WANT ALL LOSE ALL….MARCIA, HAR MAN AND A BAG A PEOPLE GET HOLD INA DRUG TRAFFICKING

17 Indicted in Multi-State Cocaine Distribution Scheme Conducted through the U.S. Mail
PITTSBURGH – Seventeen people in four states have been indicted by a federal grand jury in Pittsburgh on charges of violating federal narcotics, money laundering and postal laws, United States Attorney Scott W. Brady announced today. The three separate, but related, indictments were returned on May 8, 2019 and unsealed this week.

“This is one of the largest cocaine distribution rings in western Pennsylvania,” said U.S. Attorney Brady. “Together with our state and local law enforcement partners, we conducted an extensive investigation of this multi-state drug distribution network. My office will continue the fight to dismantle drug trafficking organizations and hold those who pollute our communities with drugs accountable.”

“This drug distribution organization threatened the safety of the people of western Pennsylvania and beyond by peddling illegal drugs in their communities,” said Pennsylvania Attorney General Josh Shapiro. “I’m grateful for the strong collaboration between local, state, and federal law enforcement to break up this criminal network. We will continue working together to get these poisons off our streets and hold those who push them into our neighborhoods accountable.”

“This was an investigation that started at the local level and we quickly realized we needed the help of the U.S. Attorney’s Office and the Drug Enforcement Administration,” said Lawrence County District Attorney Joshua Lamancusa. “Through the cooperation of local, state and federal agencies, we were able to make a substantial impact on drug trafficking in Lawrence County.”

According to U.S. Attorney Brady, the indictments follow an 18-month investigation of a multi-state drug distribution network led by Hector Forbes, in which cocaine was sold throughout the country, including in New Castle and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. The group used the mail to transport the cocaine and to send cash back to Hector Forbes and Marcia Cunningham.

An eight-count indictment returned on May 8, names:

• Timothy Bonner, 38, of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania;

• Garfield Campbell, aka “Sean Grant,” 44, of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania;

• Garfield Campbell, Jr., aka “Theo Campbell,” 22, of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania;

• Marcia Cunningham, aka “Elaine Ambersley,” “Marcia Headley,” 51, of Plantation, Florida;

• Hector Forbes, aka “Michael Ambersley,” “Troy Williams,” “Desmond Roreric,” “Hextor Obian,” “Hector Obytan,” “Haneen Arrie,” “Warren Blake,” “Sperm,” “Henry,” 45, of Pomona, California;

• Robert Forbes, aka “Daniel Kirkpatrick,” “Joe,” 44, of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; and

• Anthony Portis, Jr., 36, of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as defendants.

Cunningham and Hector Forbes were arrested in Florida on May 10, 2019. The remaining defendants were arrested in Lawrence and Allegheny counties on Monday, May 13, 2019. Garfield Campbell and Garfield Campbell, Jr. are father and son. Hector Forbes and Robert Forbes are brothers.

According to Count 1 of the Indictment, from in and around April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019, Hector Forbes participated in a continuing criminal enterprise involved in cocaine trafficking. That statute is often referred to as the Drug Kingpin Statute, and calls for a mandatory minimum sentence of 20 years of incarceration upon conviction.

At Count 2, the Indictment charges all defendants with conspiring to distribute and possess with intent to distribute 5 kilograms or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019, in the Western District of Pennsylvania and elsewhere. That statute calls for a mandatory minimum sentence of 10 years of incarceration upon conviction.

Garfield Campbell is charged at Count 3 with attempting to possess with intent to distribute 500 grams or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance, in and around June 2017. That statute calls for a mandatory minimum sentence of five years of incarceration upon conviction.

Timothy Bonner is charged at Counts 4 and 5 with possessing with intent to distribute 500 grams or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance, and less than 50 kilograms of marijuana, a Schedule I controlled substance, on or about February 11, 2019.

Garfield Campbell, Marcia Cunningham, Hector Forbes and Robert Forbes are charged at Count 6 with conspiring to commit money laundering, from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019; and at Count Seven with interstate travel in aid of racketeering.

Marcia Cunningham and Hector Forbes are charged at Count 8 with using false names and addresses to conduct an unlawful business by means of the postal service, from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019.

The law provides for a maximum total sentence of life in prison for all of these defendants.

A second indictment, returned on May 8, and containing 24 counts, names:

• Fawn Cox, 40, of New Castle, Pennsylvania;

• Wesley Cox aka “Michael Deshawn Carter,” 37, of New Castle, Pennsylvania;

• Michael Cox, 48, of 811 High Street, of New Castle, Pennsylvania;

• Ronny Daniels, Jr. aka “Moocher,” 36, of New Castle, Pennsylvania;

• Sergio Murillo, 45, of Detroit, Michigan;

• Eva Scialabba, 32, of Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania;

• Dondi Searcy, Jr. aka “Little Dondi,” 34, of New Castle, Pennsylvania;

• Quantel Searcy, 45, of New Castle, Pennsylvania; and

• Christopher Shaner, 24, of New Castle, Pennsylvania, as defendants.

All of the defendants were arrested on Monday, May 13, 2019, except for Wesley Cox and Sergio Murillo who were already in custody. Fawn, Wesley and Michael Cox are siblings. Dondi Searcy, Jr. and Quantel Searcy are cousins.

According to the Indictment, from in and around 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around May 2019, in the Western District of Pennsylvania and elsewhere, defendants Fawn Cox, Wesley Cox, Ronny Daniels, Jr., Sergio Murillo, Eva Scialabba, Dondi Searcy, Jr., Quantel Searcy and Christopher Shaner conspired with each other and others to distribute and possess with intent to distribute five kilograms or more of cocaine and 280 grams or more of cocaine base, in the form commonly known as crack, each a Schedule II controlled substance. That statute carries with it a mandatory minimum sentence of 10 years of incarceration.

Counts 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 22, 23 and 24 of the Indictment charge Fawn Cox, Wesley Cox, Ronny Daniels, Jr., Dondi Searcy, Jr. and Quantel Searcy with distributing and possessing with the intent to distribute a quantity of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance, on various dates from February 2017 to April 2019.

Wesley Cox is further charged at Counts 3 and 9 with distributing and possession with intent to distribute crack cocaine and fentanyl, each a Schedule II controlled substance, on or about December 8, 2017 and February 28, 2018, respectively.

Count 13 charges Wesley Cox and Michael Cox with conspiring to commit money laundering from in and around 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around May 2019.

Counts 14, 15 and 16 charge Ronny Daniels, Jr. with distributing and possessing with intent to distribute crack cocaine, on or about January 10, 2018, January 31, 2018, May 1, 2018, respectively.

Count 21 charges Sergio Murillo and Dondi Searcy, Jr. with attempting to distribute and possess with intent to distribute crack cocaine, on or about September 18, 2018.

The law provides for a maximum total sentence of life in prison for all of the defendants except for Michael Cox, who faces a maximum total sentence of twenty years of incarceration.

Finally, a third indictment returned on May 8, and containing two counts names:

• Rondell Palmer, 47, of Pontiac, Michigan, as the sole defendant. Palmer was already in custody.

According to the Indictment, from in and around August 2018, and continuing thereafter to in and around September 2018, Palmer conspired with others to distribute and possess with intent to distribute 500 grams or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance. Additionally, on or about September 17, 2018, Palmer attempted to distribute and possess with intent to distribute 500 grams or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance.

The law provides for a maximum total sentence of not less than five years to a maximum of 40 years in prison, a fine not to exceed $5,000,000 or both.

Under the Federal Sentencing Guidelines, the actual sentence imposed would be based upon the seriousness of the offenses and the prior criminal history, if any, of the defendant(s).

Assistant United States Attorneys Brendan T. Conway and Marnie Sheehan-Balchon are prosecuting this case on behalf of the government.

A federally administered Organized Crime and Drug Enforcement Task Force (OCDETF) conducted the investigation leading to the Indictment in this case. The task force is headed by the Drug Enforcement Administration and is comprised of members drawn from the Internal Revenue Service – Criminal Investigation, the United States Postal Inspection Service, the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, the Lawrence County Drug Task Force, Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General, Borough of Baldwin Police Department, McKees Rocks Police Department, Munhall Police Department, Allegheny County Sheriff’s Office, Pittsburgh Bureau of Police, and the Pennsylvania State Police.

In this case, the Lawrence County Drug Task Force, the Lawrence County District Attorney’s Special Investigations Unit, the New Castle Police Department and the Union Township Police Department provided significant assistance in the investigation.

The OCDETF program supplies critical federal funding and coordination that allows federal and state agencies to work together to successfully identify, investigate, and prosecute major interstate and international drug trafficking organizations and other criminal enterprises.

An indictment is an accusation. A defendant is presumed innocent unless and until proven guilty.

43 thoughts on “WANT ALL LOSE ALL….MARCIA, HAR MAN AND A BAG A PEOPLE GET HOLD INA DRUG TRAFFICKING

1. When the FBI gets an alert, they stay watching you discretely for months. Haven’t you silly Jamaicans know this?

2. Baby shark Doo Doo Doo dooo baby shark Doo Doo do Doo doo jail time do Doo Doo do jail time do Doo do Doo jail time

3. Oh fucking wow! Last time I saw these charges were the end of 80s and mid 90s.

Marcia, the creator go wid Mummz..like really. Better yu did go a yu yard go start a small industry, help the economy and labor force. Than go rub prison sentence when you MORE than did finacially bless. Me nah go go hard pon yu…tsk tsk tsk.

4. Marcia how yu so foolish to make this move when yu already know America government wanted to get even with you . Marcia you nuh say them going to send you back to that slum in Montego Bay remember you sue them boy before so dem ago show you no mercy. Mi sorry for Marcia bad movements you get involved with. Greedy . Girl you must know to quit things and time changes.

5. So she lied and got a lawsuit out of it with the police department and then she bravely go sell drugs and think the same system not watching her to take her ass down?!! Marcia your luck run out now. Now you will be deported and the money the state rewarded will be given back with the time youre gonna serve you fool… even after the lawsuit you couldnt just satify and chill greedy?!

1. She didn’t lie about her case. And no it wasn’t no police department she sued. If you read the charges you would see the charge is for money laundering and using fake documemts. No where in the charges she listed for dealing drugs.

Next, any money that can be traced to her monteary award will not be taken.

Marcia downfall is that dude she de with.

1. You are dead wrong! These are her charges:

Case Summary
        2:19-cr-00133-AJS-4 USA v. BONNER et al
        Date filed: 05/08/2019
        Date of last filing: 05/17/2019

MARCIA CUNNINGHAM (4)
        Office: Pittsburgh Filed: 05/08/2019
        County: Lawrence Terminated: Reopened

Count: 2 Citation: 21:846=CD.F Offense Level: 4
        21 U.S.C. 846 CONSPIRACY TO DISTRIBUTE AND POSSESS WITH INTENT TO DISTRIBUTE 5 KILOGRAMS OR MORE OF A MIXTURE AND SUBSTANCE CONTAINING A DETECTABLE AMOUNT

Count: 6 Citation: 18:1956-1100.F Offense Level: 4
        18 U.S.C. 1956 (h) CONSPIRACY TO COMMIT MONEY LAUNDERING
        Count: 7 Citation: 18:1952-7400.F Offense Level: 4
        18 U.S.C. 1952(a)(3) INTERSTATE TRAVEL OR TRANSMISSION IN AID OF RACKETEERING
        Count: 8 Citation: 18:1342.F Offense Level: 4
        18 U.S.C. 1342 USE OF FALSE NAME AND ADDRESS TO CONDUCT AN UNLAWFUL BUSINESS BY MEANS OF THE POSTAL SERVICE
        Defendant Custody Status: Custody This Court

Defendant: MARCIA CUNNINGHAM

1. 1. Marcia Cunningham and Hector Forbes are charged at Count 8 with using false names and addresses to conduct an unlawful business by means of the postal service, from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019.

2.Garfield Campbell, Marcia Cunningham, Hector Forbes and Robert Forbes are charged at Count 6 with conspiring to commit money laundering, from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019; and at Count Seven with interstate travel in aid of racketeering.

1. Why are you selectively posting misleading information. Read above AGAIN!!!!! DID YOU HAPPEN TO SEE WHAT IS REFERENCED BELOW… “ALL DEFENDANTS”; Marcia Cunningham, included.

“At Count 2, the Indictment charges [B]all defendants[/B] with conspiring to distribute and possess with intent to distribute 5 kilograms or more of cocaine, a Schedule II controlled substance from in and April 2017, and continuing thereafter to in and around April 2019, in the Western District of Pennsylvania and elsewhere.”

BTW, the information cited above came from the federal case file system (PACER).

2. Cunningham faces charges of conspiring to distribute five kilograms or more of cocaine, money laundering, racketeering and using false names.

6. I always wonder where she get so much designer from I guess any means necessary… we’ll she always say she is the boss ok boss anyway thank u god for my little HHA job it pays the bills me quite happy until better comes along

7. Marcia u really fool me I thought u was truly a business ethic women. You’re a 2 dollar drug mule. Ewwww ur, I know the girl u down talk so disgracefully about her place front she a dead wid laugh. Another one bites the dust.

8. I have zero tolerance for drug dealers. So fvck who wah bex and start chat bout ppl jealous. How ppl fe jealous over murderers? Drug kills. Didn’t Marcia won a HUGE LAWSUIT some years a back, when ICE employee “raped” her pon de “drop off”? Dem too GREEDY…jailhouse too good fe dem.

9. So wait deh, Garfield Campbell snr couldn’t encourage him young son fi go school and aim fi higher than he did. Garfield snr you had him at the age he currently is and unno gwine siddung a prison togedda now. You is the fckng father of the rass year. If I could ketch you issi. Two generations of men from one family line in the damn system, that is some fckd up shit

10. May never see freedom again. WOW. Dat deh coke juggling ting is a young person sport. 51 anna deal wid cocaine? No bredder, after 40 ongle trouble Marijuana. Coulda 10 ton dem ketch yu wid yu nah pull dem long stretch deh

11. Mi did a wonda how comes dis neva run yet! From last week dem grab up she & Sperm. God see dem thru cah Pennsylvania is a common law state & will mek an example out a dem

12. But the saddest part on Marcia part she’s looking at life in prison . Read her charges for those false names and money laundering also miss used off the US post office . Marcia you really in deep shit ya now . Sorry clean house and white ppl ass better than going to prison.

13. The race is on now to see who can cut the best deal and rollover on the Hector/Marcia, for a reduced sentence.

14. Marcia I remember I was checking in mobay airport with you and u had a green card and u use to tell people u was a citizen so we are going to sending really are after u do your time. I hope the barber shop and all the designers are still around wen u come out of prison. Dem Ago eat u up, big ooman wen u come out not even cocky, a guh seh pon ur mind anymore. U will be set as an example, with uncle Sam. I hope u have lawyer money, or u betta start singing like a bird. On to the next dead beat

15. Marcia , Marcia i do feel it for you. You was so greedy wasn’t thinking of your kids and gran kids. What a good thing your daughter was wise enough and with the Grace of God had walk away from your black spider web and go find her little family or you would wind her up in all this. Bravo to her for avoiding you and hold her own. You never was thinking about your son now you gone left him on his own. Your evil ways won’t get ypu out of this one because 2yrs of investigation is to make sure they sink you all asses. You make it so easy for the feds with your social media brag everyday. God Bless you.

16. Exactly. I have seen videos of ex drug dealers and gangsters who say they didn’t see anything wrong with what they were doing because their whole family was doing the same thing. They were raised in the lifestyle. They resent their family for that now. These people are sick. Putting their own kids in harms way. There should be an extra charge for that.

17. This story sounds like Flippa Mafia, didnt he use the American postal system to traffic drugs, and this young lady and gentleman thought they cud do the same exact thing and get away smh or do they not read the newspaper, all for the sake of designer clothes an flossing hope u had a great time with u flossing as its gonna be ur story for a gud few years, “i use to have” hot but hush

18. I told you all that there is no way these people living these lavish lifestyle without doing these things . The way this woman boast; she just open 3 businesses a Jamaica, buy all big trailer head and send down

19. Quick question,name ONE drug dealer you ever know that didn’t suffer the same faith like these ppl or wind up dead, paralyzed.Notice even if it takes 50 yrs that’s always going to be the end result..**

1. Dem lucky a dis part of the world dem in cause they still have a chance of life after serving their sentences. In other places they would have all been put to death cause drug trafficking is straight death sentence.

20. I KNEW MARCIA LIFE WAS FAKE !!!!!! SHE WAS HYPING TOO MUCH AND SHE POST EVERYTHING. NOW THE FREEZE THEM BACK ACCOUNT HER SON HAVE TO HIDE IS CAR . FEDS TOOK MARCIA OUT OF HER BED 3 AM . MARCIA PISS UP HERSELF AND ASK HER SO CALL DAUGHTER TO DELETE HER IG

21. Marcia is a big sham her man hector an his family have business not her thats why she go down a try forge documents to take over sperms and him family things, a long time she a rob man . When dem two Bredda use to hang out a them fathers business place ina bay Marcia don’t look at them but through him start mek money she push up har self.

22. Marcia miss inez cant help u again remember she help u get out cause a she u tell say man rape u n she go talk n a so them send u go doc n find out everything u tell her u will never forget her n if u get anything u r going to remember her n from u get u money not another phone call well my love she free n u ass bk in jail .reemwmber i have to stop from work to take her to court not even gas money now marcia Cunningham enjoy the long vacation u gone on ok my mom is free in jamaica no problem man

23. Fucka yuh yuh a sell pussy until yuh ole and grey Immigration fuck of and yuh get six Hundred thousand an some change and yuh still go sell drug yuh fi dead a prison

24. Ask Sally Norman ,Sutanya ,Marsha royal ,how much money Marcia get Sutanya pickney use to stay with her when Sutanya working in century village