WHY YOU MUST PAY WITH CASH

ROBBAS AND SHEENA…DI PEOPLE DEM SEH NEXT TIME PAY WID CASH CAUSE DI TRINI GIRL PUT A DASH A DIS AND A DASH A DAT FI BRING DIS ENSEMBLE TOGETHER…………ROBBAS WI DID KNOW SEH YOUR DRESS WAS NOT A FLAPPER DRESS BUT THANKS BE TO GOD FI DI PICHO MAN…….YOUR PATCHES WERE NOT MADE EVIDENT BUT DI SEAM DID HELLA LEAN..MI NUH WRONG DI TRINI GYAL……..YOU PAY WITH CREDIT… YOU GET PATCH :alay

16 thoughts on “WHY YOU MUST PAY WITH CASH

1. I’ll sit back and watch this play out, because trust and believe me Robbas CANNOT go up with Pat that’s one Trini girl that do not play around.

2. Dash & Dis . Love the heading MS MET by the way Robbers too rich and lavish to be wearing local made say it isn’t soo .

3. Oh a see no cash straight scamming teif from here flip it any way pAy & back over there that’s a lot time consuming worth transaction . Thinking then a wonder what she used pay for the event :cystg :hammer what way to lived at a young age .

4. Well met it look like robbas win cause MI hear big big seh she buy her house ah new Jersey no renting like apples she own her house that y she ah buy up pure things new fi her house go robbas you tiefing really bring you on another level MI gyal
    Apples you married and still haffi rent you nuh lavish robbas 10 steps ahead

5. Listen there’s nothing wrong with renting when u dealing and wheeling Like bleachers jicon you may not want to live in a house. It’s easier to get rob living in a house. They must be careful. Also a lot of celebrities and wealthy have apartments. I don’t see nothing wrong with renting.

6. Bleachers chill apple and the children need a house rich plp rent yes but they own alotttttt as well there’s no comparison and they not rich either so stop this rich chat shit having designer dont make you rich you sound crazy. Due time now that own something If they stop showing off then thy don’t have to worry about being robbed. Robbas buy a house an ah DAT ah the story at least the tied buy ah house like everyone was saying she should now you coming with someth ing else cause apple still haffi rent

7. WHAT NAME BOBBET USE AN BUY HOUSE, CAUSE BOBETTE NOT USING HER CORRECT NAME INNA FARIN ME SUREEEEEEEE A DAT SUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE NOT SAYING SHE DONT BUY HOUSE BUT IT CAH BE IN HER NAME .

8. Apple name cah inna nothing LEGALLY BUYING OR WORKING cause shi a collect goverment assistance , soh her name cah dah inna legal things cause she will loose her help , she only can work 20 hours a week or goh school …nothing big

9. Listen this nuff a dem hype gal yah get trick big time dem a try falla others wah dah a million step ahead a dem mi kn one “hype” gal an u REALLY si her inna brand shi nah use her money and buy none a dat if her husban buy it she ok , but she wont with her money and she live big , drive big an all these things but she not doing like the rest all her weave dem cheap to . She told me that she will never falla dese hype gal an dun her man or her money pon clothes and shoes . Trust me

10. Nuff a uno fi learn this to nuff a dem gal yah goh inna store a tief out labels out a clothes an sew it inna d clothes wey dem meck outa road ..mi kn gal wah dweet

11. Mortgage a 30years to 35 years now tell where robbas working to get qualified for a mortgage or what prove off income to a house cash or a condominium listen stop being fool fool with hype post on Instagram ‘ Robbas just rent a nice house in New Jersey for she and family.

12. Aummmm but bobbett illegal daffy illegal tk is illegal yes a dung a south tk born and have no papers. The mother and the aunts illegal only the little teenager still I high brother is citizen. Which house she own in whose name? Lie bobbett a tell a try she a try to outdo Kerryann and apple because they moved to CT. She can’t buy it in her whale looking friend Sade name either cause she never work a day in her life. Stop with the lies (holds up emoji hand) Stap it! Daffy. Red to to sort out himself and try get back his child that’s in foster care in England. Worthless daffy you don’t know if your daughter eating, getting molested, happy or sad. You and Michelle let the child lost in the system shame in you and you over US flossing