WENDY BAPTISE

27 thoughts on “WENDY BAPTISE

1. She is clearly still empty in the head to think getting baptized is going to cleanse her life and blaming the devil which is a made up character to put blame on when you do something wrong in life. 2019 Jesus and the Devil isn’t real. Wake the fuck up rise the fuck up and take responsibility of the things you do in your life and stop blaming the devil. The god you seek is inside you the devil you blame is inside you. Jesus isn’t coming to save any of us because he never Existed. We are born knowing right from wrong it’s in our dna. Wendy you clearly have mental issues seek help from a therapist not the church!!

1. But you sit there telling someone dem empty in the head and have mental issues for what? If you are so evolved why do you need to so grossly insult someone else who is simply taking a step towards a better life. You are reckless with words and a sower of hatred. You need to get the mental evaluation you are recommending yourself. God did not send you, Satan sent you and you are an entity of diabolical energies masquerading as enlightenment. Let the woman be!

2. This is beautiful… she looks and sounds peaceful. Yes sister Wendy building the kingdom is very good, I pray the LORD lead and direct you. People uno share this because if she was in the dance a skin out and acting a fool u all would share it!!!!!!

3. Congrats Wendy, but,and i must say but, please to ease up off a did pretty before yuh ago prettier yah now yuh still sound shallow vain and self centered leave that and keep yuh heart,yuh mind and soul pretty fi God and you will be just fine looks fade hon.

4. Me nuh know, when me hear people talk so me always wonder if a something wrong wud me. How can somebody open dem mouth feh talk so much foolishness. Lady if yuh done wud dancehall, telling man, no more sex, worshipping vanity, being a hypocrite and you want a new path jus say that. Sound weak bad.

5. She has done a lot and set up slot of people life so yes god is good to change her wicked jealous evil badmind ways . But her video still shows she is looking attention and seeking praise for her self bout pretty girl and be a real Christian and stop always seeking attention god knows your heart you don’t have to use social media to seek attention
    god is good do right now and the lord will forgive and bless you
    Congrats Wendy

6. Health101, you will call on Jesus soon. You will find Jesus helping you but will still deny existence…. And then will come the day you will call and Jesus will not help. I pray your deliverance and God’s mercy at that day.

7. Wendy is very miserable and cannot keep friends because of her ways and always trying to compete when she is clearly badmind miserable woman
    She always trying to fool someone with her thieving minding man self
    Wendy if god call you for real you don’t need a dramatic video to seek god self praise is no recommendation… you video alone mek we know your heart need work
    Done with your nonsense no one worry about you Get help for your mental issue and go forth serving the lord the best you can
    Divorce the ex-con and married your new man and continued serving god from your heart not a show for your Facebook friends
    Good luck, do good now bc you have done so much wrong in life so much tears from others bc of you and your baby daddy

8. No me nah done. Me nuh believe. LOL this wrong. Wendy from neverland yuh nah change yuh still tek man. Buy teefin tings and tink you’re still 21 (pretty loooks done by the way) when you a whole grown woman.

9. Congrats to her this is amazing!! Not sure why this was posted in here to ridicule her as if this is something wrong or something to be ashamed of !! Some of these comments are disgusting especially the first comment you sound miserable.

10. Oh Wendy please yuh go in a church now fi get husband you and Nicky unuh sorry ass bitches Cause de drug money done pon unuh brûk and hungry like dog unuh never know unuh would a do 9-5 so now yuh want tek yuh dutty bisexuality you patsy and Nicky in a de God kingdom Gyal go suck one a dem dildo Gwen yuh a use pon Nicky and Patsy

11. If God were like man, we would all perish. Thank goodness forgiveness comes from Him. Congratulations Wendy! The journey won’t be easy, but if done right, the rest of your life will be fruitful regardless of your past transgressions.

12. It’s the best thing she did bc how much blood money drugs thief she knowingly tek to feed her and model on other people
    Girl put down the impressive mode and serve god with your hearts so you can be forgiven of your past abomination
    Live love and be happy you get a chance to repent
    You never impress no one from day one and still don’t so continue your journey bc when the lord is ready no one can say no
    Change your dirty heart do right now
    HUMBLE YOURSELF WENDY
    You have many close call before your big son taken away by acs bc you brought him shoplifting
    Your husband on Death penalty charge or life
    Girl God calling is needed Embrace it and do right

13. Ingredients:
    2 peer
    1 grapefruit
    4 Matches stick
    3 lime
    2 slice a bread
    1 chair
    Cup a milk

We affi do a exorcism quick
    Call Bellevue same time mek dem know issa new patient.

14. You know sah me watch this lady an know sinting never right wid erfrom wah day , is like she did a force happiness like she live fi ppl see her doing things . And u can see sah she a force a marriage.

15. I believe she is trying to change her life.

There is a beautiful ,peaceful ,glow on her face .

wendy do look fresh and happy.

Girl try your best to stay in gods house and serve him right.

We all make mistakes and im glad you choose to serve the lord.

Do your best to love and respect god in the right way.

I need to get it together also and give god thanks in the right way because he as being wonderful to me.

I love and trust god alot.
    Wendy you on the right path girl.

16. A lot of these folks on this site needs to go back school and learn how to read and write. Too much energy criticizing ppl.. a bunch of fucking retards..

17. omg i cant did i just .read all of this bashing a child of God people this is no joke may the almighty have mercy on your souls judging someone is one of the biggest sin and to go on her personal page and put this on here is just sick sick you guys are a bunch of sick people have a bless day smh

18. I HAVE JUST RETURNED FROM THE VALLEY OF THE SHADOW OF DEATH! I WAS A BACKSLIDER…. BUT WON’T GOD DO IT AGAIN & AGAIN IF U HUMBLE UR HEART, MIND & MOST OF ALL UR SPIRIT!!! EVERYONE IS DIFFERENT HOWEVER WHEN 1 IS TRULY BAPTIZED THE DIVINE HOLY SPIRIT DOES TAKE OVER YOUR LIFE YOUR FLESH IS UNDER TOTAL SUBMISSION TO YAHWEH IN YESHUA’S NAME…. U DON’T EVEN WANT TO DO ANYTHING TO MAKE ABBA ANNOYED OR UNHAPPY WITH YOU… UR NOT SUPPOSED TO BE SO VAIN STILL! UNUH MUST MUST STOP USE GOD FI FIGHT UNUH MIXED UP UNHOLY PETTY LIVITY….. WHEN THE HOLY SPIRIT ARREST YOUR SPIRIT…. U REALLY ESPECIALLY IN THE EARLY STAGES ARE IN THE INCUBATION GESTATION PERIOD OF UR WALK STILL SUCKLING MILK…. MANY OF U LOT ARE HONESTLY NOT READY FOR STRONG MEAT U LOT ARE SO THIN SKIN…. SUCH BABIES BITCHIN & MOANING BOUT UR LIVES…. LIVING THIS MAKE BELIEVE GHETTO FABULOUS FRAUDULENT HYPE!!! WEARING 2000+ SHOES & FURS & DESIGNER FAKE DESIGNER SHIT TO LOOK & FEEL LIKE SUMADDIE U LOT POSE OFF ON EACHOTHER WITH NO DRYINNA UNUH!!! OH YES IM NOT HERE JUDGING STILL CALL A SPADE A SPADE….. WARNING WARNING UNUH NEEDS FI STAP IT STAP USE THE ALMIGHTY IN A UNUH OBEAH, WITCHCRAFT & UNUH DUTTY DEMONIC WARFARE! NO SAH THE WHEAT & THE MUST BE TOGETHER UNTIL THE SIFTING UNTIL THE TIME OF HARVEST… SO FOR NOW IF UR REALLY TRYING TO CHANGE UR LIFE “WENDY” BE VERY STILL MAKE PPLS MISS YOU GO DEEP WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT- GOD CANNOT BE MOCKED & ALL THIS POSTING & HYPE YOU ARE A FRAUD A WOLF IN SHEEP’S CLOTHING IF U DON’T HUMBLE URSELF, & LET GOD HAVE HIS WAY…. WARNING STOP (USE) YAHWEH YAHUAH YESHUA’S NAME IN VAIN!!! WE ALL MUST EVEN THE ATHEIST MUST ALL EVEN SATAN MUST BOW TO THE INVISIBLE,OMNIPOTENT,
    OMNIPOTENT, OMNISCIENT CREATOR FATHER, MOTHER, SON & HOLY SPIRIT DIVINE!!! WAKE UP RISE UP TAKE UP UR BEDS REPENT & WALK….1 DAY TINGS MUST GET BETTER….. UNUH LOVE THE MIX UP THIS IS MY 4th TIME HERE SINCE THIS SITE STARTED…. 2 WAS A DEATH, 1 A BATTY MAN & NOW WENDY VIA TONY SPENCE….. IS NOT I REPEAT NOT A BATTY MAN- IF WENDY WAS A REFORMED CHRISTIAN SHE WOULD SET THE RECORD STRAIGHT SHE LOVES TO POST WENDY SPENCE EVA HIT YOU YET??? UNUH CHAT TOO RATID MUCH….. SYNAGOGUES OF SATAN- ⛓⚖‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️