TASHA STOP MINE POSH POSH

Dem say Tasha upsetter send posh posh naked picture while she was in Miami when she went down for sandz Tasha so sick she really believes she and the man in a relationship she tell all her friends that she and Kennisha have a understanding when it comes to sharing posh posh this girl is sad she just walk around and mine man .. she went to Miami with $400 with out her parole officer knowing she got so desperate one of the time she called and beg snoop from Bronx and he said he gonna send the money when she called back him ignored her phone call she called her so called man world boss from crocodile 90z he told her he don’t have no money but she walk and steal clothes for him and claim the man is her man and she don’t care about his First Lady lol Tasha walk and dagga like dog and mine these men when she in a jam she can’t get nothing From these Nigga Natasha parks stop walk and mine Man U too young for that

11 thoughts on “TASHA STOP MINE POSH POSH

1. DEM Naaaaa hear fi tap mine man… man must can match yuh or go atleast half wid yuh or di whole a it… a wah dat?

1. World Boss for EVERYBODY!! His “1st lady” is a f**kn joke n Tasha need to help his broke ass get $ instead of him selling nickel n dime bags. Bum ass

2. She probably like the batty playing to da y she with him the batty eating n finger a him the girl did f**k wid dildo

3. Tasha is so sloppy what Posh doing with her. Anybody who want her is a fool. Her crotches a run more milage than bolt

4. World Boss is for Everybody!! That nigga f**k down the place and NO ONE cares about the 1st lady!! That nigga is BROKE Tasha need to help him get $ so he can stop selling nickel and dime bags!

5. Everyone in this met is broke n just a f**k to have a name cause Tasha love mine man but why every time u go somewhere u always broke until u go tek the people goods the new 90z Mon dem bruck like dog they don’t have shit but clothes dat Tasha and 1st lady out there buttering to try act like they are important world boss been f**k like dog that’s y First Lady f**k everywhere she run go tief everyone have a understand and play they part Tasha will neva be no one main bitch she just the f**k and get n run to Bitch a years now Tasha a run behind posh posh n every time she go away not even a penny on her books he put but every party a she dress n help pay for the things

6. Ewww but Tasha shape like a bubble..world boss ah suck out di wul ah my friend pussy didn’t even know he was f**king sticky fingers too definitely gonna deliver this news..why posh posh name get call on everything with a pussy..Johnny bravo body killahkam seh him buddy likkle bad no a some serious sumn dis posh posh have a 14 year old body wid him toothpick foot Dem nuhbody shouldn’t want him more dan him pitbull head wife..nesha something is telling me posh obeah yuh cause no way you this dumb and desperate for regular cocky posh who don’t pay no bills or pay you no mind..

7. At di end a di day man a dawg but tasha a bloodclaat shark a tek every fish ina di sea that swim by . One gal punny can active so? She come a poshh dance favor whitney Houston pon crack nesha outdid u by far with the tough face . Girl your pussy active bad and I doant c were it show