THE WAR LEFT ONE INJURED AND CRYING

0 thoughts on “THE WAR LEFT ONE INJURED AND CRYING

1. WHY CAN’T THEY CONSTRUCT A PROPER SENTENCE! ALL THIS NAME BRAND AND STILL THEY ARE UNABLE TO WRITE A PROPER SENTENCE. NOT EVEN IN PATIOS!

2. Aaaahm… The elephants in that part of the world have horns? I’m juss asking caused mi don’t knowwwww…. Lol

3. Damm headache reading these ppl shit. Its getting to the point where I’m catching this mad spelling and grammer.

4. Badmind Sade. That girl is a hater long time and Bobbett and Tricia did cut her odd before and she was looking hungry and thirsty. She cry and beg back friend from them and they sorry fi har and now look Tricia? She bite the hand that feed her. Bobbett only keep Sade around to fight her war them cause she’s a punk and TK Bobbett sister don’t go jamaican parties. Sade look like planet of the apes and no matter how much good clothes Bobby give her she always look like she want bathe still. Woiiee!! Tricia oonu look dumb beefin on social media and all of oonu was chimney and batty

5. Sade chat Bobbette and tk like dawg all say Bobbette popa dead leave the Muma with AIDS she say Tk pussy infected and Bobbette ever ah strap on dildo and f**k Daffy Sade is ah wicked and she need fi take several seats Bcuz she f**k pon har man with ah Bronx yute after she jus dash wey belly wah day so Sade can’t hype pon no gal Sade member say u say Bobbette muma ah f**k ah old married man wan nah want har she all say the next stay bad one Julia ah suck out perfume diva pussy Sade u is an wicked after u beg Tricia money fi move when your landlord kick u out the Likkle dutty basement wah day now u want come hype up yuhself what ah way u ah call gal shape bad when last u look pon yuhself sade u ever stay bad from since Rush Girls Days u always the Hungry looking one So Sade try don’t make yourself seem like you Loyal when there is nothing called loyalty in your world

6. But look how is just Sunday bobby was bogging up shady Sade as her Bff long as she nah tek Daffy she will die for her. Hehe! What in the dark really come to light cause all along she was killing Bobbh behind her back. Wicked Sade all a yuh dutty family from Cassandra to obeah working vinnete to yuh schizo sista chevonne evil! Why did I chat bobby that daffy shit up her hole? Why why why and bobby was just buying furniture for your apartment? Why come anser wi. Yuh ungrateful and bobby treat your daughter so good god agoh beat yuh. You always do this cause yuh unhappy wid that weed head jack looking babydaddy of yours. All train fare you have to give him how him bruck cause booby happy uuh want har life sad like yours

7. So sad Unno dunce like elephant have horns met talk the real truth don’t make them send you in one part of a story send in the full story!!! Send in what trica posted! All of sade people them is hard working people !!! So how she must suffer?? Tell me please tell me f**king immigrants will suffer cause the republicans will fix Unno while yall screen shot and send in picture please tell me who voted ???

8. Hey girl how are you sweetheart are you ok? How are you doing today? I hope all is well prayer cleanses the soul, may god bless you and yours.
    You sound hurt now now sade chooses to live any life she wants but one thing is for sure her mother grow her good !! Do you see any of sade family her mother and sisters as you stated in dancehall?? Obhea? Why use obeha when god is good? Evil no we are living in a evil world but no evil we will follow ! Can you please post a picture of your PHD since you diagnosed me via Groupie met.. I know you will reply but I won’t waste my time trying to decipher thru what you will try to display as a paragraph.
    God bless.