TENEISHA AFTA DI BLUE STONE DEN DIS?

21 thoughts on “TENEISHA AFTA DI BLUE STONE DEN DIS?

1. She is a nice looking girl, I saw her with a ponytail simple style she is pretty. The crazy hair colors and hair styles take away from your beauty, less is more. The costume dressing is for Nicky M. And the other stars, Mama we r regular folks, u can tone it down.

2. Look like apple sell her or lend her d shoes, me neva su diss gal post nothing bout her son achievement, nothing bout a job or a investment , nothing of class, all shi post is about clothes, shoes an pocket book, an me sure sah most a her clothes dem fake , some a cheap an clean , shi need fi tank God fi sum good investment now, TENESHA time fi u can tank d man above , fi sinting rather dan clothes. Shit man

1. Grung :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yaaa work fi a ban dwprcl. Yuh nuh easy.

3. PRETTY RASS WEH, HELLO LADY YOU NEED TO GET GLASSES , DIS BITCH LOOK LIKE I SEE DEAD PEOPLE TO RASS. BLEACHING GONE WRONG

4. Tan Tan always trying too hard to look good . Until Tanesha knows to hold a man then she can brag but for know check out doctor miami to thighten up ur big hole

5. So much name brands and no class, She always look Rachet/Ghettofied no matter what she has on, And if bleaching your skin is considered pretty then shoot me already, I guess her pettiness cannot hold not even one man to save her life, where did the fake King David go Teneisha? :ngakak

6. She looks horrible. Her surgery is too much. I really don’t know what they are thinking when they are doing all these surgeries. She is trying too hard. She looks like a transgender.

7. Big pussy ten ten don’t ave no class bout pretty goldy husband f**k her and left and now the gal live wid goldy husband friend bigs nasty bitch all that bitch live for is clothes and shoe ten ten f**k like dog see nice f**k nd leave what is wrong wid fi her pussy nice breed next gal a fl wonder if him woman wah live a ny kno ten ten go to the doctor nd check u pussy and see why u can’t keep a man

8. Don’t know the girl, but I’m
    On her Insta. I think She looks good. She is prettier than nuff of these tough old dancehall bicycle. She has also worn these boots before, so the borrow clothes argument doesn’t make sense of neither . Also, she posts up her son a lot. So what if she doesn’t post how he is doing at school. That’s no ones business. These woman probably understand that anything they post on social media could be put on blast, so why should they post their kids.

9. When this bitch get out that RENT HOUSE that she’s pretending as of its hers…and actually BUY HER OWN then maybe then she can get likkle rating from me, but until then, BITCH SIT DOWN!!

1. Hello fashion police yuh naaaa work mann… cause a nuff fashion mi see drop ova yah weh need lock up… an yuh was neva to be found.

10. Shakemihead go f**k urself bout good girl ten ten a the wickedness gal pon two foot ten ten chat her friend them like dog as soon as dem turn dem back she is not a good person all Melissa she chat she tired a Melissa becz every time when Melissa ago out a she of fi a tell her what to wear Melissa dont got kno dam taste when she ago out she tek the pic a the stuff nd tell ten ten put it together all that ten ten tlk all the back chenel bag what Melissa ave a ten ten bag Melissa ten ten is not ur frend rass all Melissa babyfather leave her sah she too nast

11. @Latty/pinkwallAmari I’ve been busy with studying and working but I’m back!!!!!!! :toast