TWINNY LAST NIGHT

17 thoughts on “TWINNY LAST NIGHT

1. Gwaan through Twinny cuz IT buff so till…yes iyah..gwaan thru Twinny wid yuh ALL IN A ONE TUN TUN!!

2. Her attitude is very disgusting. Every time I see her in a party video. She’s upset their videoing her like my girl you should be glad their even looking at you. Your face is a mess n your body lean n disorganized. But you feel hype enough to carry on because someone’s videoing you. I don’t even know her n I don’t like her. F**king clown.

3. SucK pu**Y delroy not mi say it a nadine. bout u a pretty boy it more like leech boy. Carry gal dem guh party fi u kn wat. twinny not even one picture wit the ppl man smdh u stay bad all night long.

4. Look like she a use Delroy! Him a her regular taxi driver. Wutliss bumb! Dress up every night and can’t buy gas nor own an insured vehicle

5. Shame on you old lady, wait them go out every night inna sleep wear/panty n bra . Ladies live your life to the fullest when you young.. because it’s not a good look trying to keep up when you should be going on family vacations and talking about retirement. Just a few word from a good heart.

6. Mi naaa lie dah senior citizen yah need fi bill star….she nuh have nuh grandkids??? is har man dat???

7. She don’t look good. If you look at her stomach in the pictures you’ll see that she has extra skin that needs cutting off. The panty wasn’t high enough to hide it. YUCK

8. Her life still , but JESUS CHRIST , TWINNY have time a her yaad party every nite and road a day my God mon me nah gi wey mi 5 YR old fi party no sah me a stay home my daughter a nite time. TWINNY meck it look too ez

9. Yes Sugar Dumplin you are so right. Di gal Twinny always a beg attention and then act like it’s a bother. Her and that whoring Nyoka. Always a front up inna video light then act like it’s a problem. Embrace it!! DH a unno everything! Buy n tief shoes n clothes and mine man. Bunch a ediat gal dem