7 thoughts on “WORK?????

1. She musey work inna the library at the University that just happen to make it’s way into the pucture….

2. I add this lady to my Instagram a couple weeks ago and she is so annoying always going out her way to profess she and Grammy love like seriously u must be insecure to be going so hard if is ur man and he loves u then weh all that for. Another thing she is so ugly and is always gasing up herself I’m not hating cuz I respect the fact that she seems to be a good housewife and great mother and I admire her about that but all this hype u need to stop it and act like a lady…. Last but not least u did surgery on ur belly and ass and ur hand dem look like tire….. Plz wear more long sleeves until u arrange some surgery for ur hand dem to…..

3. here dis… me waa know if a d same grammy kid weh did kep fi him birthday bash a princehall (jersey) last year. mi nuh know if a did birthday party or a comin home party or wha cah me did hear seh him get lock up and whateva. So, a fi him wifey dat???

4. The young lady in the pic does work at Kaplan University in the Admission Department and sometimes from home…