THE LOVING MS LEWIS

Big Woman Peaches and har Rich fellow makes a cute couple. Him carry yuh off. Question is how long this going to last still remains to be seen cause yuh know how it go inna dance hall. However for now full joy yuh self yah gal. Yuh look Hoppy. Yuh dressing improved a bit since too, I can see money a roll. Yuh nuh have to depend on son in law Rev these days…… One thing tho Ms. Lewis, you stay loving young boys. When this love affair comes to an end, find yourself a big man next time. One in your age bracket.

18 thoughts on “THE LOVING MS LEWIS

1. Why people always think older woman need younger man. Older man not talking to the older woman them, they want young gal with no sense

2. Young men want older women also. Dem tiad a young gal drama. One day you ppl who love call ppl old is going to get older also. Age is a blessing. Women is allowed to talk to whomever of legal age, Just like the older men. Ah wah???

3. Why people always think any age needs to stay with their own age bracket… What I do believe that older men or woman should not deal with 20 odd year old young adults, let them live life, they are off limits but 30’s and up is okay.. But some young men as you guys want to call them they are looking for older woman to take care of them or because they are more mature than the woman in their age bracket… Older woman do not need younger men, it is not a need, whatever age bracket gravities to that woman, then what you want her to do… The older men now a days is looking for young girls to keep them feeling young but as soon as the young girl have no more use for them they move on to the next old man that looking for the same thing from them, it’s a cycle.

But these two look good together and he doesn’t look the damn young so he pass…And she looks good for her age at that…

4. Young n full a cum. Happy for her! Wey ole boy a go? Low her mek she live her life.. mek she do wey she like! Sender a give pure back handed compliments… f**k off with that!

5. Peaches you a real DOG SHIT. How you fi go da with the man and him and BRUSH is friends. For a big women you love F***k inna crew. All REV do is pimp you out this is the second FRIEND for him you F***K. you soon go da with him FATHER if you nag F***k him already.

6. She,they looks nice in this picture and him not hiding her, he is many pictures with her. Miss u have 2 be careful wid dem young bwoy yah, dem love Sugar Mamas 2 mind dem. Mek sure him not giving a young girl yuh tings

7. Go chu Ms Lewis. Yuh bleach out man nuh dress too bad. Nothing nuh wrong wid the age difference still. Peaches man a Dana age and Dana man a Peaches age. Differently still Peaches, Nuh old man caah manage yuh .Yuh need a Young hood fi rattle the womb + it’s know that yuh bad wid yuh mouth/throat. Yuh jaw bone nuh look strong fi nuttn. So him might stay fi a while, At least till yuh dance over and the money spend up.

8. Dawn a time fi u stop now evenbady no a u and u stinking friend a put up peaches duty dawn peaches gives u back Tony Ray Ray and u still have a problem with peaches duty dawn stay the old man Tony Ray Ray and u husband peaches have a young man now duty sticking pussy dawn no more shin off a peaches name duty dawn,

9. Lee rich talk to any woman that’s stupid enough to take care of him he is a user an miss peaches will soon find out he was just living in Arizona with dawncute sisrer an their newborn daughter.

10. peaches big up u rass self.. when dem kill mi baby father u stood by me.. nuff love fi u. f**k who u want f**k mine who u want mine. a your life.

1. I agree, I don’t and never will understand why it’s a problem to others who people f**k with. It come in like jealousy to me. Just go find something and f**ktoo

11. DUTTY LEE RICH RICH WHERE??LEE RICH NO HAVE NO MONEY HIM BRUK LIKE CHURCH MOUSE DWL. A HARD BODY PEACHES A SAVE HIM RITE NOW HIM BRUK LIKE A DOG . BUT A ONE TING ME AFFI TELL LEE RICH FI LEAVE THE PPLE DEM DAUGHTER ALONE. DUTTY LEE RICH MEK ME ASK YOU SOMTHING? HOW YOU A TEK PITCHA AN A WALK ROUND WID HARD BODY OLD OOOMAN PEACHES AND YOU A STALK THE PPL DAUGHTER.BRUK POCKET LEE LEAVE DA PPL DEM DAUGHTER ALONE. PPL KNOW WEH U A DO, LEE STOP GO A OBEY MAN ,GOD NAW SLEEP LEAVE THE PPL DEM PICKNEY ALONE WHATEVER YOU DO WILL COME BACK TO YOU SHE DONT WANT U.

12. 4:52pm hello you know a whole lot of paying for that but fi a big woman she still a get man beaten him just beat her down fi her money into a dance two months ago and she didn’t fight back lots of people a talk about it a boy they a eat out the little money she flipping for REV