TROUBLE YUH HOW?

Hide me I’d please and post this fimi deh  this boy say him a hot boy Derrick Kingston weh lives in the project in a one bed room with 6 pickney wid him woman and  say him a hot boy and a wear clothes and a carry them back and say him a genna genna talk truth now and love open up him rotten mouth and a class people always a grudge and badmind people like a me did tell him muma fi go f**k ape and bringforth a gorilla like him pan earth fi turn trouble to people

6 thoughts on “TROUBLE YUH HOW?

1. What’s new
    Most dancehall wannabe rich folk it’s there signature darling to wear the people dem clothes and tek it back that why I look good when I buy
    And dem want show off on people
    Although most people that had common sense know they are wannabes rich mamas
    Food stamp lady and gents and boast over the people dem shoplifting clothes and when they do buy they return that why dem hold the liquor fat in dem hand me nah laugh at talk cause dem sick

2. Erica we know is you send in this..
    How you a stalk the man so!!
    Lawd a so the man buddy have you weak. The man a live a new life. And you as a woman stay stalking him! Jesus Erica this is a sign of guilt just tell him your sorry. That might work better than every time you trying to bash him.

3. DUTY ERICA LEAVE DERICK ALONE
    AND GO FIND SOME PLACE TO LIVE WITH YOU BROKE POCKET POP DOWN SELF. A DERICK MAKE YOU CAN’T GO DANCE TO POP CHAMPAGNE AGAIN. A DERICK MAKE YOU CANT SHOWOFF ON PEOPLE AGAIN. A DERICK MAKE YOU CANT HYPE AGAIN. A DERICK MAKE YOU SO BROKE THAT YOU CANT EVEN RENT AN APARTMENT. YOU TOO SHOW OFF. YOU THOUGHT YOU WAS ALL THAT. BUT WE SEE THAT YOU ARE NOTHING. DUTTY ERICA DERRICK DUN YOU AND DERICK A MAD YOU YOU SHAME LIKE LIKE DOG. IT DOES NOT MATTER WHERE DERRICK LIVE AS LONG AS HE IS AWAY FROM YOU. YOU ARE SAYING THAT THIS MAN LIVE IN THE PROJECTS WITH WOMAN AND 6 KIDS. BUT WHERE DO YOU LIVE. IT WOULD BE A BENEFIT FOR YOU ERICA TO APPLY FOR A PROJECT. YOU WILL NEVER GET ANYMORE OF DERRICK MONEY TO GO MIND YOU MAN DEM ERICA. YOU ARE STILL MAD BECAUSE DERRICK FOUND OUT HOW MUCH OF A HOE YOU ARE. YOU TRY TO PLAY HIM BUT YOU GOT PLAYED ERICA.

4. LIES.. HE ON FB LIVE NOW WEARING THE SHIRT.. ERICA GO FIND A HOME FOR YOU AND TYLER TO LIVE IN AND LEAVE DERICK ALONE.. HE STILL DONT WANT YOU LMFAO

5. Erica you need fi stop now u nuh see u nah win everything u do is fraud u all come pon yuh lie a bawlfi people sorry fi yuh leave the man alone