them REPLICAS FROM CHINA. GQ humble yourself you dont see how your friend Bobette and her MON mash up weh day just make sure thats not you inna couple years.

GQ Dwight where are you wearing these “REAL DESIGNER” pieces? To a 4 hour party that you pay $20 to get into? Is that what RICH PEOPLE do? Think about it. This guy have bare designer pieces but NO CAR that doesn’t add up. Not to mention baby boy when are you going to really truly be happy and come out and tell people that you’re GAY? I think the the most open people are the happiest you stealing all these designer clothes but you hiding same way. You. Are. NOT in anybody’s LEAGUE your LEAGUE is WACK your life is TRASH. Do you have money in your pocket while wearing these CLOTHES? NOPE I DONT THINK SO!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go suck a N*gga di*k are something.

HOW YOU RICH WHEN YOU’RE MIXXING ZARA WITH GUCCI NOT SAYING THATS BAD BUT REAL RICH FASHIONISTO DOESN’T WEAR THAT. GO GET A JOB AND STOP RUNNING DOWN DESIGNER GOODS.

11 thoughts on “YES MRS. WELFARE/FOODSTAMP LINE DWIGHT

1. :shakehand2 Was about to say the same thing!! Bill Gates the Billionaire is walking around somewhere with some Gap Khaki’s with a pair of Gucci Loafers as we speak :cool

1. Facts the whole Instagram gon to hell . Apple that Coloful Hair don’t look right on you . Brent get deportrd Daffy in jail . The list goes on and None of them have a pot to piss in Dolly live inna one bed with 2 kids . Bad Drag your next . No more flossing for you hun .

2. Most affluent people in this country wear high end mixed with low end designers. Only hood rich people are concerned with wearing top designers. People who are affluent are obsessed with preserving their money or investing it. Most are afraid to ever face poverty, therefore wealth flaunting is mostly displayed by New money(Most Rappers, ball players, etc) or hood rich people such as scammers, drug dealers, welfare recipients, section 8 holders, strippers, etc. I remember my teacher once said 1 million will only place someone in middle class. Most working class people like myself is considered poor in this country. I really laugh at these fools when they claim “Im Rich”. This is a statement thats usually made by uneducated or arrogant people.

3. GQ Dwight is a ugly man, he has no cuteness to him at all, every time mi see him, he looks like a nappy headed crack head, and if that is design he is wearing he doesn’t look good in any of it… I’ve read some of his FB post and he is very ignorant and cocky don’t like that at all bout him, he needs to truly humble himself and if it is true that he is stealing people information to get these so call name brand items he needs to go to jail like all the rest who live off of hype… The people don’t realize that soon or later they will catch you and then what those design wears will just sit in your closet collecting dust, unless the manager take it for rent payment during your absences LOL..

4. Shim have fly battyman booty and a boom ride gaaah club??? No senda a muss lie yuh lieing…. when it come on tuh phone and clothes mi nuh too go hawd cause all clothes mi nuh like repeat and phone mi mash dem up too easy.. but dem fi get dem priorities 2gedda… you shir issa fish…. I hate dem ugly boots take those off shir.

5. Good day peoples, I work on the upper east side with a very RICh lady. Did I say Rich? Yes real rich. She don’t hype, she don’t run down Gucci etc in fact she walk by the Gucci store n hold her head straight. She eat healthy, she care about her health in a very serious way ( she’s not sick)), she’s living life to the fullest ( reg massage , vacations etc) invest in her kids education n healthy lifestyle. I am just saying REal Rich ppl don’t take pictures for the gram, only fools do it. Don’t get me wrong she wear some lovely clothes high end too but she don’t live for brands!!

6. The point the sender is saying is that why hype saying ur rich when ur honestly not and everyone knows that,Bill Gates donald trump floyd mayweather don’t be stealing clothes or scamming anyone in order to wear designer if ur so so-called rich.then he turns around and bash everyone saying they are wearing fake clothes like all his shit ain’t from China even some of his zara pants,he chat everyone around him and still laugh in they face yet that’s just typical dancehall people.gq don’t own a house,car,apartment, just a room with a bed and few draws yes he is a undercover trap in the clothes kind of men not sure if he will ever tell the world even those everyone knows gq has no money other than what he steal to sell and what makes it worst he don’t got no traveling documents inside America do sent count as vacation

7. Anybody you see take time out they day to call out REPLICAS FROM CHINA is really mad because they have to do the MOST to get real Designer pieces when the fake can look the same for cheaper and they don’t have to worry about running out of stores, feds looking for them, etc

8. This big battyman Dwight love throw subs on people.. He aint nothing but a big king fish wah seek asylum fi nuh get deported, tell judge bout how because he is a battyman he is scared to go back to ja or dem will kill him.. Dutty boy humble yuh f**king self, because all u do is walk thief and sell credit and buy designers that all u have to show.. nigga your lifestyle is not great… Feds need to lock your ass back up u need another felony fi humble yuh bloodclaut self. Lets see the next time u get caught and get shipped back to jamaica how u ago thief and sell credit.. Dutty stinking batty boy.. a gwan like u deh pon top, where…Member weh u a come from u was a nobody u never have clothes till u start thief… MI HATE DI DUTTY BATTY BWOY ESSI COCKY SUCKER..HE MUST BE THE BITCH IN THE RELATIONSHIP, BECAUSE HE ACTS LIKE A BIG KROTCHES…ALWAYS A THROW SUBS ON FACEBOOK/INSTAGRAM…