WETDEM GIRLS 2016 ,WHO WILL BE 2017?

Well these are wet dem girls of 2016. Of course the guy is the middle is Marcel Wet dem. Starting from the top left is Kodian the desperate chick that’s in JA that believes Marcel actually wants her and is also a major whore in linstead, 2nd is Neisha Marcel’s 2nd baby mother of his daughter that he never shows, 3rd is Tina the nail technician aka the jealous ex that can’t get over him, also the ex of Beenie that she can’t get over, 4th is shaki the thirsty girl that’s always under his comments, 5th is Neka the military chick, and 6th is the nightly nurse. I’m pretty sure it’s more and there will be more. Kodi claims she’s with Marcel now. I heard him and the military chick is no longer together and she doesn’t even live in NY, he’s also not with Neisha and she resides in CT with their daughter shaki and Tina were possibly smash buddies and he’s currently with the nurse and spending the nurse money.

11 thoughts on “WETDEM GIRLS 2016 ,WHO WILL BE 2017?

1. Y’all Bitches Ain’t Got Shit to Do.. Worring Bout A NIGGA THAT DONT GIVE A F**K ABOUT ANY OF YOU. Especially the BITCH THAT PUT THE COLLAGE TOGETHER YOU NEED TO GET A LIFE. IF THE MAN HURT YOU THEN GO TELL HIM HOW YOU FEEL PERSONALLY.. BUT YOU ACTUALLY TAKE TIME OUT YOUR DAY TO SIT AND PUT A COLLAGE TOGETHER ABOUT HIM.. DAM NOT ONLY DID HE F**K YOU PHYSICALLY BUT MENTALLY HE F**KED YOUR HEAD UP.. GET WELL SOON! .. LET THE MAN LIVE HIS LIFE..

2. Tina and har Twin sister a whore long time. Mi know dem from Jamaica she think har dun pussy could a hole Beenie? Lol poor thing…. she can go join har f**ky f**ky cousin dem a CT fi watch marcel

3. A weh wet dem get that a decent babymada from,cause it look like a pare spregga & party gal him deh with & a Matta a fact why him always up yasso,a celebrity to rass.

4. @The Thruth is… Y u so mad??? U a one of dem in the collage? seems so u need fi guh take a seat. Just like you wondering y the senda spend her time a mek collage, your brain a hurt like you ah carry belly fi the man and the senda….. dwrcl

5. @ sips tea… seem like yuh di sender dwl.. go seek help… your head can’t be good..the man must have hurt you bad! yuh actually sit dung and take time fi mek collage. bwoy… some gyal nuh have no use so dem haffi get lef.. How long it take you to make this??? dwl…..if yuh want di man bak guh try talk to him.. talking about him on here is not going to help you…yuh need fi get ova him.. bwoy yuh head really f**k up.