WHATS GOING ON WID KP AND DI SISTER DEM?

U need to find out what’s going me hear say Kim possible and dolly and sweets are not frens make a post and see if their is any truth to the story do it tomarrw but they are not even frens on Instagram

kp
Kim throwing shades at dolly and sweet they went to jay icon dance and they stay apart in the pArty I saw for my self sweets and dolly at one side and Kim and bro at a next spot and Kim walk pass and they don’t speak what’s going on met find out please

0 thoughts on “WHATS GOING ON WID KP AND DI SISTER DEM?

1. Good morning met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Say wat you may about KP but she has outgrown the phuckery nd is wan of the most productive,ambitious and creative from the rest thus far…her little sanity called home which she owns(paying her rent for,cuz uni luv cry buy house) is always clean,she has a 9-5 and bad to bad kim name doah call up inna whoring out,selling pusc,phuck’n ppl man….only pon sweets nd bleaching,she very much smarter then them

1. a mus u fren dat cause how u know sey inside a giraffe neck house eva clean?tell u long neck fren fe stop throw shade cause she was and still is no betta.thankyou

1. mi fren name pusc not kim possible ,she put up pic of her place guh look pon it fi yuh self batty sucka and pusc gutter,a dat a unno phuck problem unno don’t know how to give and take..wen she fi get shell she get it wen she fi get big up give her it,she a duh wayyyyyy better than most a them cum spoon feed mi back mi comment if yuh nuh like it

2. it all start from nasty Kwesi ..since him did deh wid Claire sky sister and she and her a friend and dolly deh with Kwesi also so dolly was chatting Kim with Kwesi and that how the blem start with them

1. So Claire deh wid Kwesi. Claire and Kim are friends. Ooohhhhh. So Claire was the one Kim was defending when she a cuss out Jwesi. Ok. Got it. So Dolly a fukk Kwesi too and start chat Kim with Kwesi. I guess Kwesi tell back Claire and a so Kim hear back. So now di blem start. But u know I tink Kim will dunn dem neatly one by one. Mek dem stay deh. Oohh

1. AND this other blogger was legitly on here cussin out another blogger for bossy dolly???? .. hell no shes’s a whore yuckkkkk me sense badmind from bossy dolly

3. all them hoes are plastic and fake.sky and hollywood hype a the two biggest claffy mi eva see.sky stop get the wholeap a surgery.u look ill shaped and retarded in the face :ngakak

4. This “friendship” has been coming to an end for years. Kim had hooked up noratique boss (that’s his IG name ) and sweets around 2 years ago. He took her to Jamaica and Then dismissed her. He claim he was turned off by her ugly feet which she try to hide from him by wanting to wear heals whilst having sex. He told Kim who made fun of sweets lol so when Kim who lives in CT went to ja and ask one of the sisters to pic her up from JFK they both refused which only made things worse as Kim had to call Mr Narotique and ask him to pay the cab for her

5. hmm moreeee!!!! mooooreee!!! hahaah but a true every minute d friendship on n off fi years now man unu talk bout the illegal documentation travelling cuz sourcess say a ppl passport n name dolly a travel inna

1. I don’t believe that Dolly don’t have any documents. That cannot be true. Dem gal weh a hype in party, and facbook and instagram suh, I refuse to believe that

6. Ah poppy show dem! All dem gyal yah do is chat behind one another. Disgusting. Before yuh blink dem turn feel again kmft.

7. Ah poppy show dem! All dem gyal yah do is chat behind one another back. Disgusting!Before yuh blink dem turn fren again, kmft.

8. Met and meters . .. It’s so funny to know that’s it’s one person who keeps sending in these story young lady stop it I know it’s you !!!! Remember it was u sameone sweets and your man in bed so why are u bashing dem now ???? But all of a sudden they are nasty whore ??? What does that makes you ???? Rotten dem before dem dead

9. Met I can’t recall it all as I really wasn’t interested in the convo as some men only like running out their mouths however if Kim and them is reading they’ll know who he is. Kim u know Rune right he’s serving time for weed in Arizona

10. Dutty kwesi did a look mi pon facebook. Mi dis him up wicked and him try trace wide mi. Him can trace like gyal u c. But mi dun him. According to him, him frig off every party gyal a new york. Unno too nasty. Stop mek d Dutty party man dem use unno. All Ven get used to.