THE LEADING LADY OF THE NIGHT

SENDER;- Pinky jerry bling made sure the world know his lady was in the building! Only female drinking ace a spades ♠️. While him other little minions were given champagne 🥂. No baby mama in site wonder wha gwaan?

14 thoughts on “THE LEADING LADY OF THE NIGHT

1. Ok, whats her claim, seh popping open a bottle of ace of spades when the camera is present, congrats!! there you have it, you have won…..

2. You bum bitch ass bottle hoes who run behind these broke niggas for champagne. What is Ace of Spades? Cognac? Idiot bitches with nothing to offer but body. All you hoes are drinking consignment liquor now get over it for crying out loud

3. So because him buy her ace of spades and the others regular champagne…. means what? The whole a them a ride the same cock! It’s disrespect no matter how unuh waan pretty it up!

4. Its really sad when a woman think she has status because she is drinking overpriced fermented grape juice. If you can show some real assets that you own then you can talk.

5. Firstly Zelfa should use the money for champagne that she brought for herself yup to fix up her apartment on bronxblvd and stop leave your 4 kids By themselves Before AcS come een pin you bitch you ain’t low Jerry bling doah want you go look for your husband and go clean the white man shit batty and stop look for attention you and S Kay need to stop wear each other bag and you S -Kay need clean her dirty rats roach house memba you chat s Kay bout her bathroom and house dirrrty big hole Zelfa with you long time furniture since whappi kill phillup days man clout you be. Walking man mascot Zelfa and learn to pay stitch’s for his hair