UNIFORM HAIRSTYLE

23 thoughts on “UNIFORM HAIRSTYLE

1. *sigh* Ya’ll know that Sweets a mi gal from whennnnnn ….. buttttt since Sweets not in the running I’m gonna give Dolly. Why? Because Robbas own look cheap and thin and I can’t see the other girl good. Mi mentioned Sweets cause she can rock anythinggggg and I know that would look nice on her. Lmaooo. Rayyyyy. Unoo cuss mi now. Lol.

2. Robbas rocked it hers look
    More natural not over done.
    An dats actually ah nice pic of her.
    Dolly own know look like ah inna har bathroom she duh dah
    One deh.
    De front to heavy like ah one pack ah hair she use.
    It look stupid lol even thou
    She is ah self proclaimed fashonista lol.
    Yuh fava mi little shitzu!!!!!!!!
    Yuh nuh see seh yuh can see lmao :tkp

1. Girl please! Robbas plastic and pumpitup hair style is a blast from de past.
      Apple, dolly n sweets have in the right texture and cut. Granted, Sweets side can tek a little thinning out.

3. Met get a betta pic of Apple. Dolly fava chucky bride. Robbas unu look ghetto wid di whole a di gel and hair dye pon di side dem!

4. Dice pineapple is the first one to wear it n she also look the best,everything she do Apple run go do it smfh n Bobby follow suit #dancehall world ALL Followers shame

5. Robbas hairdo look good.. she wins, and she actually looks nice in that jumpsuit.. Yess robbas aka bobby shmurda,,push tru
    Dolly shit looks puffy and the hair stiff. It don’t look good.
    Apple I don’t like those two cornrow braids in the back. It didn’t even look neat and she knows it., that’s why she took the pic from the back. FOH with this likkle gal hair do. I don’t like bangs so this wouldn’t even be a thought.

6. @Cita, no MAAM dolly DID NOT win this round ONE RAAS BIT…AND IM BEING IMPARTIAL CAUSE I ACTUALLY LIKE DI BROAD FACE GAL(dolly dat is)..NONE A DEM WON THIS ROUND..THE HAIRSTYLE IS HORRID!!!

7. This hairstyle a rock from Barbara Eden, Barbara Streisand, Cher down to Lefteye…so no kylie or chop up pineapple a nu originators.
    Me cut and ponytail me hair so back in a late 80..from D.C. to roun a Trixie shop a empire dis style a do….no originator.

8. Kendall Jenner rocked it first then Karruche , yu know dancehall ppl n dem bird brain only knows how to copy from celebs kmt. In other news, MET awah mek LA JIGGA tun dis mam pawla a chat up in a video lite like gal, CHARM how u feel bout dem tingz deh?? Den again u caah do a ting cauz me no know how me fi rejoice ova a man weh no stop disrespect mi Inna me face!!! How u fi a post vid say u jus get a headas dawg, u mussi no use to getting it did u std infected self

1. Stop it because this hairstyle was murdered in high school. Girls been wearing this look in Jamaica so don’t give the credit to the American celebrities. The American celebrities and girls copy a lot of style and attitude from the caribbean girls, mainly Jamaican women.

9. Apple’s bang falls the best, however, overall, I’ll say Bobette although hers looks kinda messy, but that’s probably because she was being playful with her “bae”! With that said, I prefer the execution of Dolly’s bun, but the bang is a NO NO!
    I’ve been fiending for that Chinese Bang for a hot minute now!

10. pls its been wearing … but only because they saw bready pinky a la in it the other day they copy, hers is the best dolly own stay baad .

11. As a man,i would never talk to a girl Inna this atrocious hairstyle!!unless u have like a kangol hat a cover it up!!yuck yuck!!I refuse to believe the girl in #1 pic is Apple!!no sah!! Big up Sweets!!!!!