TWINNY PLEASE

6 thoughts on “TWINNY PLEASE

1. Yesss met a the matters dem fault ooun tell had say she hotter than apple.. Look deh now.. Ooun full up had head lol

2. Why dont these people who think it’s all about them go live in a mirror house where they can admired themselves all day? They should live in a town where they have midgets telling them how beautiful they are all day long. My GOD talk about self absorb. All day everyday bout “Mi pretty”. “Mi beautiful” and yada yada. That’s so tiring. Flaunting around in the local sweat box place them call club. Feel seh dem hotter than you.

Can they please come up with something else to praise about like I have my green card. I’m a US citizen. I just bought a 5 bedroom house. I have a 2017 Benz. My children goes to a Harvard or Yale. I got engaged. I won the lotto! I won a trip to Europe. I feed the poor. I donated $10,000. I mentor kids. Those are things to be proud of and praise.

3. why she always have this statue look… like yuh can peel off har skin wtf!!! look like clay senior citizen statue.

4. Me: babes look at this girl.
    Babes: why.. is it a man…
    Me: no babes.
    Babes: kmt. Tell u no show mi no man. Kmt…
    Me: babes not a man swear.
    Babes: SO WHY HIM HEAD LOOK LIKE IT PUT ON BACK WAY.
    Me: its a woman boo..

5. @anonymous 3:40, there is such a place, its called Instagram. What a liad place. It makes the ugly look good #FILTERS. Twinny face look like the cat woman, like she constipated or about to cry. If she was smart she would come out with a line of spandex or romper. Her legs need to stay covered because her surgeon was good but he can’t work miracles.