WHO JUDGE IT BEST

25 thoughts on “WHO JUDGE IT BEST

1. cuz ppl who know her a complain say she nah look pon him or her little brother in high skl..she just a floss and dont care about them

1. Belly again?????

Gal dash weh belly last year for this man when Sham dash out har rass outta di maga bwoy car.. Now Kfab a breed again…….

This nuh real .

2. I personally wouldn’t dare have a child with someone who has disabled children that he hardly sees and takes care of. Kerry is struggling with that little girl and all Suku does is party and fuck with these bitches who do not care about his child. He is a waste man. He does not spend time with that little girl and thinks posting pictures of her once in a while for likes will make him look good. I cannot stand that potbelly fucker. He better stop poisoning himself with alcohol.

1. Low self esteem,sell pussy, ugly, disgusting face KFAB! Go and return the people them jacket you RENT. Karma reach you look how you look evil you look think a God asleep listen what you don’t like for yourself don’t do it to anyone. Nobody don’t want to be your friend so you run back to big head Monefah you guys soon vex again cause you evil. Go have a seat with you FAKE HERMES BAG poor you. Always looking for attention that you’re not getting. Face look like frog you girl don’t know how to be happy for other female go chill and take away yourself nobody want to see you evil. Devil KFAB

2. So wait that’s all dem do a farrin,dress up and a model on ig. I’ve always seen stories of them here,some live on welfare government benefits,so how comes dem can afford fi dress up inna brand floss and still a get benefits? Me feel like dem outfits,bags and shoes fake enuh,cause I’ve never seen them go in those stores to make a purchase :ngakak

3. It’s crazy that everybody a sell tea you telling me nobody has no get rich idea for themselves a these wanna be see somebody a do something them run up in it ! She nuh sell hair and lashes then try thief the girl cream ! I don’t know how some people sweat these well dressed bums …… you can see devil pon she everybody loose weight off so call cbd so said so done everybody face clean up everybody had ibs no man me fraid of people

4. I have so much to say about these RICH Bitches in Dancehall, you wear all this expensive clothes but none of your life style match up, yall have chanel spread, gucci plates and gold fork but live in the projects on section 8. You all dress up in $12000 worth of clothes but meal is only a meal from chinese place, not even use the food stamp uno get fi go buy food cook but instead unno sell it. I could never be jealous or mad at yall . Yall life style is sad, yall nuh live no bloodcloth life more than party n suck hood n watch people. Robbas I dont know you but u ugly, i dont care how much brand u wear ur lame as fuck. Kfab u might be smarter than them interms of doing something for ur self but still ur noo better u live for brand that shit is disgusting, the bitches that really have shit going for them in dancehall no stay nothing like unooooo…..

5. Yes, me verrrry cantankerous without shame before or behind it.
    Now, that we’ve established that part of me character….the question above should have included what you wrote…then me wouldn’t have been CONTRARY to it…

But…dat a still question fi those who know har from birth…NoT JOHN PUBLIC whey most people no like har.

6. Her father is a very hard working man. He drives taxi. From what I know he use to take care of her, all his kids. I don’t know what the issue is. This bitch get so hype she doesn’t evem speak to her own sister . Her brother died last year , she didn’t call text or even went to the funeral but she can fly du g back a ugly ass lean mouth suki!! She fi Gwey. Bout where ? Not of these so call rich bitches never posted a house that they own. Like who spend all this money on clothes and still a rent apt. Bare old car dem drive old Benz and BMW

7. DEM GAL YAH LOOK LIKE DRAG QUEEN, WID THEM TOUGH OLD BLEECH OUT FACE AND MASH UP BODY OLD GARBAGE DUMP THEM. UNU PON DAH BLOG YAH NOH KNOW HOW REAL WOMAN LOOK ALL UNU KNOW IS BLEECH AND FAKE HAIR FAKE NAIL FAKE BODY SMH