WHO ROCKED IT?

15 thoughts on “WHO ROCKED IT?

1. fallafashing. Dem nuh original anything yuh see ano dem put 2gedda a falla dem falla. dem nuh have nuh uniqueness bout dem especially robbas only ting unique bout har a di man physique.

2. None of them look sexy in their out fit .
    Them a real wannabe. Renea a try real hard to be sexy but Renea yuh nuh meck it. Yuh too hard and tuff from all the man beating and man clowning that you been getting.Renea stop try hard to be like KerryAnn because she ain’t a good role model.you just not a sexy girl renea.
    Robbas yuh just cannot look sexy .yuh a real bad drag. And stop show off with yuh old white use Benz car ,that yuh credit Inna people name. A hope yuh pay the car note this time . Rich girls don’t buy use vehicle.

3. They all look like 3 wannabe but if I had to chose barbie looks better …Renee looks so ugly from the other day she a get bare designer shit and flaunt like she got money when is store credit no matter how much designer shit you have Renee you can’t look good no day no time no hour your just like sally . Barbie will scam and suck any money man dick to wear designer to put up on instagram she and her sister but still both living in room apartment trying to keep up with jones and still living bad just be humble and go to school you guys were born in America living so reckless all for vanity.and ig hype . Robbas will let brand be the death of her she’s in too deep already she never look this poppin in all her life so she and her sister will do anything for brands until they get locked up for good . Gucci is their master

4. “Rich girls don’t buy USED VEHICLE!!!!”

:rate :rate :selamat :selamat :selamat :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup

5. Renee yuh run guh inject your Ass and yuh still look like a BOY. What a day when some a unuh germs ass start rotten an leak cause not a thing can save unuh life. Nothing abt you appealing renee, clothes nuh fit yuh cause a bare small clothes yuh walk an thief a store. Go sort out your papers in America cause bitch you don’t born here, you here in America how many years now, and how long, and all the man them weh yuh tek none of them couldn’t even married yuh and help yuh sort out yuh self. Renee your a sad case, stop trying to be apple and her crew, cause yuh don’t have shit,or shit to show your ugly and yuh favor PITBULL.

6. Why compare her to Apple and har crew because dem nuh look good Either. If I was dem I would find someone to sort me out so that Trump don’t send me back to the zinc fence and pit toilet

7. None of them rocked it the best. Dice looks horrible. I never see a girl that will do anything for brands and to show off on instagram. Shut pussy, suck dick, lick batty…….And the sad thing is, no man or woman don’t want her. Plus the bitch lives in a dirty room. Her friend talk a road that the bitch has 1 dirty sheet that needs to wash. Where are all the stuff that you’ve scammed. Renee is a mess. She looks like a tranny. Robbas and her entire family is just a original set of thieves. She can’t help herself.