THIS COMMENT FLOORED ME

14 thoughts on “THIS COMMENT FLOORED ME

1. Bow dung to a honest fiesty bitch :maafaganwati Kay Jobs :maafaganwati

Hey MET and the gang!

2. Honestly I’ve never seen an attic Inna real life just in the movies. Isn’t it like a Lil tiny storage room at the top where u put ur Ole wooden bed n coroaches??It always full of cobwebs,bugs and spiders n shyt right?

3. Lol. I saw it as well some people sense a humor nuh normal at all.
    It turn up loud!

4. Rassclattttt me Neva see this yet inna me life :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :bingung :bingung girl on the bed u wutlesss pussyclatttt :batabig :batabig what is that u sleeping on ?? U need to be arrested :ngakak :ngakak :malu :ngakak wait lady on the bed a u ago obeah racquel ????? Lmaoooo :ngakak :ngakak u need to obeah a good bed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak man on the bed , I was wondering what’s wrong with u the other day but now I figure it out u wutlesss f**ka can’t even buy a good bed inna Mercia but fine the time to make video a cuss woman :dp :old dog shit :dp :dp