WHO ROCKED THE SHIZZZIT OUT OF THEIR HAIR COLOR?

24 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE SHIZZZIT OUT OF THEIR HAIR COLOR?

1. Blue……..I think Apple nailed it (#2). Plus she put in the blue contacs fi match.

Blonde…..I love #2

Pink….. Mi haffi give it to Twinny (#2)

Red…..Definitely #2.

Watch yah (ina mi Deno Crazy voice)…..Look like #2 is the new #1. Hayyyy. Lol

1. :shakehand2 Kerrieanne is one of the hottest girls in dance. If her body do, then it was done well. She wayyyy prettier then morphed body apple by far. Kerrie anne please let your behaviour match your beauty!

2. First Set- #2

Second Set – #’s 2, 3, 7 (#7 the golden blends so well with your golden skin. you go girl! it looks the most natural on you of this lot I think)

Third Set – None.

Fourth Set – #2 slightly. Just hate the styling of #1. Don’t nobody got time for or even wear those flip doodle curls anymore lady! #2 fava D’Angel

3. Met, I also think that Russian platinum (first set), DYDY wore it best. She not up here but could be. She rocked the shit out of it theeeeeeeeeee best hands down.

4. B. #6(horrible pic of you here) win this entire contest.
    Kerry you look like a lizard with this hair, It don’t fit you for a second.
    D.The hair color looks better with #1 skin tone, the style is not cute tho.
    A.& C. no winners here, Opal face look Chuka, Chuka without the filter.

5. #14 you too wicked some of the ladies killed the hair colours.

Purple- 2 & 3
    Blonde- 2
    Pink- NONE
    Red- 2

Give ceaser wat due to him…. a little compliment wont hurt.

6. #13 you too bloodcloth lie and wicked…..

Which part a Keri ugly???????????????
    I dont know this girl inna real life but i have seen her with and without makeup several times… she is far from ugly; she is actually very cute.

Kerry is one of the cutest gal inna dancehall right now…….. she only need to fit her teeth dem…

Other than that the gal is dupe and always killing shit.

7. Kerriane out did them all in the blue hair..She rocked the ISHHHHH OUTTA THAT HAIR…As for the blondes, 2 and 5 rocked it…

8. Woooooooo # Plugy woman make the wall agin she bus now Sheeva you come right out your are a hot girl now I just hope Plugy dont dead like your Ex JASON I know your business you think I forgot about you bitch watch me and you when I run your file you think it would never happen Killer Pussy and stop set man up hope you learn your lesson

9. Mi a look pan di pics dem an mi lose all mi concentration… a wah mi fi look fah again? cause mi nuh seeit eno pan none a dem.