UNO COMPENSATE TWINNY PLEASE

6 thoughts on “UNO COMPENSATE TWINNY PLEASE

1. Say FE. If she intrested and get an attorney she get her cut. You cannot use a person image to market a product without consent. Point blank period. Papers or no papers the law stands.

“…if your image is used for commercial purposes such as to sell products or to imply that you endorse a product. If the photo is used in a commercial website — that is, one sponsored by a business or that sells products or services — the unauthorized use of your image would probably violate your right of publicity. The public must be able to identify you in the photograph.”

1. I PERSONALLY KNOW TWINNY FROM JAMAL AND SHE CERTAINLY WASN’T A DARK PERSON SHE WAS ALWAYS LIGHT SKIN MAYBE SHE MITE TOUCH UP BUT SHE WASN’T BLACK.

2. Anonymous 5:04 pm weh yuh know Twinny from?. JAMAL???????.What was she studying there? Plastic or carelessness?

3. Twinny Ave a dirty nasty attitude. I was at her dance and the way she kept running di video man it made me sickening. Damn insecure ole foot woman!! U have all rights fi a hide from video because it can’t filter yuh ugly rass!! Wid yuh juk up battty lol. U keep dance and a hide from video f**king trupid ole woman! It shows how insecure you really are with yourself so keep hiding behind them Insta filters..