WOIE LORD HEAR CHARLENE NUH SATAN

But Charlene your always on somebody name so who is you to tell people don’t live on your name when you ALWAYS have somebody name in your suck c*cky mouth 🤨🤔 before you go find out who got you pregnant 🤷🏼‍♀️ All of us (friends) are tired of you cause you always coming to us with somebody name like we TIRED OF YOU!!!!! And the fact we can’t even tell you to yuh face is sad cause next thing you gonna be on ours and talking mad shit like u do everybody else! We nuh wah hear it!!!

7 thoughts on “WOIE LORD HEAR CHARLENE NUH SATAN

1. Waaaaiie help!! di hair seh blue pill but di whole body seh red pill. Nuh keep on dat too long doe spice cause mi tink dat suit deh wee get too hot an twenk. Yuh mek real beautiful dark skin ppl like miself look bad u are a disgrace to black ppl.. get away man. An yuh cyaaah dress needa.. Spice yuh fi tank mi cause dis can go mek yuh write song cause memba seh a di same dutty black body comments mek yuh right hypocrisy. Dat a all if a u write dat shit tuh. Spice yuh go a Haiti??? Suh how yuh neva post dah flight deh why dat secret eh??? Hellllllo!

2. We nuh even ago focus pan cocky mouth none tall…a spice day today.. Mek a go heat up mi bullybeef an rice woooie.

3. Y’all as Charlene friends are hypocrites so you rather send in her post but not tell her to the face ???? Stupid fucks like yall

4. Hello Auntie Met, yuh nuh see seh Amex Shanna tun GRANDMOTHER DWL her daughter is well pregnant and still living in her house

5. FOR YOU TO SEND THIS IN AS A “FRIEND” I SURE WOULDNT WANT TO BE A ENEMY..THE SAME WAY U CAN COME HERE TO TALK SHIT MEANS U JUST AS BAD DOING THE SAMETHING..IF U CANT BE WOMAN ENOUGH TO TELL A PERSON/FRIEND WHEN THEY ARE WRONG AND LET THAT PERSON LOOK INTO THEIR SELF AS A INDIVIDUAL WITH OUT YOU THINKING OF THE OUTCOME OF A SIMPLE CONVO,THEN U NEED TO EVALUATE YOUR SELF AS WELL & THEN REGROUP YOUR SELF..

6. Spice need home training. She’s not ready for celebrity life. Gal join touches. Too fucking sensitive.. but I guess that’s s how you’ll feel if you have low self esteem n you music nothing but trash. I do t care what anybody says. The gal uncooth (bad) get a or person as well as a stylist and personal trainer and relax yourself. A hope Lisa Hanna talk to her. Bitch is fucking out of order and ridiculous. My thoughts n it nah change Charlene we expect you to like this behavior it’s right up your alley. Dutty behavior dat!!!