WEDDING OF THE CENTURY IS CORRECT…CONGRATULATIONS APPLE AND IKANIKOLIC

0 thoughts on “WEDDING OF THE CENTURY IS CORRECT…CONGRATULATIONS APPLE AND IKANIKOLIC

1. Congrats icon n Apple now u can sort out Apple so she can finally travel the world international n not local

2. Congrats to her but something don’t correct with jay icon. How comes him don’t post not one pic since him read on the island . Jay scared of the bitches on his page . I’m just saying .

3. Is her hand 50 Shades of black and her arms extremely bleached out? She looks diseased with that crap.
    do these chics really convince themselves they look good with their multi colored skin?
    Ya’ll stop it, please.

4. sumn nuh seem right about this wedding i need to see apple and jay together. I believe there was a wedding for real but Who wedding is the question.

5. This wedding is nothing to talk about. Brides “maid ” not made tenesha image. F***king dunce bat! I though rotten apple woulda went hard but I guess she spent all the money on bags and shoes…as usual #NEXT TOPIC CHEAP WEDDING :cool

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak All the drugs money and scamming AND to baxide putty body Teneisha say BRIDES MADE? Yow, “MAID” These females a real sample. Dunce everlasting.

6. Congrats to them both. Hope she sort out Har life and do better for her kids and stop thief and suck pussy she is an official wife now.. you a come from far as far as man is concern so blessings to u and your family. Jay bless up and you and pole fi stop fight and Tump dung each other now. You giver her the ring, bag and boot now give your lovely wife the house and help to change her and her perspective on life she up deh in age

7. Congrats Happel and Ikanikalic if is really unu get married. But I’m still waiting for the videos with the sky lanterns being released over the ocean and the bond fire blazing in the background while they make a toast to the Bride and Groom. Waiting patiently.

8. Lawd unu can say something nice for once. Congrats to both of them, and so what if jay don’t post any pics as yey, when I was getting married all my friends and families post up every hour but not me. Guys give them a break. That’s good if they’re married now.

9. I hope all a di Groupie dem weh Icon lie to and tell dem seh “Him neva wah APPle “ get di picture now. Mi sure know is not a gunn she use and stick him up fi marry har. This is what you call real true love. Dem go thru hell and back and him married har. Me like unuh mi stop gi Icon free dashout cause him show unuh who him wah.
    Apple please to go buy ah house and stay out the parties and be a reall wifey otayyy..
    On another note, mi a wonda if the Siickness and health part rings thru ina di vow why the thing seal up?? Mmmm mi gone.

1. “On another note, mi a wonda if the Siickness and health part rings thru ina di vow why the thing seal up?? Mmmm mi gone”

No go way yet, come talk up :mewek :mewek :mewek

10. how is this ” wedding of the century “? such things only impress simple minded ppl who dont know what is out in the world. wedding of the century is done with Arab money …..where guest get flown out on family own jet and jewelry is from van cleef and arpel. what kind ring she get ? harry winston ? tiffany ? asprey? come one with ” wedding of the century ” PALEEEZ. congrats on the union tho …but you fans are too much and giving ppl too much hype

1. ME DID SEE SOMEBODY COMMENT ON HERE SAY! DEM CALL J IKON AND ASK HIM IF HIM AND APPLE A GET MARRIED AND THE SMADDY SAY J IKON SAY U CRAZY! A MUSSI ONE A HIM SIDECHICK DAT? HIM MUSSI NEVA WAN TELL HER! HIM DID ONLY WAN SHE FIND OUT. SEET DEH NOW.. CONGRATS TO THEM

1. Your mind is the smallest of them all! All unu chat bout a money, move yuh duty bloodclaat an lef di gal an har man. I can’t stand some a dem gal yah a swear! I want kick some badmind gal inna dem batty wid me clarks! lol

11. @hell no I totally agree wid yuh in a real life, too much attention pan dem scarce a labor people yah

12. No they married they can not force to testify against each other . That’s the USA law written a wife or a husband can’t testify against each in the court of law it will be dismiss as evidence . Congrats & tun up the credit card recruiting & scamming now . Jay smart move .

13. Met wait now so will be the the fall of the century . Them boys watching every move the wife will be them down fall . Same place on Facebook Brooklyn south fraud division under them ass .

14. Congrats apple and jay they spent maybe $4,000 if dat much Hawaii has a lot of locations and if they rented a “MANSION”they had the wedding in the backyard come on people let’s be smart the braids maids look shitting a bunch a dutty gal a walk wid white flowers as much as they go to Hawaii they got a deal let’s see them try this in Amsterdam this must be love cause it is a strong possibility say apple mite not get her papers but good luck apple and keep dem duty gal out a you business and stop act like a bird

15. Congrats to them may God bless there Union . The only thing i was wondering why are their no family cousins in the wedding just dancehall people I just think weddings should be intimate ! And I remembring getting married and it was great for the year but the women who my husband was cheating with before marriage and after marriage ! If you don’t Her proper marriage counseling change certain environment and thinking a wedding means nothing but I hope the put God first and use tools to keep there marriage going …. Good luck both of you gods blessings

1. I am thinking the same thing to, how the hell you getting married and it suppose to be between REAL Family and REAL Friends and she use the dancehall people as maid of honors and brides maid? We done know say all a them mix up in a illegal scamming, thiefing and drugs dealing but the Bride and Groom no have no sort of family members? This is really the wedding of the century cause me neva see nothing like this.

1. For the wedding to cost warrah??? Is joke u mekking right? U just saying dat…. nuh true??? How much it cost again?

16. I love the way both Apple and Kerry open up their IGs pages…only a few pics have been posted so you cant say its a cheap wedding based on so little info bc you were not there. Next thing hasnt it been stated on here that Icon own homes in JA and New York??? Congrats…big step..hope as much effort goes into the marriage as the wedding!!

17. This is a little strange, aspect promotes almost every aspect of her life and NOT ONE picture or video posted with her…..the beautiful bride! Well congratulations if ah suh it go, wishing you all the best!

1. @Chuetty, Apple is posting every swim suit, boot and bag and I AM YET TO SEE HER POST THE WRIST BREAKING ROCK THAT JAY FLINGED ON or the WEDDING DRESS THATS HUGGING HER “DO UP” BODY in the right places!!! AWAITING FLICKS FROM MY FOOD STAMP MAMI cause I know you about that life…..fliiiiiiiicks we say!!

1. QUENA mi nahhhhh look eno nopesssssss as mi say she need more pics n more ppl till then toodlessss

18. I love marriage and true love. The bible says He who finds a wife finds what is good and receives favor from the LORD. Hope they find joy in the Lord forever. That being said this is no wedding of the century. Apple and her friends are underexposed and nuh used to nothing good thats why them feel say this cheap dash out is classy.

19. Congrats apple n husband may god bless your union, I agree metty wedda ah court house or or pan private island yuh get married ,it’s wedding of the century kaw ah still marriage between nan n woman n god bless dat

20. N it’s not every wedding pose fi be di same eedah , some people get married inna all toilet , store , restaurant , beach river, cliff , unda wata, it’s a personal experience

21. Ms image u sick Mi stomach, NOT cus u think i wud grudge u fi di tiefing tings, u sound so frightened,for all the the tings u have stolen, u look like some one erase ur appearance,u remind of a lost entity that been roaming the earth so many years, (on ur level the walking dead). Apple n icon, congrats. I guess cus anything unu tiefing people do its always a motive behind it. Dwrcl,,,so I’m going to keep couple of these behind it ?????????????. Girl bye

22. O for the record this don’t look no 100,000.00 wedding r u serious. N Fi here di old tough muma bout rich, don’t kill mi, Dats a shame how a old tough big ooman like she knows seh everything, n surroung is all stolen n she is now being a spoke person for the tiefing god a give har a beating

1. I have read all your comments and even the name change ones, and trust me, you’re a sick bitch! I don’t know how yuh ago cope for the rest of the week. Hope yuh make it through this week becaz a paramedics might have to pick yuh up when she post the rest of pics.

23. Congrats to the lovely couple, I really hope that this is true love and not just a fabricated storyline in the never ending spectacle of a soap opera that they are constantly concocting for social media.

24. I am posted in here today.

Mi dream see one big Tsunami come and wash them way last night. Now before unno tek me on, I am not a hater, I am not jealous or badmind, no I don’t believe in obeah, no I have never been to a reader man/woman, no I don’t wish bad for them or anyone as a matter of fact, I just so happen to possess a gift of receiving visions.

It doesn’t neccessarily means it will be a storm (lightning, rain and thunder) but it could be havoc in other forms. I really hope now that they are man and wife the husband will be the head of his marriage, the priest in his home and set good examples. I also hope he was smart enough to protect his assets.

25. Good Day Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

Suh everybody weh deh ova Hawaii all of a suden free up dem insta page : ngakak
    Monkey see mo key do dwl

(Simplicity soon sign in)

26. CONGRATS APPLE AND JAY IF YOU GUYS ARE INDEED NOW MARRIED. AT LEAST HE PUT EFFORT IN A LIFE TIME BOND WITH YOU

27. Andddddddd what purpose is rotten a$$ Donkey Michelle serving being there, surprised she attended her friends wedding without her constant companion Damion, two ticket couldn’t buy??

1. wah do deh idiot gal yah! Met betta go buy some percocet fi yuh tideh. Dem married, so go drop asleep now side hoe.

28. SEE THIS THE SHIT I DONT LIKE….WHEN HOOD RATS TALK THE TALK ,BUT CANT WALK THE WALK. HAPPLE YOU SAID YOU RENTED OUT A MANSION…THAT WAS LIE!!! #WHEREBITCH???? WHERE IS THE BIG POOL IN THE BACK YARD??? MICHELLE YANKEE UPLOAD VIDEO AND THE BACK YARD DRY AND EMPTY :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak HAPPLE MANSIONS DONT LOOK LIKE THAT. YOU NEED TO LEARN THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SOMEONES REGULAR ASS HOME IN HAWAII FROM WHAT SOMEONES MANSIONS IN HAWAII REALLY LOOK LIKE :ngakak :ngakak YOUR A F**KING JOKE MY GIRL…. :thumbup BITCH YOU LOOSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :cool :ngakak :nosara

29. ONE TING ME KNOW IS APPUR AN AR FREN DEM KNOW HOW FI GET UNU,CAH UNU FRIGHTEN MORE DAN DEM..DEM REALLY KNOW HOW FI GET UNU FI TALK CAH IF UNU A TALK BOUT HUNDRED GRAN FI WEDDING WEH DI RECEIPT DEH..JUS LIKE THE CHANEL FROCK WEH COSS TEN GRAN ALL NOW APPUR NUH SHOW ARSELF A BUY DI FROCK NO RECEIPT NUTTEN…WHEN FOOLS BRAG UNU BELIEVE DEM QUICK EEEH…NO EDUCATION ASS BITCHES VERY SAD SET OF PPL…DI WHOLE A DEM DEH DEH A SPEN PPL MONEY BUT NOTHING LAST FOREVER….

30. WE RENTED A VIILA ON OUR VACAY AND IT WAS CHEAP….UNU STOP MEK DEM IDIOT FRIGHTEN FRIDAYS YAH FOOL UNU…SO IF DEM MARRIED MI HAPPY FI DEM….QUICK ? THO CAN APPLE GET PAPERS WITH SO MUCH RECORD…EH IMMIGRATION NUH PLAY ENUH,AN NO OBEAH CAH WUK DEH SO

31. Congrats on the wedding. Hopefully JAY will stop all the cheating wit the sidechicks.Kinda strange that no picture of the million dollar ring and million dollar dress? Anyway, congrats.

32. A wonda ow ven feel afa di fact she put frass out fi j-icon hmm afa all him do fi Har chicken head Neva learn.met afa nobody nah marry Kerry Ann jue dun wid Har cah she nuh stop hide an duck she swear jue no know..not till me see snapple Ina Har dress wid icon a di alta wid the pastor Inna Hawaii MI believe until then y di brides maid dress dem look so cheap di flowers a beat di dress baddddddd

33. i still dont buy it agree with PQ ! I need flicks of the ring the gown etc .. and i saw the mom comment and say thanks for the love guys im here wondering if its the mom getting married now .. i dont believe them for some reason!!! For two criminals they sure have a bunch of criminals in their weddding apple cant bring thos epics to immigration I dont buy it! Why invite all these people who serve no relevance ..I dont buy it i will have to see proof ! Just like how Kerryann buy 2015 benz and i am yet to see kerryann in the benz last I saw her after the benz post she was walking with SALLY on white plains rd !!!!! FOHHH

34. I still have chills from “No sah” comments above
    …. And what was that about sickness and health? Ah weh did bloodcleet unno sayin? This yah mek history? All the Chanel, Celine bag wearing, and Versace spending you really telling me that these girls putting den scamming on front street like this? Woooowwww!

35. Met honesty the amount a felony whey Apple have ,wat green card these people talking about met when you married and file pAper and do a finger print and a 10year back ground check that when Uncle Sam know you apple got lock up so many times it a shame these people have no shame at all you will never see apple in ha unless she get deportation ,met it only a matter of time before the fed come in on the only God can rain forever met you now how much time me see them a thief omg but hi mine me own business. Apple need help she as an addiction to stealing jay too them need good only him can help them

36. Awe sah! Uno nuh easy, woooiiiii, a cudda peanut trash them married, if them married, it still legal. Stop nyam up uno self whether pool deh deh or sink hole, whether mansion or hut, a wah tek some of uno, chill , uno start sound stupid more than Apple now man. Kmdt

37. You know what apple dem problem is ? they just ghetto

i am seeing video and pics on yankee mishlle page of the lovely back yard and wedding setup

apple and her friends are so concerned with showing shoes and fake asses they fail to show the real beauty and experience of Hawaii

they not taking any scenic pictures with them in backyard or by water or hawaiian culture, food, music, luaus – just concerned with showing labels

so stupid lol

YOU CAN BRING THE HOOD RAT TO HAWAII BUT YOU CANT TAKE THE HOOD RAT OUT OF HER ! LOL

DEM A SHOW OFF AND CANT DO IT RIGHT LOL THEY SHOULD HIRE ME

1. You know is the Luau pictures me did a wait fi see! I know for a fact that it is customary given the “occasion”, and jah know the quotes serve dem purpose. lol

1. Mi like it mi like it…cause some a dem neva know di man till Apple start tek him…every calabash bruck yah now

38. But met Apple big SON father still ina jail ‘ yo dat boy good looking out of this world & used to handle real papers . A dat boy Apple did loved him look like Indian trust me jay if that boy come from prison a pure bun u a ago get cause that’s Apple true love . Hog say when sun catch him the first water him see hog ago get wet .

1. Yea silky get life if you ever any pic of him send it to the blog so the meters can see him . Silky was a very pretty youth kj favor him

39. The wedding is real so I sorry for the girl them lol jay nah post pics but Apple a Gwaan warm them up

40. Apple babyfather kirk is not in jail so don’t get it twisted him no want her him have a likklie young browning wah real

41. Who kirk apple did a try carry him go court last year say him abuse r fi get paper and it no work than she put him on child support him cry bad bad when she make jay file tax fi him lol last year him no want apple no time and him babymother a longisland him want him hate apple bad

42. CARLENE JAY BEEN DIVORCE YOU AND U DID A HIDE IT. ME KNOW IT HURT SAY YOU GIVE HIM PAPERS AND NOW CRAPPLE A INHERIT EVERYTHING .. BUT A LIFE A SO IT GO STOP RUN UP AND DOWN AND A COMMENT BECAAUSE NO SIDE CHICK GONNA CARE THIS MUCH AND HATE CRAPPLE THIS MUCH.. THESE COMMENTS HAVE HATE ALL OVER IT. GO LOOK WORK TAP MEK EVERY DICK TOM HARRY RUN UP IN U FOR LITTLR AND NOTHING. A PURE HYPOCRITE FREN U HAVE DEM CHAT U AND LAUGH BEHIND U BACK. U MOVE OUTTA NYC BUT IS LIKE U NEVA LEFF U ABOUT 40 NUNG START GET U LIFE TOGETHER TEK WEH U SELF

43. I usually don’t comment but this post merits one. Something really seems fishy about this whole “wedding” thing. As much of a narcissist as Apple is and she hasn’t posted not even one picture of an engagement ring…engagement party…pics of her and her girls going dress shopping..pics of them getting ready for the ceremony…NOTHING!?!?!? Dat nuh sound too rite :hoax2

44. Now I don’t possess a Master’s degree, a Phd or a doctorate. But I wonder if Kerry is that dumb to be running wild with the same theifing crew and drug pushing crew that ran left her man and have him taking the fall while they live the lavish life. When the great wall of China comes tumbling down remember I tell you that they will run leave you too. Your kids need you. You keep posting freedom is a must for your locked up man but why should he be free? He committed a crime, and from the looks of it, it is no petty crime because not even bail him can post. Now your so call fren drop $100000 on a wedding but couldn’t assist you with bail money. Wake up now! The storm is going to wash you away.

45. @ Anonymous 10:06 Same thing I was thinking. That shit he was carrying was it his own. Cause there is not way them a live life and my man is someone else bitch. Jay and Apple better but senting money to build him a house, car and bank account in Jamaica. She is one stupid gal

46. Anon 10:06 life goes on either way.. Shit happens u can’t turn back the clock.. And we all have shit we need to get together… If their walls come tumbling down at the end of the day ITS THEIR LIFE

47. big wedding bells and all these designer labels yall bitches look so ghetto and wild. all yall care about is boot and handbags nobody is hating on yall hoes please unnuh nuh know she life ah gegt harder and college and all these things need to go on for unnuh pickney . name brand is going to be the best of unnuh

48. Seriously. Please stop the hate. The bridesmaid or maids of honor looked fine. You all have to comment on everything. Just congratulate the people them and stop hate. It’s annoying now.

1. damnnn your comment was at 4:21am I’m assuming you are on Hawaiian time…LOL

Anyways please do tell who’s the father?

49. Apple aka DummyApple!!! Its crazy how Materialistic A person can be! You have no class, that Ring u got on ur finger looks like something u found in Downtown Brooklyn…. Lol…. You love Chanel so much but ur ring looks like crap….. You should be wearing Piaget, Buccellati, Cariier or bitch let me really school you on some Heavy ice, when you start wearing Harry Winston with ur own HOUSE then u made it….. You know what’s better AN Education!!!! So DummyApple congrats I guess

50. i dont blame apple for not puttting up her wedding photos…..unnu too bloodclawt fasss….why should she put them up for u to critisize and put her down?…good move apple keep them out of your bloodclawt business…unnu GET A LIFE AND LET THE GIRL LIVE!!!!!….

51. LISTEN…NOONE ANOO FOOL…if d wedding did all dat..apple would post the pictures first bun d side chicken dem…dat table picture..is fake.

52. Plus..why post everything. .but cant post one picture Inna u wedding frack..or why d groom fraid..find show him sef…can fool me..d wey dem hype an nuff..Dat fi show

53. People bun up, people a dead. Gal wedding ring a mad them, so if uno see the wedding pics what difference is it gonna make, it’s not going to change the fact! THEM MARRIED!