THE LASTICS…………TO BE CONTINUED A MAWNIN

23 thoughts on “THE LASTICS…………TO BE CONTINUED A MAWNIN

1. Wow somebody is really out to get them a d is like dem Dont seeit. I think they should just stay low key, Cuz this person sound really serious.

2. Unu nuh see whatever y’all do unu can’t stop dem,mek the people dem live dem life dem nah kill nobody hating ass bitches

1. Shut yu fuk and go go sit your ass down. This person have a personal issue wid them. Learn fi read wid sense

3. Running Running . Nobody no hyper than him today social media on fire for him and apple the suck pussy princess.

4. Met you wan see the catastrophic girdle outfit Applette wore last night and most of her pics were taken from behind. Also I would like to ask party goers to STOP posing with an unopened bottle of ACE. IF YOU NOT GONNA OPEN IT. DONT HOLD IT. STICK TO YOUR OPEN ROSE.

1. I’m no Apple fan but the girl look damn good, I was shook! She needs to keep that hair it look good pon har

5. This what hype life get u I think they enjoy there haters mek them feel important cost of living your whole life out to John public I guess better them den me

6. God works in mysterious ways. See evil Trump deh who evil from,birth and just a gallang so. Then him win the most powerful job on earth,and seh a God. But now it gonna lead to his downfall. Dem always flour before a fall.

1. My fav pawt ah when dem seh our thoughts an prayahs ray ray ray. Prayahs Met??? Di way dem suh wikid any day dem decide fi pray, dem mowt muss ketch fiyah….

7. Ppl he didnt make any money where he kept the party , that place dont RENT , you have to give them a percentage of what you make for the night .

8. Mi hear from a good sorce sah him did a fret ppl call d venue dem an report him an tell d ppl dem sah if him kerp.party dere dem a goh send police him loose money , cause him nah get back him depoist

9. GREATICON, A YOU WIFE AND YOU MOTHER IN LAW CAUSE IT, dem dou nuff damage dats y so much ppl hate you , trust me a wah christine dou wah day a cause d problem Greaticon you loose money , talk the truth bet u uno calm now

10. Mickey mention cum offa icon post bout ppl badmind , no bady noh badmind like u , u sell out u friend fi a next man, him should a buss u head more dan wah u did get , u behave like gal , everyday u on social media a dash wud pon Jason

11. I just heard from somrone that went , that all of those ppl didnt belong to him, ppl was there when him get the venue , but because him never have an option, him just goh dah soh ,

12. The attack against them is personal, is something him or then do to someone trust me , cause this person agoh hard fi destroy him .

13. Wha happen to Apple and Kerry Ann? Dem fall out? And by the way I have nothing against Apple but dat body suit and boots Neva ready!!! Big FAIL for me!!!

14. He tried relocating his party to another party that’s what happen…ok Apple salt Jadion ting that’s what’s going on all the evil apple do and hype Jadion is what’s going on. Jay icon used to be humble and cool but from he deh with her he changing not for better but for bad. His attitude stink he seeking attention in the wrong places. From Apple Mek D man start rub him skin that’s when she and Christine know that obeah work pun him ok. Dem salt bad Jadion soon lef she cause a next girl weh a sleep wit him a wok D obeah back pun akewele Vuitton!!! Watch and see how apple ago cry !!! With her one boot up one boot down that outfit look tacky. She is garbage now.