TONY RAY RAY STILL RAYING

Dawn and Keisha which one of you leave with Tony after the party? Peaches them girl ya push you outta the race shame face you couldn’t even show you tuff face a the party.Dawn you beat your chest morning noon and night bout Tony. Seeing Wendy last night at the party confirms it’s her step father for sure cause she don’t party at all.Keisha you we’ll promote him pon you IG page. Lol.. Tony don’t want none of you his wife was in attendance. Not even a pic with one of u him take

6 thoughts on “TONY RAY RAY STILL RAYING

1. horse face dutty peaches a u we a talk , rayyyyyyy donkey face old gal , dem a laugh after u bitch ,get the thing dem and lets spend , all on u peaches ,hurry up we waiting old gal , please don’t wait for the boatride money a different ting dat cause we a go party wid u and spend u dutty money, big up our fren rayyyyyyyyyyy

2. But who is peaches?? Peaches use to work and keep her boat ride from long time YES. but from your daughter claim say she breed for REV. “NOTICE THE WORD I USE CLAIM SAY” you just get so hype and F$$kie a wha a REV power you living off of. look here nobody in america remember REV or rate him like that. clam yourself control your P$$Y and act like that granny that you are. you from fren to fren man to man. oh when is Dana going do the DNA test cause we waiting like how Matrix did his. cause DANA AND CHARLENE DONT HAVE P$$Y PRINCIPAL

3. Keisha need to serve god and stay away from dancehall men . she almost killed herself when her baby father molested her dawta . she don’t learn.i guess she a look a father for her FIVE kids .shameful

4. Why U-all over here bashing peaches what she has to do with tony RayRay unu fi bash duty Dawn that claim she live with husband and out f**king on him like she was molested as a child…..