VEN YUH A LOOK YUH RENT?

NOOOOOOOOOOOO SAH DIS NUH NORMAL………….”THIS JAR GOES FOR $800”…..VEN DI PEOPLE DEM CANNOT PAY $20 GOOD DOLLAR FI GO INA PARTY AND YUH WAA SELL DEM TUB A CANCER EXPRESS BOUT $800 TRY GO RENT A CHAIR FI DI KRISMUS

21 thoughts on “VEN YUH A LOOK YUH RENT?

1. Ven you are an ambitious woman and I like you but this is absurd. This is y my people can’t have nothing, somebody suppose to take up $800 to buy bleaching cream (the messed up part is somebody is going to buy it). We as a people spend on hair, nails, lash, bleach, body, clothes etc. and don’t own a home, smh. Ladies what you dont realize is most conscious men dont like all of that, everything fake. We foolish BAD. You guys are paying people to kill you (the chemicals)

2. READING IS FUNDAMENTAL…..Ven stated WHOLESALE in her status, meaning the person that this is intended for is a person interested in purchasing and selling retail to the masses…..nothing wrong with that! Think Costco, think BJ’s….gwaan bottle brownings, get your rub on :recsel

Quena-

1. Den a how you suh stiff… Suh yuh nuh get it… Suh yuh neva laugh likkle? A who yuh man, yuh rich you? Mi like when ppl rich. A hope yuh having a rich day. Laugh a likkle.

3. FUK OUTTA HERE AND LEAVE THE GIRL AND HER HUSTLE YOU FUKING LOWLIFE BITCH , THE GIRL A DOU HER TING YOU COME WID U BULLSHIT , SO WHAT IF SHE LOOKING HER RENT , THAT CONTAINER IS FOR WHOLESALE , CAUSE MY SISTER BUY THAT AND SELLING IT BACK AND MAKING HER MONEY , YOU FUKIN FOOL DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO HUSTLE BUT TALKING SHIT , SO WHAT IF A RENT SHE A PAY ?? SHE MOVE OUT FROM THE BASEMENT . LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE PARRASITE .

4. @opened eyes , you may not pay that to buy anything at all to invest , but some use it buy shoes give a man who will walk over them and kick them dung with the same shoes, stop hating and leave ppl alone .

5. Hi Ven! Anony 2:25
    Hey gurrrrrl heyyyyy. We not mad @ u fi ah look yu mortgage . Push thru sis . Lol lol lol some odiot will buy yu wholesale skin cancer in a jar.

6. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A wah roll up n dung in yah dis have di deading di caption a weak mi out :ngakak No man talk tuh mi den a wah inna dah creme deh lol dis yah creme muss duh magic dis is obeah inna jar all when yuh buy dis yuh muss get house n car. Suh yuh supposed to white in mins. :ngakak oh boy.

1. Mi post whey 99% a whey ppl send o………505 copies eh? I know those people running behind the foolishness were not paying fans

1. With the 1.6 million followers, that is all that rate her has an artist?! That is embarrassing. With all the hypness she gwan with I expected better. Well dem seh show off brings disgrace.

After all she ain’t no queen. Then again a she crown herself.

7. @ANOYOMOUS2:12PM SUH ALL THIS TIME VEN CLAIM TO BE WEARING ONLY BIG BRANDS FROM HEAD TO FOOT SHE LIVED INTO A BASEMENT.

VEN BETTER RELAX AND KEEP HER LITTLE CLIENTS AND LEAVE OUT WHOLESALE BECAUSE IF ANYONE SHOULD REPORT SEY THESE MIX UP CHEMICALS CAUSE THEM ANY HARM A LAW SUIT AND JAIL TIME .

AMERICA IS NOT LIKE JAMAICA.

Everybody turn chemist and scientist and a mix all type of products that shouldn’t be mixing together to change the color of their skins.

None a them scientist here have any medical training they barely can read ,spell and write.

Unno playing with fire .
    make sure unno a pay unno taxes to irs. Meck sure unno come off welfare and stop hide and use food stamp card like kerryann from Apple gang.

8. VEN WANT IG TO PAY FOR THE NEW HOUSE DWL. YOU RUN GO BUY HOUSE NOW CANT PAY THE BILLS VEN LOL 800 MY ASS. I FEEL SORRY FOR HER

9. Why do us women like to tear down another female smh…the lady have her own house which half of who commenting do own a fowl coop key…leave the lady make she live..

10. Ven take my advice, please stop selling this cream , I understand it’s a hustle but not everything is good to show people on social media
    Picture this sanerio: someone face breaks out they have the creme and the receipt of the transaction receipt that they purchase it from you, now this cream has not been approved by FDA and they take you to court, you recently posted you bought a house guess what they coming after? And what you are liable to lose? Get the drift? Stop posting everything to the world as silence is golden in a lot of things

11. VEN SELL!!!!!!!!!!!! VEN SELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOME A ENNU TOO BBC BAD MIND AND CONFUSED. THE GIRL A DO GREAT AND ENNU STILL A TALK! SOUND LIKE THE MAN HIM SON AN THE DONKEY. MOVE ENNU BBC!!!! LETS TALK ABOUT SOMEONE ELSE NOW. WE DON’T WANT TO SOUND LIKE WE JUST LOVE CHAT.WE BEAT HER BAD AND SHE A DO GREAT! NOW LETS MOVE ON NEXT!!!!!!!!!

12. I like the hustle and very proud to see women of color trying to start businesses.
    I have to ask. Are any of her creams approved by the FDA? Has it been tested for long term results and what are the side effects? How many years can someone use this without developing some kind of melanoma?
    Ven please protect yourself and your assets and hire a bio lab to test your products and get you approved it really isn’t that hard. If you have not done this and no one around you is encouraging you to do this please get rid of those people and surround yourself with people who are business minded and not a bag of Hypeieshas and Hypetons who not going to have money to help you with legal fees if you ever get a case brought against you if God forbid someone has a terrible reaction to your cream. Sad part is, it doesn’t even have to be your product that caused it, as long as they are using it they can say it caused them hard. I’d hate to see someone with so much ambition flop out demself because a lack of information.