THE SENDER SEH MAN CLOWN CREW

Introducing dancehall man clown crew… 
1. Tamara the man from Flatlands left you.. 2 Tracey Paul left you 3. Michieboo Richie left you 4. Sharon Harry boggle left you 5. Niesha fight posh posh to stay married… Them gyal life sadder than funeral..

9 thoughts on “THE SENDER SEH MAN CLOWN CREW

1. Sender you’re in the unique position of fcuking these 5 ppl men… it’s kinda obvious n you seemed scorned cuz u couldn’t hold Dem!!Look in your mirror first when the term man clown fly up Inna yuh head…go ahead n start with goodie in the mirror,asking her to change her ways!!

2. Sender you definitely have a problem with these ladies. Every opportunity you get you send them in, weh dem do u. I am sure these guys are not the first men for them, some of them if not all had children going into the relationship. If they didn’t die over the breakup of their babyfathers they will survive these men leaving them. You seem to be the only one worried about their current situation, get a life. U should send in the man that is the cause of this HATE. Women uppa top it’s better to be alone and happy than stressed out with some bum.

3. dem look stress free fi true, especially michieboo. Posh Posh please leave Niesha alone so di sender can get some rest

4. Neshia yuh nuh tired fi the man fuck pon yuh him a fuck half a dancehall an she know yuh face hard like tranny all your friends sad stop act like u happy cause you not you a clown wen u did a married the pastor said thru sickness and health not through all the nun and babies hun

5. Tamara the man left u already? Tracey we need to schedule u on Markie show 10 year and more side chick. Michieboo Richie left u well he never wanted u to begin wit. Sharon Harry bogle left u and all the party u go him never look pon u. Neisha u get back u pigeon man

6. Met you need to stop putting up then girl it’s nothing more to say about then this man man shit like really the fuck