TASHINE RIDING THA PONY

0 thoughts on “TASHINE RIDING THA PONY

1. Hahaha lmao lol what a piece a trash
    A coulda hoo so desperate and want to know who lean batty plastic wig half ediiat tashine deh wid Ctfu lol

2. Pony been back two weeks now ! Him and Tashine definitely deh and dem been up and down since… she was seen in LA with him as well… well me never know pony had it in him he really giving tashine a come up cuz is bay cheap ugly clothes from fordham road she wear !!! And them synthetic wigs have gots to goooooo Pony since u in DSQUARED by the grove buying her shit please upgrade the clothes and the hair to .. me all see him tek her to Phillipe Chows she frighten u fck !!! lmfao at least she left bleach out batty man rico for just a batty man .. TASHINE AT LEAST U HAVE SENSE U PICKED ONE STRUGGLE it was between the bleachin and the batty man .. :maho whooooooooooooooooooop!

3. Yes, they are definitely an item! Guess Sophia Milkshake in LA had to much mileage! Tashine this is a first for Pony so grab what you can grab honey, normally he is the one being taken care of by his women…..and ehhheeeeeeeem alleged Men. Keep the BAth and Body products stocked and piled1

1. Quena u took the words out my mouth !!!

PONY GET MINE BETTER DAN THESE BITCHES OUT HERE!!! oh

Tashine please tek weh u can get and yuh see if ah ever yuh a use u money mine pony and buy these tings :hoax2

cuz up to now me still a wonder where pony get money from BITCH WHEREEEEE ?????

4. Pony bruck n hungry always begging! He don’t have shit nor a pot to piss in.. He have so much kids and don’t do shit for any of them. It’s all a front plz don’t be tricked by pony… Or is it to late?? Every woman pony pic up haffi a mine him. Tamara sweets worked two jobs to mine him back in the day and Erica keep dance and tek the money give him. The hairdresser from queens same thing.. Tashine keep your guards up boo

5. Tashine you is an idiot you tek up one deadbeat father for another deadbeat father….a sun ya insecure. Ya claim she you a hot gal so fi can find better. Well somebody send in the pic to the ppl den web bag white and pony rob up them money ,,,so any day now . try run back a Canada cause NY and LA no safe. Tashine I hope ya run wid the good and bad of a man and willing to take a bullet for your man cause if you don’t distance yourself from him a DAT might reach and no money no hype no worth your life or freedom, think about your beautiful daughter first. PS try huh breed fi him cause it look like as the woman breed him let den . me see ya write pon ya IG page that your daughter can use a brother huh dwweeet …..oh jetty my sister say fi hail u up …you,Mimi,simplicity,,and tawchuet.,,she den ah Japan a fly in tonight so ya soon see miss Lily pon deh check in me den ya a house sit fi her so hailings

6. no Hollywood hype do what him do n tek care of his wife hence pony hype walk n luk woman n man fi mine him dem totally different sky in queens ina her big house while tashline live wid retarded mad ppl in a low income building for the mentally retarded funded by new York state her sister inlaw say she fake n l;ove barropw her things

7. Tashine don’t have dry shit she just mad cause dirty Rico left her for doll, so she pick up battymon pony hype but why she hiding his face on ig u ashamed …she love hype in her low income apartment.. That’s why the upscale Barbie’s dont talk to her..scammers

8. This chick is playing herself everyone knows pony broke did she jus know him because if she knows him along time she would know we kno se him broke like church mouse

9. Broke ass Pony Hype, dem gal nuh have no sence. She can gwaan spend her little two cents pon him. When Har two cents dun him gone. The whole of the dancehall gal dem fool nuh f**k. Dem nuh si sey drugs nah sell like dat again. Ah jus hype out deh!