WITH FREN LIKE ALL CHIN

19 thoughts on “WITH FREN LIKE ALL CHIN

1. No! Enuff now, Chin i dont no u personally an neither wud i want, but enuff now, every day jus a heap a cussing with sumone new, ur so rich ur so happy with life ur so not hunger with ur house full a food and u find time to cum on social media with a bagga cussing, give it a rest now let smaddy else get a turn, u becoming annoying now

2. Dont start shit wit har and she won’t rub u.. goodie Chin.
    She ain’t lying tho.
    Seen Tanny beg wit mi 2 ye dem

3. With fren like Chin,all when mi head a hurt me she can’t know dem lady yah nuh know the definition of friendship,i wouldn’t even converse wid people like Chin much less fi seh hi.

4. Inspite off chin ways she seems to be kind person but she no play to scandal your ass . It’s takes to tangle. Tanny is bad seed from ja coming up to New York. For sure every patient that Ava takes care dead before she stay a month on the case .

5. Blighted and salt these ppl are . The Angels off mercy gone leave these ppl cussing and living ungodly everyday . Thought tanny baptized have mercy on the unborn dear lord .

1. I seen chin at airport one night and she crazy nuh rass. Stop smoke Chin cus u toooo hype and forever angry. Loud as hell too. Jesus Christ

6. I don’t like or support chin lifestyle but she seems to be there when anyone off her friends or associate calls upon her . There’s good and bad in everyone. Chin if your reading stick by your children and family stop begging and buying friendship they don’t like you . Learn your lesson change your phone number and be your best friend.

7. Lawd chin enough now. Mi nuh know yuh but mi sense yuh have a good heart. you need to try and keep yourself to yourself. You obviously don’t need these so called friends.

8. @Serious allegations

YES same Frenchie & Patrick
    Mother can wicked so fe man am sah
    Duty man to at that

9. Chin you sound like you are having a hard time breathing, girl watch out and go see a pulmonologist. Stop run up your blood pressure, you are very disgusting. Health over Wealth?

10. Duty Chin Morris on FB a cuss pink wall
    Look at her crawny rass to nuh she can really style no one she mek video fe attention so everyone comment lol mad gal