Other day on White Plains you get mad say all a you things dem real and you nuh wear fake. But we know is a damn lie. Everything you have on is Fake. The Brown FF dem too big. The FENDI in a the middle totally different than the real one and the blue/red part outta proportion. Own you China and be proud. You pop style like you rich and can buy all of these designer things when you know it’s all Fake. Own it. You still look good nah lie but stop get mad bout people grudge you when you things fake. The bag dem and shoes a the same thing. So call who you fi call now and class PinkWall because mi ago be right on the phone when you a complain bout you thing dem real and people hate you. Stop it. A China a wear

28 thoughts on “TWINNY!!!

1. I’m sure this is one of her trusted friend that she calls and complains to. Instead of telling her to her face you write pink wall. I don’t know this girl except seeing her in parties. And yes some of her shit does look fake. But unnuh is no friends to her. Cause unnuh meck she believe that she have friends that have her back fake clothes or real but unnuh go dunn her behind key board. Unnuh too bad.

2. sender sym!, yuh and har a friend and yuh caa even tell her seh she look good inna har fake things dem weh yuh have proof seh fake!?

3. No body don’t care about fake Bitch twinny her friend them hate her,stop wase pink wall time sending this duty no class dancehall dunce head in.

4. IF SHE COULDN’T PAY HER RENT VIA HER PART OF SECTION 8, YOU REALLY THINK HER NAME BRANDS ARE REAL?? PLEASE, WEARING OVERDONE NAME BRAND AND EXCESS OF IT ARE ALL FAKES. ESPECIALLY SEEING MOSTLY COMMON PEOPLE WEARING IT MORE THAN EVER. EVEN THE CRACKHEAD ARE WEARING FAKES. MAN PON DONKEY INNA AH IS WEARING FAKES.

FENDI FANNY PACK IS LIKE $1,200 ALONE. FENDI SWIMSUIT IS ABOUT $600. FENDI BOOTS IS ABOUT $1,500. THATS EQUALS TO $3,000. $3,000 PER OUTFIT 7 DAYS A WEEK THATS $23,000 A WEEK. THAT WOULD BE $92,000 A MONTH!! NOW, YOU TELLING ME ONE IS SPENDING THAT KIND OF MONEY A MONTH…..BUT STILL DONT HAVE PAPERS IN AMERICA…………

5. This bitch is fake long time, fake everything up to her ways are fake she live in a Nickey peach house she and her kids for almost a year save up to buy the fake things them not the good things them and when the woman threw her out she malice the woman.I don’t know how uno rate this bum in America

6. @smt…bout real ,i liked your post 20times i have never done that before.

Where on gods earth must Twinny get so much money to spend each week??

Twinny shoplift 7days per week .
    Twinny dont buy CLOTHES inna AMERICA.

93% of twinny brand them is from china and the 7% real ones she buy wear and return.

Clothes fit Twinny so i dont know why she feels the need to tell lies sey her brand them real.

Twinny show everywhere she at unno ever si Twinny a video herself in her nice clean house yet ??

These fake rich people only take picture in hotels and innna party.

Chin a one bronx girl wey buy her things them from the store cash .But remember chin got Febs so she dont pay rent and light bill.

Chin get food stamps so she dont buy groceries .

Chin get cash on her card from the government each month .

Chin shoplift really hard and she sell lots of good modern stuff and she have lots of customers .

Chin having life really easy and free so she can phuck around .

if chin smart same way she got somebody to credit x6 for her instead of wasting her money on brand names she should ask that person to credit a house for her and use her welfare money to cover the mortgage.

Twinny you just got back an apartment after kotching at your friend house for a year.you need to grow up.

Twinny the time you waste and beg someone to credit benz for you ,you should have ask them to credit you a condo remember you lost your febs because 1 of your kid turned 18 .Twinny you soon loose all your welfare the children growing up fast .

Twinny,Jaydon and Apple unno not tricking anyone we all know sey a pure
    [ pear, apple language ] fake things unno wear.

As my dear smt..bout real with the good calculation sey wey unno fi get over 100,000 a month to spend on clothes??

especially apple and jaydon fi them monthly clothes bill over 200,000 usa money.[lol].

Unno too stupid!!

Apple my question to you is why u and jaydon so rich but unno only have 1 car ?
    Why unno turn in the white x6 ?

Apple ,Twinny ,kerryann how unno suh rich and can afford so much channels but unno 18 and 19 years old children dont have a little “LADA ” old car for themselves.??

People with money give them children a car for their 16 or 18 birthday.
    Suh a look wi a look and laugh at unno wannabe rich girs.

Big up First lady – little MIS ,
    willy hog heart wife
    that represents china and CHINA clothes them But have her
    good house,
    good real money ,
    good car ,
    good business and
    good assets to leave to her children.

Bitches like apple,kerryann, Twinny, SHAMAR needs to borrow a page out little mis good book.
    Bye bitches.

7. @smt…bout real I say the same thing every time I see her smfh,if It was real she would be stupider than she looks,NO HOUSE N SHE JUST GOT A CAR THAT SHE PAYING payments on

8. Twinny is 55 and for a big woman you think she would have some ambition but this old lady only know to video herself a wine up in the fake clothes them same has how her friend pack her up out of her house with the bag bag them months now a same way she go in her new apartment with bags everywhere notice she never can show her apartment or her surroundings because in a new apartment took like dump heap big Christmas everybody was showing off their nice clean house she a show fake clothes lol

9. @SMT, AM SHAKING UR HAND RIGHT NOW, I WAS ABOUT TO SAY ALL THAT, BUT U COVER IT ALL, AM WORKING $32 an HR, I CANT AFFORD NAME BRAND ONLY WEN ITS TAX RETURN I TREAT MYSELF, TO SOMETHING EXPENSIVE AN THESE BITCHES WEH NO HAVE NO JOB, CAN AFFORD ALL THE LATEST DESIGNER EVERY WEEK… PLS…DEM THINK PPL ARE STUPID…. UNNU FI OWN UNNU FAKNESS, IF THATS A WORD.

10. Ur name SMT ..was it supposed to be KMT..kissing my teeth..or perhaps SMH ..shaking my head??..ohhhhh it mean sucking my teeth!!Alright then..just quick FYI..
    $1200 +600+$1500 = $3300..NOT $3000

$3000 × 7days a week = $21000 NOT $23000 n Not $92000 A month…more like $84000!!I hear your point still ,ur fuzzy maths nothwithstanding…but Twinny is Princess Apple ppl n as such can get a bly ..plus fake or real brands aside,Twinny can get IT!!

Prefer u did tell Twinny spend her money to go back to school n learn a skill perhaps but of course that would require you FIRST SMT to talk to yourself inna di mirror!!

Signed Sarge in Charge
    To correct and Serve
    Grammar police.

11. Slow dung Twinny yuh a gi weh yuhself, yuh a get di ting dem way too fast, is like yuh a tek dem offa di runway, yuh China link a work fast like amazon air delivery loll

12. I never see a term that these termites refer to thenselves as that I hate with a passion so..this 1st lady or even lady…this ole plastic looking duck foot special ed oman name lil miss needs to stop..dutty oman in case u neva know 1st lady is the wife of the US president or any head of state..oh me feget u dead dog man was the head of working poor ppl to death n then beat them pon pay day..n a lady is someone of social position..u need to change u name to 1st dead dwag..a bhutto in a benz is still a bhutto..nothing about u..u plastic up u face n body go straighten u foot dem 1st dead dog duck..

13. @ Yardielovethug
    on February 27, 2019 at 9:07 pm – Reply

WHAT’S YOUR POINT? YOUR CALCULATIONS STILL ADDED UP TO THE FUCKERY RIGHT? DON’T TRY TO COME INSULT PEOPLE POST BECAUSE YOU NEVER CAME UP WITH THE BRIGHT IDEA??? LOOK LIKE YOU AH HATE PON THE POST BECAUSE YOU LOVE ATTENTION. GWEY WITH YOUR OCD SELF. YOU WANT TO CORRECT PEOPLE. CORRECT YOUR FRONT, COCKY, AND BATTIE. HOW CAN ANYBODY TOLERATE YOUR PICKY ASS ALWAYS CORRECTING PEOPLE LIKE YOU AH SCHOOL TEACHER. WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS CORRECT YOUR SLACK ASS WANNA BE LOW LIFE DANCEHALL FRIENDS.

YOU CANT BE THAT GOOD PERSON BEING ATTRACTED TO THE PINK WALL LOW LIFE DEM. CHAT BOUT TWINNY CAN GET IT? SMT, TWINNY WHO IS A GROWN ASS WOMAN WITH KIDS WHO COULDN’T PAY HER SECTION 8 PART OF RENT? TWINNY WHO PARTIES EVERY NIGHT DRESSING HALF NAKED? I DON’T KNOW IF YOU’RE A MAN OR WOMAN BUT YOU’RE PUSSY PUNK.

14. You low life bitches on white plains road is so corny. So you sat down & heard Twinny talking about her things being real or not, waited for a couple days to send her in to pinkwall? is Twinny Nicki Minaj?

I don’t understand you guys mentality, how you saying in the comments she old, she don’t have no where to live, her designers fake, nobody cares for her. But you wasted your time sending her in?

& I bet this is one of her friends she party with doing this. If you take your time to send somebody into pinkwall you envy them. All you’re doing is giving her more clout & followers & more people to watch her in her fake things.

PEOPLE HAVE ONE LIFE TO LIVE LET THEM LIVE IT HOW THEY WANT TO. PERIOD

15. A THE AFRICAN MAN IN THE CITY AND IN THE BRONX SHE GET HER CLOTHES THEM FROM . THE THING YOU ALL NEED TO KNOW IS TWINNY ALWAYS LIVE LIKE THIS SHE CANT CHANGE THIS IS HER LIFE. SHE WORTHLESS LONG TIME. SHE ALWAYS FAKE FROM ME KNOW HER A CONNECTICUT SHE LOVE STREET BOYS AND DRUGS MEN. SHE SEND AWAY HER SON BECAUSE HIM COULDN’T GET ALONG WITH THE YOUNG BOY SHE WAS LIVING WITH. PLUS SHE PARTY EVERY NIGHT . SHE ALWAYS HOMELESS AND NEVER HELP A SOUL. SHE HAVE SO MUCH CLOTHES BUT NEVER SEND A BARREL A YAAD FOR HER TWIN SISTER . OPAL WILL NEVER CHANGE TRUST ME . ANYONE THAT THINKS HER STUFF REAL A FOOL. OPAL GO ON THE ROAD EVERY DAY. BUT THEY RENT CAR AND GO TO DIFFERENT STATE AND HUSTLE . PLUS THEM WHORE ON THE SIDE . THEM JUST FRONT FOR THE GRAM.

16. don’t kno dis young lady but she always mek mi laugh :ngakak
    everytime mi luk at har mi have to smile and shake mi head :ngakak
    there’s something about her personality that always make me laugh

1. :angel Hello from the otherside…at least I can say I TRIED to tell u I’m sorry for breaking ur heart! :kr …having done the back n forth in years so just maybe bitches be thinking I be slipping n trying to level up!!Ok let’s dance,shall we.. ..

My understanding of how it works is that u get to waste ur time fi drag n tear dung ppl who you claim are waste of time matters.. wtf?. But hey that’s how u get ur kicks..cool..notice I haven’t impeded that nor have I ever told anyone in my entire life STFU. ..i get my kicks from correcting grammar on here without fear nor favour n unfortunately there isn’t ANYTHING YOU can do to prevent that .hush..free speech n all…to that end. . .here goes something…

OCD means Obsessive Compulsive disorder..i bet my left nut you used it but didn’t know that’s the meaning nuh true SMT??..err.ahm..i mean SMH. :hoax2

No it didn’t STILL add up to ur same fcukery maths..ask anyone if they could do well with an extra $usd8000 especially the tax refund due ppl.You suck major ass on maths..accept it..deal with it..move on!

Ppl’s * post ..u left off the apostrophe “s”….oh and when you’re making a statement use these “!!!!” Not question marks ok in regards to me not coming up with ur bright idea :maho .

Cocky and batty*..you are NOT supposed to use AND after the last comma in a sentence in any language especially English.
      YES IT’S TRUE..I’M A CERTIFIED TEACHER SO THAT Kinda defeat ur point about me behaving like one.

CAN’T * NOT cant..smh
      Good OF A * person…smh
      Low LIVES* NOT life..according to you is more than one of my dancehall fren dem stay suh..thus use plural.
      YUH use PARTIES incorrectly..IT’S the plural form of the NOUN party..yuh meant to use it as a verb…smh!
      You’re A* pussy..comma(,)*..punk…Smfh!

Anybody who me ignore,you’re not worthy of a response cuz I only want the undivided attention of ppl like THIS Anon SMT lady…in fact I’ll get a raging hard on if you reply.I bet my right nut you will use spell check n I will still find grammatical errors!!

Signed POTPAS
      President of the Princess Apple Society.

2. Hush CNN lady,my reply end up under ur comment but I’m sure it will be understood that my reply was meant for SMT….bout Real and Anon8:58…one and the same smaddie :malu2 :siul :hoax2

17. This big old long time big woman… classless, worthless, no ambition.. everynight she dah a road a dance with her wrinkled belly and cellulite legs dem.. she better sah thank God fi filters because a it a save her pon social media.. she need fi learn to be a mother to her kids n leave dance hall alone.. smfh

18. Yardie nuff sah. Him clyding bad. Him always come an dampen the mood. Met naah correct people’s grammar but him tek it up pan him head.

19. Don’t let these chicks foo you. I can see wearing expensive names brands but some broads be wearing it everyday which u know damn well yo money not long like Beyoncé cut the shit so anyway for those wondering if it’s real or not just Check out website “getfarrlet.com‍♀️