Nativity: New York
Booking Information Incarceration 02-SEP-2015
Book & Case Number: 2411507138
Arrest Date: 01-SEP-2015
Arrest Number: B15653117Q
Actual Release Date: 02-SEP-2015
Discharge Reason: Bail Paid

0 thoughts on “WOW………

1. Jail ah fe har second home. Ah visit she go visit har fren dem. kmy real poppy show dem nuh learn or dem cyaa learn?

Ah dem jailbud yah man love?

2. and I can bet seh ah Baldhead bail har out… Teefing have to be the worst disease ever.. How u one thing u invincible so?

Dem gyal deh rap sheet gone ah China and return with more added to the list.

3. good afternoon Met and Metters

trust mi immigration a watch she the next time she go court immigration is going to hold on to her. chile you too grown to be in and out the system like this you can’t even get a real job your record boo your record no sah

4. @kerryberry what real job with that record?!…plus she a big dunce…from we in school I don’t even remember if she graduate…real job mi raas…she a thief longtime from corner store days…

5. Shushanna sick stomach. One gal can fool so. Gal better you stay with you ebt card and manage it to your mean you must leave a woman a rikers or a co mek you love deh so stop red eye a apple and ebt kerryann you nuh see you and dem dont have the same luck idiot gal shushanna you just have baby she still young stop bieng a disgrace to society and take away your self. At the end of the day the you are only doing it to your self manshanna

6. Red eye a go kill shushanna when will this fool fool dunce gal learn to stop mek jail be her second home and stop fight. Dumb gal all who you a run down hype to impress only laugh at your silly ass like mi self ya You are a fool shushanna. I only sorry for the kids say dem get a careless mumma like you how much time you get ketch from you a thief. How much time you go jail go do time. You are a disgrace to society and a living poppy show baldhead must shame a the crosses what him pick up.

7. Den them say people jealous a them. For what to not sleep in our bed to not live no where to dunce so to mixup so to walk and thief everyday to scam everyday to bleach we body so to look like a man so Real idiot them dont. Poor them all fools

8. It was not for teifing! She n Kerryann and da rest of them Johncrow jumped “tupac” n her sister a few weeks ago. I hear tupac give Kerry a proper beating and shushana jump in with bat and the other twist up one name shamar cut or stab “tupac” so tupac go press charges!

1. Oh, suh for once is not for teefing. She still is a distressed soul. I honestly feel sorry for her cause the pattern of her life seems to indicate one who is under the control of an otherworldly entity/ies. I hope for the sake of her child/ren she can get it together, she ain’t no spring chicken so she does not have the excuse of youth anymore.

If is even fi tie her dung pon di bed and all night vigil and prayer pon her it would haffi dun. Her case ain’t nawmal one baxide and need some higher order pastor, priest, bishop, shaman, roots healer, transcendental healer, Jesus, and everyting in between.

9. Her ppl dem nuh collect her all now fi guh get spiritual cleansing?

Fi har disease is not of dis world, whatever on she need divine intervention cause one smaddy caan love teef suh. Dis girl hab summen on her and if she don’t fix it, it gwine follow through down di generations fi di rest of time.

10. She still dumb to a fight fe kerryann and know she in a this position So when dem left dem yard go jump gal after kerryan already did get lock up who care for them kids. Old poppyshow them who are they proving point to.???? I guess the justice system Why dis crosses gal have to be in so much unlawful situation. Clearly menace to. Society one and. All.

11. Met howdy? It’s me bubblelikesoup…original. Hailing everyone. I can’t find the time to comment because I have been extremely busy jmg getting a break for now will return soon. I can’t help but peep once in awhile tho. I just have to comment on these two, Kerry and shusanna. For years these girls have been on the same shit and I’m sorry to say because it’s very unfortunate that they are mothers.. I wish these girls would hang themselves. Kerry and Susanna if you both are reading my gosh kill yourselves already, you are menace to society; you go around messing with ppl on a constant basis, it has become rituals for you despicable, ignorant assholes. Hate is a very strong word so I despise these two same shit. However I have never encountered with the likes of you both but there has been many occasions where you both have started numerous fights with others even amongst yourselves so me wah know how unuh even a fight each other battles???? Bald head I know you are tired of sushanna but is afraid to leave that man royal bitch please relocate to Mars, maybe Venus or Jupiter. Miss pig Kerry you sick tomach tupac need fi continue buss dat ass.

Outtt… Bubblelikesoup. Big up jmg family.

12. Susanna must working with the police cause she and ah apple keep going in and out in and out a must informers dem plus sishana on 4 years parole and immigration bail so how she don’t get send home or get violate to do time tell me Met. Is teefing yes and fighting tupac she went to jail for

13. Immigration knows its fraud. They came in on her when she was in Connecticut when dem did go apple house looking for her and apple send them. To her baby father but they like you do your parole time first. Shushanna tell lie the first time she get lock up but obviously them nuh buy it so did the mumma and see them did deport she too now she back at least she quat but her careless daughter. Love wrong attention and notice. Dam illiterate fool and the fool fool gat whay a boast her bout people outer order she nuh know criminal are not protected they put your record public hoping we know something or more crimes you did to help the prosecutor tell shushanna behave her man looking self and she wont have nothing to post instead of showing her cause she cant tek it off a riker island website.

14. MAWNING… SHE STILL IN DEH.. SHE GET REARRESTED FI VIOLATING OF PAROLE…SO NO, SHE NAH WUK:

Inmate Details
    BLAKE, SHUSHANNA
    NYSID: 08403600R
    Year of Birth: 1979
    Sex: Female
    Race: Black
    Height: 5 ft 10 inches
    Weight: 145 lbs
    Hair Color: Brown
    Eye Color: Brown
    Nativity: United States
    Booking Information Incarceration 03-SEP-2015
    Book & Case Number: 6001500515
    Current Housing Facility: RMSC (Rose M. Singer Center)
    Arrest Date: 03-SEP-2015
    Warrants
    Warrant # Type Charge Severity
    00679676 New York State Department of Parole VOP ( VOP ) Z
    00121872 New York State Department of Parole VOP ( VOP ) Z
    Inmates released over 30 days ago will not be displayed.

15. Her mother did ask for voluntary deporttation so she buy her own ticket she did have her pay lawyer she went down because her kids father dead and left a lot of money 4 houses land so nuff a unu soon get deport so nuh throw stone unu nuh better than all who unu talking about people unu dutty people nuh have nothing to do

16. @ betty boo aka velma. A lie you a tell. Remember you couldnt mek your bail ruthie never bail you and yes paul dead left house but not for her pAul never want velma. Him did have him woman and of course velma a go defend her worthless daughter like her self cause velma was a thief and still is she need to keep quiet with her reentry self and nuh mek her evil daughter draw her out shushanna is a troublemaker velma and you know that too

17. Voluntary deportation her rass. Velma aka general go thief and dem lock up her rass and put her on bail and she couldnt pay it and immigration come in if she buy ticket a must to go down faster these people can talk anything. Dumb leads dumber

18. A wha do dem careless people ya man unu a tell we bout her muma like hello. She should a shame to a thief. Where is them class muma and daughter same job thieving. No better barrel. And she have pay lawyer wow. So wait. What the price a tea. So like how her muma so rich why she nuh get the careless daughter a paid lawyer to and tell her voluntary leave and go hide her self. And why she have to run back ya. Since a she voluntary leave Re entry price and time more ya fools