WIFE A WIFE

Two set of waste attraction! Neisha from you do the little breast job you feel you the Shit but yet still posh posh have baby on the way. What will you say this time around? This is baby # in your marriage? Michelle you finally get your papers now after you get bun left right and center and how much kids come in your marriage.

16 thoughts on “WIFE A WIFE

1. Ah nuh the same one this weh post bout “how unno feel cause him nah lef mi”? or something of the sort, nah ah couldn’t she

2. Girl y u mek oomen look so dam bad, its not ok to stay with a man keep making babies out side of his marriage, u need to drink a bottle of self esteem. I’m not even disgusted with man as I am with you. Girl bye……..

3. Girl y u mek oomen look so dam bad, its not ok to stay with a man keep making babies out side of his marriage, u need to drink a bottle of self esteem. I’m not even disgusted with man as I am with you. Girl bye……..

4. Him not leaving because he need to get his green card. How you stay with a man that get a outside child every year? You have low self-esteem posh posh dont want you he is using you. You knew it was papers wedding from the beginning so you cant be mad thats what him tell ppl

5. But posh posh nuh have nothing about him so why these women are drawn to him and why are you staying? A di new trend this? Protect yourself!

6. who them? Met what happen to the picture? a must clown and dummy bat them make face can’t show

7. Michelle go Jamaica last month and a call Richie down and he couldn’t answer. Boo your a big fool. if you think me and Richie ago stop F$$k a lie you a tell. Me inna you marriage till the end. after a never love wedding it was papers and you hang on like ticks low mi man and gwan a senior citizen place. Old saggy and ugly like. You run everybody but not me. me and you a take the D$$K toe to toe

8. @4:12 the same way u get him that’s the same way u are gonna loose him … lmaooo the same knife stick goat stick sheep SMH she is a fool and what are u ????? A bigger fool karma is a big bad bitch and I hope one day when u get married someone will break up your home ,@michelle please get your act together and leave Richie alone as woman we need to value our self .

9. A wah dat pan har yiy. Dem gal yah full a clown. Sometimes mi go whey and come back.

10. U c woman like di comment uppa top unno fi get beaten in a unno face and I don’t believe in fighting over men because we r living in modern times. Unno 2 bright and disrespectful. I am addressing the 2 wives, a di man Inna unno life cause this. Unno teck 2 much disrespect, di man dem a run 2 wild, sad because certain tings nuh have no cure

11. A good for them I don’t sorry for them them as women allow these waste men to act like this. I don’t wrong the girl if Richie allow you in his life stay da like glue. I’m sure Michelle took him from some one so this is her Karma. Michelle look like she can left Richie KMT

12. Open your eyes whey she fi get beating for? Neisha did take Posh from his BM so Karma in her ass him fi get 20 kids inna the marriage. As for Michelle don’t know who her dog was with never heard of him or seen him before she and pink wall but from her looks she need bun she look like one tuff dutty man.

13. Please all these ppl are waste ppl. It’s like every month posh up here with a new bm. And the Niesha and her Fren’s curse the BM and class up the kids. Do I sorry for her no a man do what you allow him to do. Michelle a waste case cause she a one dead shit Richie da wid the world and she have to sit and happy with it can she do better Hell No she did want young boy a young boy she get. I know his BM Lisa and she say is the worst she ever buck pon he do nothing for his daughter and look how him did a model with her and a drive her truck and a sport with her sons.