TWINNY WHY DI CLOTHES MORE IMPORTANT DAN YUH RENT?

Met Opal aka twinny the high end designer queen.got evicted about two weeks now.Marshalls almost put di lock pon har door.She owe bout one year worth ah rent.It stink ah Bronx how she ah walk & beg kotch & storage space to store her designers pieces.Met can you tell me when these so call dancehall celebrities gonna get their proprieties together.Why they so hype but Bruk like dog.twinny you is a disgrace.

28 thoughts on “TWINNY WHY DI CLOTHES MORE IMPORTANT DAN YUH RENT?

1. BUt how come.. Twinny you man just keep dance the other day. So how come Worldboss 90z neva give you no $$$ after the dance.

1. The eviction process is lengthy. Remember the video of the homeowner telling the tenants to move out because they owed 2 years rent and utilities?

2. Well she in housing court .. twining it’s true somebody did see u for real u need to sell some of your designer stuff and get a new place if me laugh me dead to boxcova @storage :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Twinny my darling no such ting as “wanna to”..just sey want to hun.However senda fi guh one side cuz what name “proprieties??Senda instead of putting watching out Twinny life at the top of your priorities*…why don’t u put going back to Jamal or simply buying a dictionary ON the list??

#TeamTwinny

4. Lol good all y’all care about is front on the gram and don’t have nothing in y’all name but y’all cell phone bills. All the fake shit y’all wear and still can’t afford to pay rent! You on the road night and day actin like y’all got it but in real life Don’t have shit.

5. Awww bwaay :rolleyes: A couldn’t they legally blind, a muss she… cause “they don’t wanna to see me shine” how she neva see dat?.

6. Some a the landlord den gi you chancecause going to court tek dem time loose day and judge still gi time my mom did that and a gal nuh pay rent for 8 month no matter how she work with her all one time tell her forget back payment let start fresh after did tell her pat current rent plus $50 towards owe but no
    So twinny dem put priority last and clothes and dance first. These duty people don’t think people have mortgage too dem sick stomach these wanna be rich folks Rich where when in dem minddddd

1. It’s true girl .. thats why i dont grudge nobody, cause they be doing it for the gram but they not doing it in real life!!!!!!!

7. Twinny You are always well put together, nicely dressed and to here that you are not paying your rent. Mama you can’t live fi dress up and party, I’m saying that because you haven’t paid rent for 1 year. Duh betta, we r grown-ups and we have to make a way for ourselves and our children. What a disgrace dem put u pan pinkwall and a comment bout u begging 2 kotch a dem yawd.

8. Twinny son reach 18 so he off the welfare so twinny welfare benefits cut so now she of to put more towards her rent and put more towards food because her food stamp went down because her son is 18. Suh twinny welfare luxurious life is going down.

9. @real chat , Twinny, dont have a little son wah live inna another state wid him grandmother , she had send d child away cause a one young boy she did a talk to , plus she did wah goh party every night??

10. This bitch is sad and can’t act like she better then anyone when u f**k up in real life but can afford to do surgery but can’t pay ur cheap rent in cheap ass Bx

11. She’s nit the only crud. Lots of these DH females don’t live no where. I was shocked to learn Apple, Jay, YM, Robbas,, Prinny, Shawna , Ven,They dont own homes. Amy, Natalie 106, Nyoka none of these bitches even have a car. They beg drive everywhere but dress up every night. Just pathetic.. no ratings dem can get.. too worthless

12. @Anonymous 4:13….u drive, own house or even a man.. you sound hurt.. ..go clean your roach infested place.

13. @anonymous 4:13 do you own a house car or even a man? You sound hurt,so how about you take the time away from the wall to clean your dirty walls. Your roach and rat infested place also to name a few.

14. @anonymous 4:13 do you own a house car or even a man? You sound hurt,so how about you take the time away from the wall to clean your dirty walls. Your roach and rat infested place also to name a few.

15. Anonymous 11:29pm u sound stress so I guess it’s true u live in DH yourself guess u don’t have ss and u soon have to go back home to your island worthless bitch u need to clean your shower o I forgot don’t live nowhere

16. Anonymous 1:10pm not stressed when my pu$$y clean and tight. I’ll only be going back to my island for vacation, while you up here babysitting your rats and roaches heffa.Go goggle some dry balls.