WONDA GONE RIGHT BACK PANDY POLE

Suh this likkle nasty low life germs lef har pickney a Jamaica gone married to woman and when we thought it couldn’t get no worse BAM !!!! She gone go strip pon pole! U a tell mi seh so much opportunity deh a foreign and a this u choose likkle gyal???

11 thoughts on “WONDA GONE RIGHT BACK PANDY POLE

1. Live YOUR life WONDA!!!!!!!
    Be it dutty life or clean as long as it’s not impacting me nor mine then do yuh thing Sexy pretty Doll!

2. Dey broke… Dey gotta sell pussc to make ends meet. She cannot dance nothing a pussc she a sell. Be careful
    Ppl!

3. Nene mek it big after stripping ….. Cardi B buss weh afta stripping … So I guess this is the new “Gateway Job”. :travel :travel

4. I saw this and I said the same
    These bitches need their visa revoked
    Dem come a forrin fi sell pussi and thief that’s it

5. Who are we to judge? Yes, it would be better if she were to get 9-5, but for some women this is all that they know. All we can do is pray for them and hope that they can take the right path.

6. Nene n Cardi B were hustlers. Every penny Cardi made she used it for studio time. Every dollar bill this freak mek will go into clothes for DH n weed. Pluuuuzzzeee no comparison!!!

7. Maybe she don’t want to make minimum wage. Dancing and selling puss is not the same thing. Not admirable but still not the same

8. when you suk pussy your mouth just start looking like it disgusting. anyway he need to bring her new friend to the club cause she dont have no babyfada (DOLLY).