WHICH MAN DAT AND KEISHA CRAB NOW SENDER?

Met when i see this i remember when you post Keisha Crablouse sister that wake up from the grave to attend her long time friend party But met you don’t see it run in the family lol look on Crablose contour face as she call it dwbcl Cablouse take out some of bounty paper towel that you leave in the truck back of Tony Rayray vehicle that you use to use and wipe up yuh fishy pussy spot because you don’t got a p**y yuh only have a spot Crablouse the man sey yuh spot cold like fridge nuh little warm nuh in deh lady paid somebody to do your face you look a hot mess Crablouse me can’t stop laugh

10 thoughts on “WHICH MAN DAT AND KEISHA CRAB NOW SENDER?

1. Sender u sound so hurt smh bit who give two Rats ass about the lady makeup and u business bout hole her hole stay no the tony Ray man find worry bout that a him dip inna it. And y u so concern about who wakeup to attend the woman party ppl support dance now a days.u really sound like a u did want mr.Ray himself or something a bun u bad cause no 1 care bout some dam makeup and who inna the lady front

1. Bwoy sender if a likkle badly done make up hurt yuh suh I wouldn’t want Keisha go to no MUA, because yuh would certainly die!

2. Big dutty stinking pussy nasty mash mouth stay bad beg a gal.Y u no talk bout the man way u use to fuck when u just come a farrin way move to New burg him say u pussy stink & gumless and him all say way day u see him in a linden hall and a beg him money and food man shame u and tell u say stinking gal go way from yah Suh.u never hear no man way crab use to deh wid mud her up yet.u a act like a crab make all a u party them flop a red eye u red eye the woman.u naked no bloodcloth and need some clothes and some furniture inna u dutty nasty house.all bobby ranco no fuckout u and nah give u shit u all have to a pay him fi carry u round..ugly stay bad gal way can’t keep a house or man stop watch pussy crab cause u can never can pose wid a man or post him yet cause no man no want u.I know for a fact say u all a sell pussy at the casino a queens.it a mad u can’t go a crab house go sleep no more and beg the woman fi her food move u nasty bloodcloth and go pay attention to the u daughter the little need help u no see how much time she a repeat the same grade go be a mother and hop off a crab life.

3. Me agree this come in like a badmind the sender badmind.big Friday and a so ur mind deh pon how the lady do her makeup.sender go look a man u have too much time on u hands

4. it really look like crab pussy a the main issue.sender i think u want crab man or maybe crab take way the ppl man and all the sister sender u fling inna it and everybody know say that the sister don’t even go party she be out of state at her next house with her man but so what if she rise up is her sister party y she come out fool or u really retarded . Crab u pussy a mad u mate.

5. Carblouse what pussy are you talking about @2:41 @4:00 @4:16 @4:49 @7:21 Crablouse we know a you a curse and a post post like a people a write bitch you so dunce you miss the point the sender say go and get your make up done properly alot of fuck you walk and put done with the cold spot that you have left Crablouse stop talk about wacth your pussy bitch you kid father that you charge for raping your out side daughter kick it out and leave a spot and the dancehall man them run from it lol Crablouse go to designer body and see if them can make you a new pussy cold spot Crablouse get away fly take you over

6. I not fan of crab but WASTE GAL you really talk about the woman make up and pussy when you only can afford foundation little eyeshadow and 99 cents lipstick Waste Gal
    Leave the woman alone you dash out she a dash out what is your problem BOBBY WANT MONEY AND THE SYNEMAX MOVING ON TO THE NEXT WASTE GAL YOU TALKING BOUT THE WOMAN CHILD TALK ABOUT YOUR DAUGHTER ISSUE YOU PIECE OF SHIT USE YOU CHILDREN TAX RETURN MONEY TO BUY CHEAP CLOTHES TO PROMOTE A BIG FOP PARTY YOU TOOOO NUFF YOU CHAT EVERYBODY CASH IS YOU FRIEND YOU CHAT HER LIKE A DOG YOU MAD BECAUSE YOUR PARTY FLOP AND NO MONEY TO DO YOUR BODY OR PUSSY FI YOUNG GAL YOU STAY REAL BAD YOU FULL POTHOLE AND YOUR BELLY LOOK 10 MONTHS PREGNANT CRAB OLDER THAN YOU AND HAVE MORE KIDS WHAT YOUR STORY HA HA CRAB TALK TO LAWYER THIS GIRL HAS NO RIGHT TO MENTION YOUR CHILD ON SOCIAL MEDIA SPEAK TO A LAWYER CASH THIS BIG WASTE GAL IS NO FRIEND SHE JUST LOOK A HYPE IF SOUND MAN COULD NOT HELP WHO CAN TWIN WHITE COULD NOT THIS GAL IS WASTE JUST HATING ON PEOPLE WITH WET JUICY PUSSY HA HA MAD HER CRABLOUSE

7. Can’t believe this this stay bad gal doing live stop lying Bobby big foot gal you mixup fr you a little gal a Jamaica always in mixup and chat people you really a call the woman ugly stay bad girl and cheap clothes please you selling fuck but wear. One cheap slipper or shoe for three days straight Friday Saturday and Sunday so if
    Crab a fuck fi free and can change her cheap shoes what your story
    Lots people where cheap clothes you chat 106 and her clothes
    Stay Bad gal your cheap clothes must be rejects Ha Ha
    My most people in dancehall are informer nothing new you probably one the way how nosey and in people business you tell people that Cash call CPS on her friend Bitch you jealous of Crab because only your mouth with chop teeth are wet Ha Ha
    If Crab got beat in Manhattan did she come crying to you nuff looking hype Peaches don’t even like you nuff gal Crab you fat and ugly thie shit house gal and you still giving her headache

8. OVERGROWN GAL YOU TOO LIE DO OVER THE LIVE IN
    AUGUST HURRICANE SEASON SO LIGHTNING CAN STRIKE YOUR LYING ASS LIKE YOU LYING ABOUT FUCKING THE SOUND MAN DID HE PAY YOU BECAUSE YOU NEED SOME GOOD THINGS AND KEEP YOUR DUTTY HANDS OUT OF PEOPLE BUCKETS IN PARTY YOU NOT GIVING FREE FUCK SO BUY YOUR DRINKS THOUGHT THE SOUNDMAN HAVE BETTER TASTE