WHO WILL TAKE THE NIGHT, MATE OR WIFE?

Michieboo you post up Richie flyer!!!!!!But you mate LeeLee a beat u BAD she post the one kissing him. Untouchable Sandy Richie is you holding down the bar Boo.. I can’t wait till Saturday night a the first dance me a ago reach from 11:00pm… Whoring Tracy come run in fi monkey Michieboo

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

0 thoughts on “WHO WILL TAKE THE NIGHT, MATE OR WIFE?

1. The man say lisa a trouble maker and thats not a new picture. Him tell me with him own mouth say lisa a trouble maker and him not leaving him wife. And i am not sandy friend cause a lisa mek me know him. Met you memba the voicenote i sent you to listen the last time them up ya. Is only cause a me him lef di message why me no mek met post it. Lisa richie say him tired a u fickry

2. @ anonymous 7:38 (candy) @ the end of the day whether him want to leave him wife or not him walk and f$&k Pon her like dog. And candy you fi talk say Lisa lock him up and police go Michelle house fi him. And him still did go back to Lisa after that and txt her phone I saw the txt him did a beg her no need fi me lie I can send met the txt. Lusa is who us making him happy in some kind if way cause no matter what she do him nah stop link her. Sandy can stay da young gyal like you inna this mix up fi ppl husband you sand y wutless like ur mother apple don’t fall fr from tree

3. They are all infected. Went to go buy chicken from the other day and saw the big ole herpes sore pon Michieboo mouth mi nearly vomit.

4. when are these ppl going give it up already!!!Michelle as a big women you don’t tired for Richie shame and disgrace you. You get your papers now go do something for yourself. Lisa you prove your point yes you had an affair with him ok. What did you gain out of it ? 1)heart ache, and 2)embarrassment. Lisa get over it Richie just used you to get a Job @ the airport. Him walk and tell everybody say you freak him out the best.. is that the type of man you want in your life? Lisa you had a good man by your side and what happen him run you cause him say Richie walk and sleep with anything and him nah F*$K back a him. Lisa its been a year now move on Richie have nothing to offer you but shame and disgrace.You fool fool Sandy anytime you see nobody come inna CJ to buy food wey da with Richie you a cut eye and a show the tattoo pon u chest. your a waste gyal man can married and a pose with all different women and you tattoo him name pon you chest big and bright. Sandy wear tube top Saturday and make Michelle see it stand up inna the video whole night with the big Richie pon your chest. Young girl like you go look a man for yourself settle down have a family this man is only tricking you selling you a candy. come on do better for yourself. @ the end of the day none of you women are gaining anything from this sex triangle.

5. This is so funny a last night in maxson dance me see dumpling face Michelle and hungry looking dog Niesha. too fools who say them a wife unna right fi be frens cause unna a door mat wife. me just cut my eye and keep it moving. waste gyal them..

6. Well Michie An are old friend dem weh she par wid claim them a run young gal foot like where an wen? Wen dem man nuh stop embarrass an disgrace dem a road unnu too old if inns mix up especially u michie u look like grandma yuh nuh c too much late nights and sleepless nights stalking the man a mek yuh full a wrinkles like go sit y’all asses down cause man ago forever gi bun

7. @ no Sah.. its true they are all infected cause sure thing them don’t use protection. From you look pon this black ugly boy AIDS a bawl out. Just know this if Lisa freak him him freak her back its a 2 way street. and yes Herpes Michelle run come say Richie don’t suck P$$y remember this him nah suck yours cause you have no sex appeal u naked body sick stomach you full a Lump gyal. take notice Michelle every girl Richie bun you wid young and have some kinda shape. stay in your age group Michelle.

8. Dem again!!!! Oh him have a new girl inna the mix now.. Boy michiee how much more can you take. You did try fi hide say Lisa lock him up but Lisa sure did leak it and show the proof. Come Saturday all of these women will be in the same party claiming this man. Lisa your going to have to pay Michelle $20 to enter the dance but Richie did enter ur dance free. Mi like u Lisa me step pass her and tell her collect from Richie…

9. TOO RHASS!!! BUT LOOK HOW HIM HAPPY FI KISS LEE LEE INNA THE BOTTOM PIC. LOOK HOW HIM FACE FAVOR SOUR PUSS A STAND UP SIDE A MICHELLE (WHO CLAIM SHE A WIFE).BWOY U STOMACH STRONG SHE LOOK HARD TOUGH AND SICK.

10. Met one night me a come out of universal a one dance and Lisa and Sandy a cuss dem one another fi Richie. The 2 fool fool women dem a cry bout him wicked dem never know say a so him stay. Everybody just a look Pon dem and lol like how dumb can u girls be. And look Pon this dem post up flyer pic for him KMT

11. Woii dem need help Neshia an michie boo par cause they both in the same boat man clown the two a dem hard nuh bc an ugly but dem wag inna war wid young gal fi dem man especially neshia gal man dun pon are to rass them life sad but inna dance them gwan happy but nothing screams happy on them they look like stress and hell man problem ago kill unnu

12. @5.47 u a meke ppl business a bother u can bet sey u don’t even own nothing and your man or your gal nuh stop f**k pon u. One pussy kill cocky. U fi know that bitch

13. All a uno wey a run come write and talk uno bag a shit it Michelle a GU mad uno all wen she look like gran mom a she Richie want the rest a get bear f**k and duck uno GU ask Lee Lee how much love letter she write and send come give Richie and him teke dem and show Michelle uno just wait on it.all the one sandy wey nuh stop theif c&j money and a give Richie fi help Michelle pay the rent go hold many seat especially the sender yuh life sad. A ppl like turn u on.

14. The reason being is that “mates” have choices to make. They knowingly know a man status and they continue go along with it. Trust me as bad as it may seem to look on the wife side . Wives have all the right to stay or deal with her husband because, a commitment was made between her and the man. A wife cant just get up a leave right a way. They may have house, businesses, kids, and etc involved. A lot could be a stake.

A mate is usually free and single. They usually don’t have much to offer. They usually are settlers. They usually don’t set themselves as priority. So, men usually use them to their advantage such as sex slave or sperm waste basket.

What be sweet me most of time is when the “man” is the real problem in the relationship and mate cuss out wife and etc. When they actually get the man because of “wife” kicking them out. The mate end up seeing what he really is. The mate be fretting and regretting that she took up the useless baggage. Now, when he use to come to her about the “wife” is this and that. MATE see why the wife acted the way she did.

AS WALLY BRITISH STATED: RED FLAG!!! Nuff of unno mate love diss up wife. Nuff of unno mate love cause problems and get dissed up. No matter what it may look like most men respect their marriages.

15. a woman who cohabits with a man to whom she is not legally married, especially one regarded as socially or sexually subservient; mistress.
    (among polygamous peoples) a secondary wife, usually of inferior rank.
    (especially formerly in Muslim societies) a woman residing in a harem and kept, as by a sultan, for sexual purposes

16. Question: “What is a concubine? Why did God allow men to have concubines in the Bible?”

Answer: A concubine is a female who voluntarily enslaves and sells herself to a man primarily for his sexual pleasure. Concubines in the patriarchal age and beyond did not have equal status with a wife. A concubine could not marry her master because of her slave status, although, for her, the relationship was exclusive and ongoing. Sometimes concubines were used to bear children for men whose wives were barren

17. Michelle mad who?? listen here any body want Richie fi sleep with can get him. he have no respect for Michelle. him walk and talk say him married her just to give her papers he don’t love her. same way how him show michele lisa txt them is same way him carry michelle business to lisa and sandy. them know nuff bout she. Micheele you a war over Richie go war over your son wey the step mother a raise and say she tired of him oh u think we never know.. thanks Richie for the info

18. 10 Reasons You’d Regret Being A Mistress
    homewrecker-465×277

To say that being a Mistress comes with many disadvantages is an understatement. Though some Mistresses may enjoy the secret stolen moments, gifts and overseas ‘business trips, nothing can truly account for human interaction, public displays of affection and spending quality time with the person you love.

If you think being a Mistress is all fun and excitement, think again because this is what you will be in for.

1. Nothing you do can be out in the open. You will always have to sneak around and grab moments here and there. You are always sneaking around, making sure prying eyes do not spot you two together.

2. You have to lie, a lot. Your life becomes a bunch of lies, you run around lying to your friends, yours parents. I mean who really goes around saying “Hey dad, meet Adam he’s my new boyfriend. And oh, by the way…he’s married.”

3. What God has joined together, let no man put asunder. I don’t know about you but being responsible for ‘putting asunder’ a marriage which God has blessed may not be the wisest thing to do. Especially since Karma is lurking in the shadows.You are ruining someone else’s marriage, however dysfunctional it may be. And no amount of justifying it really makes it right. But circumstances make the life what it is and while there is marriage there will always be those who stray.

4. People will judge you. Oh and will they. Just sew the big Scarlett letter on all your clothes and be done with it. If you live in a small town, then get accustomed to whispers, gossip and the good ol dirty look from passers by. Hey you reap what you sow!

5. You don’t have a whole relationship, you just get the scraps and maybe that’s fine for a while, no complications, but feelings of freedom and excitement soon turn to loneliness and bitterness and wondering what you have done, especially if you fall in love and the relationship doesn’t move forward. Yup! You’re gonna be one lonely sucker.

7. You can’t have a normal life with Christmases and Birthdays. While he is spending time with his family for Christmas and his birthday, be prepared to spend lonely Holidays like Christmas, Valentines, Easter and all the other fun days by your lonesome.

lonely_girl

7. You probably have to see him interact with his family. If you are mutual friends and spend time in the same places then you will watch a family from the side lines knowing you can never have that part of him. If you do bear a child for him, you will have to watch as the kids from his marriage take priority over yours. Your kid may not even be allowed to have his last name.

8. You will always come last. This is a hard one, men always want the fun, they love having their women on the side, It’s a male ego thing I’m sure but they also love their families and unless things drastically fall apart you will always be the bit on the side.

9. It will come to an end, one way or another. Either he will lose interest, she will find out and he will stop or there’ll be a huge confrontation and things will change. Sometimes it works out for the Mistress and she gets her man but the collateral damage is always part of the life. There is guilt and hate and when children are involved those wounds take time to heal.

10. Life throws curve balls at you sometimes. You can’t always choose who you fall in love with. Sometimes it works out with a mistress and her man, and even the wife agrees that its the right way. It’s a very surreal moment when a wife tells you that she has thanked God you came along because her life is better now you have to deal with his shit.

19. No!! I’m i reading correctly? So Michelle you and your frens are cheering that Richie is sleeping with these girls and ducking them… look sweetie when ppl are married and in a respectable relationship they should be doing no such thing. where is his respect for you? as her frens you should not be cheering this on you need to open her eyes cause when ppl love them blind to the disrespect. and the hurtful part you know all these ladies he’s sleeping with. you feel hurt but your putting on a show…

20. oh please whoring Tracey you run come bout Michelle a mad ppl. no Tracey you and Michelle wait on it!!! Stop fight Michelle battles go worry bout Paul wey left u high and dry u must feel like shit today last year this time he was already know u left by yourself.. oh Tracey tell your cousin Condolence I’ll keep you guys in my pray

21. Listen here, with all the woman this man have why would he chose this Michelle to marry him?Most men just give half of their life up to anybody. Trust me on that. Some of you women really forget. Of course, those are the lines men tell the other woman. If it was so bad, he would’ve left her and move in with someone else. Men love stability usually matey aren’t stable enough for them to take on.

Most woman say stuff like why she would stay with the man. Most women don’t leave their man when they find out he cheated on her. My thing is being married is different when you don’t have no valid commitment to a man. I dont condone bad behavior still. Why would a woman get involved in a already hot situation when they have a “choice” to walk away?

A wife cant just walk away like that. Please….

22. Look i don’t know any of the party’s or i’m here to judge any of them. please stop bashing the wife and the other girls. you all should be talking about this man who is putting the shame and disgrace on his wife. Like hey dude if your not happy and have to cheat so much just be real snd exit. but to have your wife on social media getting disrespected is it worth it.

23. NO sah. how u know a herpes she have,
    Look under u dutty stinking pussy big ole bitch that’s where the herpes deh unnu too bright, and when unnu see dem unno nah sey notting to dem… computer bitches… leave the people dem alone…

24. @ anonymous 6:52 yes is herpes and michelle pussy not too mention whoring tracey,and niesha wey sleep out the ppl dem floor. i will see unna inna a few inna posh posh. michelle if u wish for a bust head fi go inna u sharing husband party u shall receive it. tracey i wanna stab u inna u hole and throat u f**k and suck too much. I hate these wanna bad bitches… as ppl da pon the phone with Richie u a run come with ur squeeky voice go sit down and u need to stop calling and sending him messages when i’m down with him i’ll send him to you. Michelle you have fi get bun cause you cant do have the tricks us young girl do. true i dont want u dead make me nah send u a video. and make u hear richie i moan yes babes…

met big up pon the thanksgiving

25. Unnu look here nasty Lee lee caan come in a Richie bloocaat party and it done unnu guh suck ah big stinking balls come off ah michelle and tracey, why unnu don’t worry over fi unnu problem left other people owm

26. Most a dem girl yah a key board bad gal dem eno cause dem mek all these unanimous comments an hiding behind dem key board an just a run dem fingers an wld neva say in front face bunch a cowards

27. who are you to say Lee Lee can’t come to the party? unna so bad fi unna mate but yet still can’t tame your man.and same wey Sandy a thief C&J $ fi Michelle rent pay a same wey Michelle a thief DE Island $ it goes both ways. Michelle go sit down cause a u tell ur fren Bridgette say things will never be the same with u and Richie u nah see say you start loose weight from the story bust out.

28. Dutty gal ah wah u want fi do f**k michelle me u deh pon har suh, bitch wat away u know nuff fi talk, pure lies keyboard bad gal thats all unno is,bitch u stink like shit pit

29. @8.30 if Michelle thief the island money it’s sure not to give richie.all the stinking bitch wey a talk up her stinking mouth a talk bout the woman son he live with his father and mi sure know sey him father a nuh batty man so there must be a step mother in the picha fool and gwan make up storie u dont know shit about michelle bussiness so go hold many seat bitch.and stinking ole country big breat flat batty lee lee cant meke michelle loose weight.lee lee is just richie bitch wey come and hype up her self and get lop like dog. Wen uno see Michelle step to her nuh and see wet the old woman do fools.

30. @ 10.13 a u man give her herpes wen u come buy the food at resturant y u never sey something to her u run come a talk behind computer big fool and u have so much chat on here.u a waste u and the sender. A wa richie f**k u too and u name nar mention hush.

31. Lisa everyday you get up a mek collage with u and richie and him flyer u do bout 1000 to pussy claat and all now Richie no post one. And him mek collage with HIS WIFE and post it. You promoting the dance more than you promote yours. Hope a u in a di bar. The youth say nobody never mix him name until him start f**k u. Him say u a draw fi some long time picture a post. The last time u mix him him say michelle put him out and him naa hide and talk him beg like a baby fi stay and him could a come live with you but he chose not to. Stop embarrass you self cause all u doing the man say him not leaving michelle.

32. @11:46 bitches unno come out tonight fi see if
    Dutty bloocaat stay bad big brest dutty gal Lee lee if she caan come ina da party deh mi want unno see fi unno self, the man fool Richie cocky cooler,Richie cocky hustler.michelle was in posh unno sey see har later unno nuh do notting lameass bitchies.

33. Y the wife and har fren dem nuh gu fight di worthless man Sandy yuh don’t straight at least Michie boo get har papers and Lisa straight u just worthless a fight over married man weh caan help yuh yuh worthless like yuh mumma

34. Whoring tracey Lee Lee never send fi you so go suck ur mother…. and yes Lee Lee will be there tonight.. Michelle u just get a good bedroom set from when u da pon the pop down bed wey u son father left u pon. yes a Richie tell we… and Richie u lie and full of shit i warn Lisa bout you all the time… a same way you did a tell Lisa say a sandy wont leave u alone when a 4 years you and sandy da.. yes 4 years so u married an have affair with the same person for 4 years. and no he wont leave Michelle because she will put up with his shit cause she cant do better.

35. every mother should raise their child. but true richie dont like the little boy michelle said him to the father and the step mother sick of him. bet say me call de island make she loose her work

36. Bitch go ahead u gonna get ah blooclaat beating.u see dutty nasty pussy gal Lee lee watch it, u walk and f**k like dog ah nuh Richie alone f**ku, guh tek u pussy out ah face and put it back between u leg, nasty ole gal Richie mix wid dog him ah guh rise wid flea,dutty gal and u stinking friend dem, wah tracey do unno how tracey ina this, this doesn’t have notting to do wid tracey ediots

37. No tracey don’t need fi suck her mother, u need fi guh suck ur stinking mumma if u have none bitch unno dutty like. how unno hot fi tracey suh because she so sey unno caan get fi f**k har unno hurt.

38. yes Richie lie with Dog and the flee is Michelle and her fat ugly Son. Michelle fight your own battle bitch. point blank i don’t care what you and your frens say. you know Richie is doing him and you vex but have to live with it. Lee Lee wasn’t a secret neither is Sandy and the Rest

39. and for your info every pic Lee Lee post with Richie flyer him comment under it thanks babes. Michelle how much time u see Lee Lee inna party and what u do is LOL but its ok cause when Richie inna her bed she do the same. a true Lisa a fool cause no dance woulda a keep tonight. but its ok cause he have a good police record from Lisa (domestic Violence) that stays on your record for life…

1. Richie comment thanks babes under every girl we post him flyer. And move u liad self cause him deletw her u no see everybody else can tag him. She and sandy look like 2 fool a fight over the lady husband.

40. Dutty Michelle memba this your son home by himself every night u and Richie inna dance. I’m sure ACS would love to know why… you careless bitch thats why u son father take him wey you cause u careless… just look out for ACS

41. Yes duty sandy yuh no have no papers yuh cyan put up nasty richie u nuh live no weh nasty Lee lee if yuh bad come do summtim unuh go siddiung him nuh want yuh leave Michelle alone him nah left har unuh cyan stay deh watch tonight it mad yah now woiiieee

42. look here tonight is just a show with him and Michelle… she will get 2 mins of fame tonight a lifetime a bun… bye boo.. Ask Richie wey Sandy live cause him sleep their nuff night and him have clothes their.

43. So what bitch she have a bdrm yuh have any lol mi cyan bother unoh watch people business too much yuh mad cah richie no f**k yuh yet woiiee Lee lee yuh walk an f**k like dog bitch go take a seat di man don’t want yuh none of yuh bitches yuh and bleach out face sandy that favor Michael Jackson gwey!! How richie fi be any one a unuh him take yuh out,him spend money ponytail yuh ,him post post pics wid yuh him wife yuh up NO!! Bitch please him only ah f**k unuh and yuh proud bout it thief ing sandy go look papers no man no wife yuh up yuh an dutty Lee lee take f**k and duck lol

44. Sleep weh clothes weh in a shelter c&j seh bleach live in shelter move yuh bloodclot ah lie that up ah Lee lee house him sleep richie ah matres bouncer unoh cyan believe that Michelle is a fool yes but richie nah come out her house comfortable richie ah nasty dutty man just ah use Dem worthless edit gyal dem.

45. @10.30.sandy can gwan hold on Richie cause Michelle dun get wey she did want so wen Michelle dun with him she might just get the papers wey she want don’t give up just have faith. Fool bitch.dwling

46. Michelle come tek we off ur name bitch.. u beg and breed fi papers… we dont want richie leave you hell no stay with the headache and disgrace we will stay with our thing. Michelle stop tell lie cause you heard Lee Lee and Richie was in Red Lobster so go sit down. Micheele what a way u a cause Sandy remember a nuff c&J food u and u tuff son eat.. we dont have to spend $ on Richie… Michelle get law suit $$$ fi spend

47. Nuff buss head tonight watch yuh back any bitch feel like Dem bad come defend u man richie want to see this who own it up di man,Nuff a unuh ago quiet nah say nuttin all bitch come out diss yah ago mek dance hall history lol bet yuh none ah Dem nah go do shit peer mouth no action step up to di ting if yuh bad mad yah now woiiiiee

48. Michelle yuh nuh see not even pon the flyer di man nuh big yuh up wife mi rass yuh mean room mate yuh and yuh fren dem a man mascot to rass gu unnu need Fi stop walk a road and fight ova unnu worthless man dem and gu try figure out how Fi keep unnu man a unnu yard

49. Put them chicks to jail. It’s against the law to commit adultery in New York State. It’s punishable to up 90 days in jail. If gal want to violate you, get your lawyer. These waste baskets gal dem love diss up wife. Wife who can make decisions if something happens to him (live or die). Wife who can get all of his assets. If them want to box you and fight you, felony charges plus misdemeanor. No papers, deportation. He can go to jail too.

Section 255.17 of the state penal law states, “A person is guilty of adultery when he engages in sexual intercourse with another person at a time when he has a living spouse, or the other person has a living spouse. Adultery is a class B misdemeanor.” A class B misdemeanor is punishable by up to 90 days in jail or a $500 fine

http://cityroom.blogs.nytimes.com/2008/03/21/is-adultery-a-crime-in-new-york/?_r=0

http://abcnews.go.com/TheLaw/woman-charged-adultery-challenge-york-law/story?id=10857437

Make any gal or man violate remember these articles!

1. Lisa move you bloodclaat u waa me play the recording wid richie a say u a crosses. Fr him call me me press record. Careless gal. All u hype him still a diss u. Man beat u fi him woman u lock him up then tek him back. Man clown go weh nastiness

50. Anonymous November 25 758 This is Lisa back a dog a dog him can seh wateva behind har back his action is totally saying something different him still nuh left mi yet so wat r u saying send all the f**king vm yuh wah sen. Unnu just mad because him neva did a hide and f**k har like wat he was doing wid yuh fren Sandy and whoever else ok

1. The man say a pink wall mek michelle know bout u lisa. Me no waa no man weh a dis me behind my back a dont care what him do in my face. Better him no say nothing.

51. Move unno blooclaat lee lee nuh have nuh talk she couldn’t come ina the party deh last night she have fi stay pussy claatt out side the hole night suh weh the ratings deh unno fool like, mi blooclaat friend put har in check bright I tell unno, yes and any one ah unno think or feel unno bad go test michelle, all u Richie dutty gal wah have the little girl fi him u ah write up to u stay out of this because u married and still ah mad over richie, mi we see ur socall husband and tell him whole lot of things about u bitch so chill,

52. These bitchies are very convenient for Richie, them mine richie witch man wouldn’t love that unno sit down unno sad mad hurt, can’t help unno bye bitchies hoes unno guh dead,corners waiting on unno,abayyyyyyyyyyy

53. Stinking dutty gal wey a talk bout the woman son ugly and fat yuh brite nuh blood clat where is your children dem father do u know lick out batty ole gal.the sender what did you win.

54. Michelle never say shit to lisa check my ass… is Richie talk to her Michelle cant even check richie much less check him women.. but lisa shoulda did spit pon richie

55. Tracey u story to mix up and confusing…. you sound so hurt that Richie a f**k pon Michelle too bad him did tell her him never want her.. and yes Michelle son fat thanks to C&J food…say whatever do whatever Richie nah stop walk and f**k abbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaayyyyyyy.

56. Su leTS talk about Michelle and har 20 bodyguards lets talk about how stress dem was lets talk about how Richie tek di bag from Michelle and a run har and dem haffi pull him weh wife mi bloodclatt like mi seh 2 minutes of fame unnu f**k off

57. What kind a cloth Richie leave a sandy yard Richie nake like bottle and broke like dog.a Lee Lee have to a pay fi him son after school waste gal go save yuh money if yuh mother wey soon dead and yuh two stinking batty man son dem dog shit.

58. Lisa after all u post pon fb u really go post bout all of a sudden u feel sick.. lol.. michelle upset you so u get nauseous.. fool fool lisa why u no go bright up and hype pon punchi mek ahe know u f**king Dose. U have 2 man u f**king and none not yours. Where is u pride

59. but Michelle y u acting up now bout Lee Lee and richie u knew about it from the jump is when ppl start talk and ur frens hear and a tell u you start show up yourself. u forget you did tell Lee Lee to go with him. you is a big women and fighting these young girls.. look good u see any of them in ur age group no all his age group.. u need fi check yourself and tame u man. and Tracey mind ur business when paul did a give u bun u never go so hard a wha u want richie hood inna u mouth

60. Tracey like who are you to say somebody fi put them p$$$y back between them legs u forget a u name whore and a style ppl dutty bitch u forget u gave paul STD check urself… unna a war Lee Lee go war Richie michelle he dont rate you cause if he did he woulda left lisa alone know that marlene diva do her hair. how much time u drove her truck come pick her up a the shop ooops!!! tracey y u mad thou. KARMA is a bitch u slept with paul knowing he has a wife and bm so y u mad…

61. Bitch go ask yuh f**kie box country gal.roach breast wen Richie talk to her if he did want her in the party Michelle could not stop him nuff she blood clot nuff.she shame like dog dem all send her go buy cup and the bitch did go buy dem poor thing yuh sick and in love u a talk bout when does this pain stop your never know u could love some one more than your self bitch u r a mad bitch GU hold many seat talking about u will get to love him son and daughter mad bitch. Talking about Richie I love Richie I love u Richie I need you.lee Lee yuh life sad bad yuh need help. Richie sey he would never left Michelle for you.batty a sell GU buy some batty Richie love gal with batty that’s y the stinking under cover how wey love f**k and all a the mad dem pon 21 f**k her out all rayon stain use to f**k her to she go do batty fi Richie say and him still left. Lee GU love yuh too batty man son dem and stop love Richie fool bitch…

62. Enough now Tracey u too bloodclot nuff u f**king whore Lisa never go buy no cup Lisa called us right after. And Richie txt her. Lisa enough of this is time u f**k off with richie.. and so what if Rayon did da wid Lisa that was before Richie talk how much did da wid u Tracey. Y u think Wayne lots never inna the party all Richie a beg him fren cause he is Lisa EX everybody have a past so what

63. Tracey u a call ppl son battyman look pon ur big dutty over weight son bitch… Lisa dont do ur son nothing its between lisa richie and michelle u a send fi army fi what

64. Tracey what a way y u big inna this love triangle war..lol .. mind u shame… Worry bout your business, Tracey don’t your son father dead from HIV bitch dont make me come for you… Lisa dont need fi buy batty Richie want her same way him txt her 3:45 this morning. Michelle have batty no just too big lumpy leg. and if Lisa a Hoe she a good one cause Richie f**k without condom so how married is he. Tracey go water Scally dry grave bitch..

65. Every comment lisa say a tracy dwfl .. no boo boo kitty nuff a weh up deh suh a u fren and a richie tell her u business cause u always a beg her call richie and beg him after u mix him. Just tek u fuxx my girl and humble. Cause richie say a him affi beg michelle nuff time no put him out. All beg him time cause him a look place fi move cause a u mouth. Him say all sandy him rate more than u cause u chat too much

66. No Met fun and joke aside this boy wey name Richie is a fish yo how u fi sit down and a chat women wey u a brush with ur wife no respect u rate one side girl over the other and a tell u wife. this boy sick i never hear this from i born.. mi yute u love Drama. come on yo. respect a women how u want ur mother to be respected and treated.. met this is sick

67. The hostility WOW….I guess the going to jail for 3 to 6 months and the misdemeanor charges trigger off some people. I guess the mate and the man will think twice fi cheat now since it’s a NEW YORK STATE LAW. Proof come from facebook, flyers, dancehall videos, IG and WHATSAPPS. Saddle up the greencards cause nuff wife is going after yu concubines.

68. Lisa how much man f**k u and u just start to come a road wey Michelle a shame fa cause she pay her son after school money cause she in love fool bitch.dutty lisa give up you nuh have nuh shame bitch only u one want Richie

69. Mi cyan take it nuh sah wah really agwan Lisa stand up in na di cold hush fool but wait unoh love each other man di same man Lisa and sandy use to f**k rayon woie mi Pussy mi haffi laugh nuh sah so a long time unoh ah take di same man whoring Lisa yuh need fi go siddiung dont make mi tell di tings Dem trace go one side unoh look like fools big time a fame yuh ah look no sah it hot sandy,Lisa Michelle cyan make one just live together and have 4 some lol richie ah take unuh for di biggest clowns on earth chow mi Pussy dwl…

70. Now dis is my f**king problem say wat the f**k unnu want to say about me but leave my f**king kids out of dis unnu agu too far now my kids have nothing to do with this don’t f**k with my kids because dem nah f**k wid unnu if unnu have a probl with me address plz and thank you my kids r 9 11 and to come don’t bloodclatt f**k wid mi Pickney dem ok Tracey just know seh when yuh lef yuh a my son father phone yuh deh Pon a cry plz unnu don’t f**king know shit about me talk all unnu wah talk but leave my mother f**k kids out of dis talk wat the f**k unnu want about me I don’t give two f**ks but when unnu agu bring mi Pickney inna it now that’s a mother f*8king different thing

71. Stinking pussy Lisa stop call up Tracey name cause the woman nuh business wid u and Richie.u too f**kie f**kie and nuff people know yuh business dutty gal go learn if write.and stop call up the girl name bitch.

72. Lisa move yuh nasty rass bout address plz u a Richie beating stick u couldn’t take it nuh more so u lock him up.u a mad over careless Richie wey nar give u nothing don’t meke a talk the things dem enuh roache long breast lisa Michelle lumpy but she shape ten time better than u.yuh tired fi wear that cheap slipper wey u have on at the party wey u could not come in go sit your big long breast down yuh back nar hurt u wid dem big long breast deh..del…ing

73. Anonymous 143 y u nuh cum try bloodclatt beat mi stop bloodclatt hide behind pink wall and f**k cum fi mi f**king talk bitch mi nuh f**k gal gu suck yuh mumma y yuh a watch mi breast fah once mi man love dem that’s all that matters never had an issue wid dem can gu bra less and dem still look great even if my slipper cheat bitch I bet I f**king looked better than you gu suck something and cum off MI to pussy clatt

74. Lisa u don’t look good, stop disrespect tracey and har son tracey don’t have notting to do wid michelle & Richie dutty nasty lisa argument leave the woman out of ur Bulls shit stinking dutty stay bad lisa, u classing up michelle sons and tracey son now u getting ah feed back on ur’s u don’t like it u see how it feel,do on to others others will do on back to u.

75. A nuff man love dem dutty long roach breast y u mad doe.u nuh look good.a pear cheap clothes yuh were.richie out a u and sandy u suck him wood the best cause u all lick out him batty and eat up all a him wood down yuh chest only him balls left out nasty dog shit Lisa.

76. Lisa done cause Karma is a bitch… Richie Lisa never come look you a you look her and you never mention say u have wife don’t u tell her u live with son mother and a somebody tell her is lie u married and she ask you and you lol and tell her fi papers… Richie you walk and tell ppl say a papers you married her to give her(how so much ppl woulda know then)… You did well inna her all sit down and chat Michelle and her fren dem with her. and yes you ago say a lie cause you can’t do better. stop diss up the girl cause you did inna her big time. you all diss up Sandy for her so why u acting like that now. you never carry your son and her sons to the barber. Richie top be a man you got busted and thats that all this dont call for.

77. @ anonymous 12:53 so what’s wrong she do him and him do she. yes him ago say a lie. but he know the truth.. Richie u a real dutty man all done to your bedroom business you a chat

78. Listen mi nuh haffi hide behind pink wall ok like I said talk wat di f**k unnu wah talk bout mi but leave my pickney dem out of it I don’t know tracey son fi talk bout him I don’t know shit about any of these bitches and I care f**king less all a unnu a hide be hide dis f**king pink wall shit cum out unnu f**king face and come say wat u have to Mt face. I will neva talk about any one kids su when unnu a mix mi cum mother f**king gud and gu suck unnu mumma bloodclatt

79. Move unnu blooclaat man ah gu sey anything just fi get between u leg ah unnu fi know nuh fi laydown Richie caan chat none ah him woman friends there about them to talk about, him only can chat bout lisa, sandy & him self & him big eye babymother,from u f**ky f**ky u ah gu f**k every & any man, pls bitch avoid us.

80. Lisa u ah Richie football and drum only drum man beat that u deserve mi know only ball get kick, tell u friend them ah beating mek u lock him up.child move to the side

81. Lisa you know what done. cause like i said Karma is a Bitch.. make Richie stay wid Michelle and Sandy them can’t make 10. you have your kids to live for. Cause @the end of the day Lisa these women will never step to you or throw words @ you. Yes Let Lisa be f**ky F**ky but guess what richie sure is enjoying the ride. and like I sid same way him chat Lisa wid Michelle its vs verse.. Michelle go clean u house wey smile like cigarette and change u dutty curtain dem..

82. First of all you ladies are bashing one another talking bout who died and the kids it don’t call for. At the end of the day Michelle won’t leave Richie neither will Lisa or Sandy so just stop expose your business its stupid already.

83. Michelle you is UGLYYY! You talking bout people dont have no ass but your one ugly bitch.. All like me rather have no shape than have a face like yours.. Its a sin to look like you.. Richie you look drag down like that twist foot down syndrome looking wife of yours.If your wife was taking good care of you you wouldn’t look so mash up like you do star. Everybody saying how the wife look old but Richie look like him soon reach 50 yrs old.

84. she a nah the first to get man lick so what.. he have to live with the Domestic Violence charge. yes nobody what that don’t come off. u brite bought you a lick the women. go Lick Michelle for her uglyness

85. Bitch none ah we nuh fraid ah stinking dutty nasty big ole stay bad lisa ah she fi step to we unnu mad witch gal unnu know we fraid ah unnu mad nuh pussyclaat lisa u and u dutty friend them y u and ur friend them nuh come, unnu shit house waste.

86. Tracey u have mouth now y you never have that mouth on Blacks boat when Marlene did come for you. you run hide behind Paul. BUt marlene did warn me tell me you going buy out michelle war cause she retard. carry her go get SSI she have green card now.. slow bitches

1. This bitch who talking michelle will cut u up in pieces, yeah u think she retarded y u all talking mi wish unnu could go stept to har honestly speaking from ah point of view michelle don’t need nu friend fi buy out no war she candle that on her own,marlene cyaa talk bout nobody ah she give Mickie the pill not tracey unnu have it twisted, marlene fi shut de fuk up she forget the beaten sade give she.

87. Marlene can’t talk no body cause Marlene dunce like bat and ugla like dog shit.Lisa yuh know a who breed yuh u have two Pinckney already y u nuh keep yuh pussy under yuh leg and stop wear it in your hand.u stinking gal wet talk bout Michelle house richie sey Lisa house full a roach and rat and every time him down f**k you him have shake out him clothes before him leave yuh stop cry and talk bout every him down f**k you him get up and leave what kind a man DAT u a mad over stupid bitch go buy some good clothes and some good shoes u and sandy. The two a uno don’t make one wem Michelle left him we will see which one of u bitches going to have him cause my Fren don’t want him no more cause richie is a big pussy.

88. If any Roach or rat a Michelle empty barrel house it a come from. Richie say from him breed Michelle she get too piece a Furniture.Michelle ever stay right where??? when??? you can chat Marlene now,you never know that all along… unna use to wear unna one another clothes. Tracey u forget u borrow Marlene LV bag go Jamaica before Scally dead.. But look pon Michelle bout she don’t want Richie Bitch you ugly who are you to pick choose and refuse. Gyal go sit down.. Michelle you call Lisa phone nuff time don’t lie.. Tracey you can advise somebody to keep them P***y between them leg STD BITCH!!! Richie can’t say Lisa Burn Him Paul talk bout the pill wey you make him swallow. And yes is Richie baby the shower will bigger than the dance…