WHO ROCKED THE LOOK

24 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED THE LOOK

1. they look slightly different in terms of teture/quality of th feathers— sheree own look more real— then again maybe its the lighting on her photo

2. they look slightly different in terms of texture/quality of th feathers— sheree own look more real— then again maybe its the lighting on her photo

3. THEY BOTH LOOSK NICE – IN DIFF WAYS – I BET DEM A COME RUB OUT APPPLE – POOR GIRL, BUT DEM DONT REALIZE SEH A BLESS DEM BLESS HAR MORE…

4. Princess Apple’s awesome shape is clearly visible and she has legs to die for…Mi nuh bias,Princess Apple tek it by a Country mile ova Sherece and her pointed chin! :angel :peluk :selamat :mahongintip

1. Star Barbie for the win!! She looks much more classy! Her look in the dress can fit in anywhere apple look is urban /dancehall

5. First comment Apple spoil it with the glasses so tell you friend that and the other girl look better
    Question answer who look better
    FIRST LADY look more classy
    Vex till you bust now

6. My honest opinion? I don’t know the sherece but I say she rocked it well, maybe it’s the glasses Apple wearing threw me off but I like how the young miss gave it a classy look cause this fowl feather thing yah bwoy I don’t care how much it cost.

Original bubblelikesoup

7. Personally I just don’t think the dress compliment apple body at all, everything else was ok on her. The other girl’s fit a but better, I don’t know what she is using to make her waste look a but cinched. But she looks nice.

8. Suh who ah the skettel. Cause apple is more skettel INNA dancehall. Plus sender stop comparing Sherece with low johncrow!!!!!

9. All I have to say is jadion is over here, I just want to point this out to him the guy they calling his wife out on saying they might be fuking. If it’s not true or true, jadion you are a man after seeing your wife pussy as she show it on her videos numerous of times, won’t you want to fuk or go after her to fuk since she is posting pussy pics all the dam time. As a husband how are you so comfortable for her to post these videos. She has let the next man know how her her vagina stay, so anybody can say they have fuked because they can explain how her vagina, look. I want to know how you really feel about that. Met run this please please

1. What the f**k you saying. Apple post pictures of her p***y so men can now say they f****d het…what?
      You ah fool or what, leave the woman alone. Ah weh dis ole christian woman ah duh pon dis page
      I think Barbie looked more classy in the dress