THE BLUE IS PRETTY

14 thoughts on “THE BLUE IS PRETTY

1. I don’t see a thing wrong with how Neisha looks right there. I love her outfit. I know she has very strong facial features and sometimes look a bit “hard” ina di face part. But she has a bangin body and she really step up har dress code because she really starting to look nice when she go out these days. Sender be honest. …. is not even about di blue hair …. it’s about Posh Posh, nuh true??? I love the way she keeps her head up though. With all the dirt unu throw at her. I must say I admire her strength. I like the blue hair actually. Gwaan do your thing yah Neisha. They gonna talk regardless. I’m not a friend of hers …. because I don’t know dancehall peeps personally but I follow her on IG and I like her. She seems ambitious and motivated. I see another post about Posh Posh too ….. so uno stay on his no-good ass and hop offa Neisha. Such a pity she end up with a dawg like him because she seem like a cool girl who just trying to live har life. But love will mek yuh face some breed of embarrassment sah. Smh. Sigh. Pray Neisha …. God will release you one day from this womanizer.

2. I think she is very attractive, resembling Grace Jones. She has great flawless skin, amazing cheekbones, nice figure and she definitely isn’t bleach out. Very nice look.

3. Idk her to talk to seen her once and in all honesty she looks very nice from head to toe in this pic, seeing previous pics on here she definitely upgrade. It must be posh posh bleach out sloppy looking baby mother that send this in smh the girl look nice.

4. She look like she have an understanding with these women weh a tek har sweet buddy husband posh posh…
    So a wonda weh ar big fren Tamara affi sey bout dis …?
    Coz dem luv class ppl , and dem life is very sad …. she’s having di blues inna dat deh ugly blue wig !
    Should a shame a yuh self bout yuh a pose up with man weh a sleep wid everybody!

5. She looks nice, love the dress, gal look Good. I don’t usually like the colored hair but this looks nice and neat, very stylish Ma.

6. Blue hair miss a hold on pan har out a road everybody posh posh cocky doe.. senda yuh bex? anyways senda a wah else she a hold on pan dash out har bloodclaat.. she naaa get nuh special treatment roun here di wall is pink not blue. Issa man clown senda.

7. Neisha is a very sweet girl and like someone said up top, she is attractive. To the person who says she loves to “class everybody”, what else do you suggest she does when her husband’s side pieces harass her?

8. Posh posh a battyman eat batty n f**k it to love finger in his ASS how the f**k she live with that dem man lick out batty

9. As I stated here before, this woman sex appeal tun way up but this look is a no for me. Too much going on here…less is best.

10. Her face is very tuff and di boy nuh stop tek her for a big idiot like when u ganna get a hold of urself u are too grown for dat shyt. U need sum1 who is not a dawg and hav peopll a chat u. Can bet life was great before u tek him up.

11. She’s a beautiful woman with amazing cheek bones! & the blue looks very good on her. Neisha always looks nice and classy

12. I would say she have a doghead..the blue wig is a no..the big black man foot is a no and so is the batty man pose..posh posh is little and gross who really want him doh?! Ladies it’s a new year find some cock that’s worth sucking and f**king cause a bay waste hood unu send come ova ya