THE TURN AROUND IS EPIC

23 thoughts on “THE TURN AROUND IS EPIC

1. Gremlin..what a ugly woman omg well now we know it’s true ugly people bring pretty kids!!!

2. :repost :marah :nosara Naaaaaaaaaaa history with that duberman face woman :hammer she favor a old bull cow ! Lady yellow shows up your ugliness bad you need a whistle ;(

3. Apple has zero work ethic so nobody is really taking her seriously. She is relying mostly on her half naked promo pics for sales not realizing that her target is women and not men. Sex sells but not in this case. Michelle a lead.

1. Wheel and come again…weh u say????
      Is competition she a run wit rico?? Why dem gyal yah just born fi live offa government dem nah bingo no education and dem a tell up female breed fi bum ass niggas weh cant help dem. Tashnie u come outta the senior citizen apartment yet? U come offa foodstamp yet??? You can’t even buy human hair wid u plastic wig dem much less pampers.. Girl bye

1. That was Odee 1738 lmfaooooooooooooooooooo
        She over deh a hide but di streets know girl u live in Bronx belly can’t hide boo

4. I was thinking the same thing Marie. Look like she promoting her body more than her hair on ig. And she needs to branch out of the dancehall community to sell her hair. All tommie from LHH wearing Yankee hair and the next one name Chinese kitty on LHH Miami wearing Yankee hair. Apple needs to learn professionalism cus the nakedness not selling the Brazilian hair my girl.

No comment on Mumma Christine because I have nothing nice to say!

5. You see christine start cuss pon pon facebook come suck wey wey all bout pon she no lie fi smady we love chat ppl and class up ppl’ she’s ugly bad money can not your beauty ! APPLE next time when scamming in the stores please scam a face for your ugly donkey face muma she need a face for chrismas’ is obeah tun ugly christine hands off the wicked you think she easy with obeah !

6. Christine ugly wid a passion. And a suh she ugly a suh she wicked she and hat 3 crosses offspring dem none nuh productive or good. Christine Hendricks did the curse womb

7. Come to think of it.. I don’t see anyone say they buy hair from apple besides her friends… I’ve seen several ppl post about BundlesByBundles.. whatever it name. Truth of the matter is… Apple is in it for the money and to say she doing something while Mitchell been a hustler from day one…

8. Apple don’t even know her products she ah so Call sell. The other day she ah go live on IG and Jay have fi tell har di name of hat lipstick she ah sell. She didn’t even know it. Is like he ah pimp hat out fi sell di things dem. And someone ah question hat pon live ana ask wear she ah go dress so. So Apple ah say party den ah turn round to Jay ana chat shit bout di ppl dem ana say dem ah idiot where else would I be going dress so. Apple likkle advise dear never chat shit to your “fans” potential customers when u on live. And know your products before you try and promote the shit. Cause yuh look stupid with Jay in the background ah keep tell you the name of it. Then she couldn’t pronounce matte. Yuh dunce mi gyal.

1. Apple is so hype, I saw the same LIVE you talking about & she did look very dumb. She didn’t even know the name of the Lipstick she selling. Sis said like three different names.

YM is beating her bad deep down inside apple know seh YM is winning. She just trying to play it cool!

9. DONALD TRUMP SCARE GOT ALL THE HUSTLERS, SCAMMERS, ILLEGALS ALL ON PIN AND NEEDLES. THEY KNOW TIME IS WINDING UP. IF THEY DONT SHOW WHAT THEY DO AND PAY TAXES IN AMERICA THEY CAN FACE DEPORTATION.

I GIVE CREDIT WHERE CREDIT IS DUE BUT THESE BUSINESSES SHOULDVE BEEN DONE LONG TIME AGO.

10. Businesses with no license now tell me how them get the social for the Buisness into a child’s name ? Only sky Hollywood has proper paper work so far all them hurry come up as no license for cream hair or boot to resales . can’t fool ppl that know what the criteria to have a retail business . Nothing in Yankee Michelle name its her daughter but give her credit she’s a real hustler don’t forget anything on the internet is expose for anyone to check NYC state if its a legit Biz .

11. Tashly really make di battyman breed har no man ah wah di rass unuh nah say suh rico f**k every gyal him can f**k pon Tashly,then she did wah him fi leff dem him Neva sweet suh she go f**k a battyman fi make rico jealous but me nuh know how dat did ago work woeiiiii now she make the battyman breed har cah rico breed doll girl prefer yuh did go breed fi ah pit bull wait till u daughter grow up and Google yuh name and see how yuh suck battyman cocky breed fi battyman it no bad pon rico everyone ago cons8der him galis but battyman fi f**k yuh gyal u Ole condem

12. It seems to me like anything Yankee Michelle do apple do apple don’t have no mind of her own and Michelle business booming while apple copyright business sinking and it not even come offa grung yet.when har Madda turn round me affi say yeah me finally see way apple get har looks from hope she know say ah suh she ago look di next 30years cah apple Inna har late 30s now