UNO FI DUH BETTER WID DI WRITING

Out of all people mi know Junior not try to style Sharlene…sharlene been make u fool from time y’all deh yuh bright and out of order to call anybody a bum when yah not know nothing about your two big face fatherless Pickney who you nah own just for Sharlene to look pon yuh…..the same p&&y boy who mek Sharlene keep u from seeing your child be born but now since she not own you you want ppl fi think Sharlene a bum when you been a bum from long time ah u just mad cuz sharlene not look at u and Sharlene pickney been well taken care of from he born you not do nothing r give har pickney nuttin yuh too bl***lat wotless with yourself yuh the worst thing to happen to sharlene and her pickney and your auntie who tell lie on sharlene is the same one tell sharlene all your business and every gyal u have while you and sharlene deh now u go suck your fat stinking mother cuz sharlene probably loved u way better than that fat big whole b*tch could have ever sharlene nah beg nobody for nothing it’s sharlene who make u have anything just worry about u two pickney who nah know dem father and your you worthless two baby mother who breed from a mon who cyaan help himself

4 thoughts on “UNO FI DUH BETTER WID DI WRITING

1. I hope yall realize that Grammar policing is not about pressuring anyone for a misplaced letter or misspelled word enuh. .but this is what we been a sey ..improper grammar mek us struggle to understand what exactly is the Lil suss. .n what use it serve if we can’t get it??LOOK AT THIS DAT SENDER SEND EEN ..NOW U TELL ME NOW??