TRAVIS YOU HAVE A BABY ON THE WAY

image-Optimized

Met this pu**y name Travis Thomas was talking to my girlfriend,she lives here in Harlem he got my gf pregnant she’s five Months pregnant with a boy,he refuse to answer her calls or txt because she found out he’s been living a double life, I heard he got another one pregnant and he’s moving to jersey with the bitch tomorrow,truthfully my gf don’t care about that she jus want him to man up and stop acting like a p**y,he’s been filling her head with lies about no money and things slow but he’s at parties every night acting like he got it, little do he knows that same b*tch he’s running with his the same b*tch that set him up and he better get a Dna test cause she still f**king Kevin, my friend might be a good church girl but shes not no fool.Met him love eat p**sy and Ass that why him get so much gal

0 thoughts on “TRAVIS YOU HAVE A BABY ON THE WAY

1. Y DO I GET THE FEELING THAT THIS MAN BREED U AN LEF U AND DATS Y U BEX AND PUT HIM ON PINKWALL. .NOT A GIRLFRIEND HIM BREED AND LEAVE ITS U, U, U..I GUESS UR GOING TO MISS HIM LICKING UR ASS AND VA-JAY-J. .OOPS BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME.

2. A NUH TINA JETSET MAN DIS? MI DID HEAR SEH HIM LEFF TINA CUZ HIM DID WAAN BABY AND SHE CYAAN HAVE NUH MORE….TINGS MUSS SLOW BABYMADDA #1, DA MAN A TALK TRUTH. TINA MOVE GONE OUTTA TOWN SO HIM NAH GET MINE AGAIN…

3. Look at the quality men y’all go after, maybe you enjoyed your salad being tossed (ass licked) that’s why you dismissed certain things. Girl bye! Big belly men don’t look good in skinny jeans

4. I can never fathom why these women hurt so badly for their “friends”. You should have taken your time to educate your “friend” on sex, with protection that is. Also, she should have recognized her position and understand that she and the man were never in no relationship. Sex does not equate relationship.

5. A suh dutty travis n uncle tan walk n sleep with every roach unprotected dem the amount a std dem walk n spead!!! Tina yuh need fi stop mine man now big ole woman like yuh deh america from when n cant sort out yuhself, congratulations travis on the green card weh u cousin married to u n gi yuh lol this is pure facts….

6. THIS IS THE TYPICAL CRAP THAT MOST BLACK AMERICAN AND WEST INDIAN WOMAN DO. ALWAYS BREED UP FOR THESE CARELESS NEGROS WITHOUT SECURING ANY VALIDATION OF SOME SORT. I MEAN COME ON. THIS IS AMERICA AND BIRTH CONTROL IS FREE. AN IUD IS FOR 5 YEARS OR 10 YEARS. AND MEDICAID (NO DAMMMM EXCUSE) WILL PAY FOR IT.

LOOK AT THIS DUDE HE SEEMS SELF ABSORB ALL ABOUT HIM. WHAT DO YOU EXPECT? YOUR FRIEND NEVER SECURED A RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM. SO, WHY SHE GO BREED UP. JUST SLAP UP THE MAN A FEW TIMES AND KEEP IT MOVING. I DON’T WANT TO HEAR NO EXCUSE. A WOMAN WILL KNOW. THERE ARE OFTEN SIGNS.

IF YOU CANT GO OVER THE MAN HOUSE AND STAY OVER AND ETC. THOSE ARE SIGNS. IF YOU DON’T HAVE HIS REAL PERSONAL DATA SUCH AS SOCIAL, PASSPORT, AND ETC. DONT RUN AND GO BREED UP. PLEASE.

GET A RING AND SOME ASSETS BEFORE YOU GO BREED UP AND EXPECT A DUDE TO OWN UP PICKNEY. YOU CANT BREED FOR NO DANCEHALL MAN WITHOUT VALID PAPERS OR NO CONCRETE JOB. HE’S DRIVING BMW AND AH KOTCH OVA PEOPLE YARD. PAYING ROOM RENT OR LIVING WITH PARENTS. SMTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

BLACK WOMEN NEED TO FOLLOW THE WHITE GIRLS WAYS AND STOP BREED UP FI HOLD MAN. GET A RING =$5000. BUY A HOUSE= $ 250,000 -MILLION. POP OUT 2 KIDS=2,000-500,000(ALL DEPENDS ON THE DINERO). IT’S NOT REALLY ABOUT THE MONEY STILL WHAT I WROTE IS A FUNNY JOKE. I’M SHOWING WHAT IS BETTER THEN BREEDING WITHOUT NO SECURITY. IF MAN WANT PICKNEY, LET HIM SECURE THE NEST FIRST AND PUT A RING PON IT.

7. U KNOW SAH SUM A UNOO FI GWAN, CAUSE UNOO GET F**K AND DUCK TO …A TRUE UNOO NOH HEAR HOW SUM A DEM BOY YAH CHAT WEN DEN A LUK GAL …..SUM GAL NOH REALLY KNOW HOW DEM TAN BEGORE ITS TOO LATE …DEM BOY YAH A BITCH ….ITS ALL ABOUT D HYPE FI DEM.