TASHA MESSAGE

YES JMG … THE SAGA CONTINUES
AFTER THE NEWS LEAK BOUT TASHA AND NICKI MAN. HIM STOP ANSA TASHA CALLS AND TRYING TO CONVINCE NICKI HIM DONT WANT LOSE HER. BUT JUST LIKE THE POSH POSH EPISODE TASHA HURT THE MON STOP ANSA HER AND A DISS HER. SHE START POST SUBS AND MORE OF NICKI MAN ON HER PAGE TO PROVE HIM WELL WANT HER. TASHA DELUSIONAL AND VEX THE MAN FU**K AND CUT. AND NOW SHE HAVE TO DEAL WITH A NEXT DISGRACE. TYPICAL DAY AND LIFE FOR WASTEGAL NAW UPSET OR KEEP NOBODY TASHA

16 thoughts on “TASHA MESSAGE

1. GM JMG
    TASHA JUS LET IT GO U LOST U LOOK JUST AS DESPERATE AS NICKI IF ANYTHING CAUSE SHES DELUSIONAL OVER THE SAME MAN YALL BOTH SENDING SUBS AND ON THE OTHER POST FROM LASTWEEK CUSSING FOR A WASTEMAN WHO ONLY LUV LIKES AND A OPPORTUNIST. FUNNY WHEN THE SMOKE CLEARS U WILL SEE HIM WITH ANOTHER VICTIM AGAIN CAUSE HES NOT IN LUV WITH NO BUT HIMSELF. A MAN WHO PUTS HIS FEELINGS OVER HIS FAMILY AND WOMEN IS NOT A MAN WHO’S IN LUV. SURE HE CARES ABOUT NICKI BUT IN NO WAY SHAPE OR FORM HE’S IN LUV WITH HER. THIS LEVEL OF DISRESPECT SHOULDNT BE TOLERATED ESPECIALLY WHEN KIDS INVOLVED. NO ONE JEALOUS OVER ANTHONY NICKY WE ACTUALLY TIRED OF HIM PARADING AROUND OUR DM’S BEING FOR A DATE. CONTROL UR MAN AND STOP THINKING EVERY ONE WANTS HIM OR JEALOUS OVER YOU.

2. AS FOR TASHA I GET THAT U FEEL THE NEED TO ALWAYS PROVE URSELF BUT FOR WHAT? U LOOK SICK AND DEFORMED IN THE FACE WHEN U TALK. STOP CALMING EVERY OTHER WOMAN MAN AND FOR ONCE LET A MAN CLAIM YOU. U UNEDUCATED STAYBAD DUNCE U GO IN AND OUT OF JAIL SO MUCH TIME AND LEARN NOTHING MORE THAN TO BE A SIDE BITCH WITH NO BENEFITS. IM TIRED OF U FLOODING INSTAGRAM WITH YOUR INSECURITIES ISSUES EVERY MIN BOUT MON CLOTHES MONEY AND IMAGINARY HATERS. GET A GRIP ANY MAN WHO TRULY RATE U AND WANT U WOULD SHOW U OFF TO THE WORLD AND U WOULDNT HAVE TO HIDE HIS FACE WHILE POSTING. AND IN THIS SITUATION U OR NICKI GET THAT FROM ANTHONY SO U BOTH LOOK DUMB SENDING SUBS OVER HIM. BOTH LOSERS IN MY BOOK!

3. There’s a clear difference between when a man wants you in his life or he wants to just “f**k” you only. When a woman makes herself available for sex only, he’s going to play as long as he can. You’re going to be a playstation or candy crush game to him. Please don’t get it twisted.

Stop thinking a man want you for a lifelong commitment. Men love challenges and thrills. That’s why men love sports, fast cars, and gadgets. Once those sex feelings are gone, you’re gone with the wind too. That’s why most girls who ooze out sex appeal are always alone and never having a man for long. Men know they cant trust them too much and they too available to anybody.

4. Tasha petty as hell a show Anthony leaning shoes dwl I peep it too. Like he’s so dumb or he must really think Nicki is and wateva him tell her she will believe cause how him one suh comfortable suh. And u live with a wholeeee woman an child. Shameful badddddd but you kno wat them seh. A man never leaves his dummy. We all see clearly who dat is!

5. Tasha probably had self esteem issues when she was in school now she think she someone because she a thief and that bitch is still a hipo @tosha

6. It’s look like mate love Tasha name but if u ago tell a story tell it right cause this news wrong Tash u need to answer these waste ppl cause this shit with dem keep calling ur name with these different different lame ass niggs Anthony you knew him for so many years before Nikki say Anthony wanted you for long time but True say him no u was with neloaf u and him never deal tell now tash don’t won’t nobody but her man in jail so please with all this bullshit cause fi the mon never won’t her how she reach a dinner and movie with him

7. Mate love call up Tasha name .. broke miserable bitches that hide behind keyboards all day. Y’all bitches miserable y’all better just worry she don’t thief y’all man. But that’s never the case. I kno Tasha well and she got her man loaf so she’s never a run down. Don’t believe the hype. As far as Anthony !! How he not want her when he taking her out to dinner and movies every night ! He’s with tash every night ! She can never run down no lame like please ..

8. I don’t believe I seen no one stated above that Anthony didn’t want Tasha! What was stated is he’s using her for his advantage just like he’s using Nicki for the comfort part. He cares about NO ONE!
    He will always continue this trend with Nicki cause Nicki doesn’t have the full package he’s looking for. It doesn’t take a rocket scientist to see what that is. Shortman luv NAMEBRAND he’s very materialistic. That’s what ALL these girls and him have in common that he cheat on Nicki with. He luv clothes & cars Nicki is not that. Cool girl probably even smart but not the full package. So he will FOREVER cheat. Sad to say but it’s the truth. Stop trying to blame each other for why he this and that and just understand that he’s a very conceded boy who thinks he’s God gift to woman cause y’all sitting up here arguing over him. The f*k everything that comes out that boy mouth 90% is a lie. Shit is annoying now

9. Not taking up for Tasha but who is YOU shortman to diss her now that it’s out In the public that u diss your home for her? Now u trying any and every thing to win back Nicki respect when u PUBLICLY went out with Tasha and knowing her status out here and her popularity took the effort to not only drive her in the same car u and ur woman drive in but u comfortable sat there while she recorded every moment. Now this the part I hate Females like Nicki. Instead of you blaming shaming and confronting ur man You rather come on here and dis The other females who your MAN went out his way to entertain. U forcing Anthony to come on social media to sub Tasha and say his Home is his heart is BULLSHIT. U are the main problem why he’s the way he is because u rather make and blame the female and accept the f**krey he’s telling you. That’s why this shit won’t stop with him if u love him and want him take his ass to seek professional help. He have a f**king addiction because since the day u was carry his son he’s been having affairs with countless woman and u sit there with your so called pretty face hiding behind that smile knowing the truth but blaming the females for his actions. You’re education means NOTHING or looks if u still to this day with a man who do this to you repeatedly. Because no REAL AUTHENTIC WOMAN will ever accept such disrespect from a compulsive lier PERIOD

10. I have to laugh at all you dumb asses. Did You see Nicki come on here and style up anybody for Anthony, so stop saying the girl did this and say that. She have yet to come on here or any of her social media to discuss Anthony and Tasha. She does not care!! If Anthony f**k all you dancehall dirty bitches, she doesn’t care. She’s living her life.
    @Speak up…. Do you know Nicki personally?? How do you know she forcing Anthony to do anything. Last time I checked a woman can’t force a man to do anything. Stop speculate how Nicki feeling?? Because you obviously don’t know her and anything about her life. You just know shit based on what you see on Nicki social media.

11. Anthony do not want Nicky and that’s facts on top of facts. I’m not a Tasha fan but I know if he’s around another female, he’s definitely feeling her. Nicky don’t have the total package like dahhhhhh :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer If I wanted Anthony I would of took him a long time ago and Nicky couldn’t of gotten him back so let’s be for real :alay you is NO prize coolie gal. :alay :alay :alay :alay yuh shape badddd nuh bloodclathhhhhh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. Tasha the pix u hide and take when Anthony not looking u don’t have anymore to post whoring bitch… that’s how u know a girl is a real low life cause they hide and snap y’all open up ur minds and get the full story and facts straight, tasha hide and snap cause she’s a home wrecker and jealous of Nicky and Anthony… I know how y’all move if I was in Nicky shoes y’all couldn’t make me leave my man… all 5 years ago.. a mad the gal them mad cause y’all couldn’t make him leave home.. Anthony publicly apologies to your baby mom and shut some low life people down…

13. Who what and why would we care if he publicly apologize again? That don’t change the fact you’re man a pass around. First of all it’s not like he’s just f**kin these girls and cutting. He’s actually taking them on upscale dates and he definitely tricks. So how are people jealous again? It’s not like he’s doing for Nicki what he’s not doing for no one else. He’s treating everyone equally only real difference is he go home to his rented apartment to Nicki at nite. Like I said before it’s a trend and he will continue it cause she created a monster who she can’t control. He doesn’t even post Nicki or publicly show himself as a family man to people who doesn’t know him. Anthony portray single life/great father. Not a man in a happy relationship.

14. Anthony falls in love quick he’s not a gallis cause gallis don’t have to trick nor diss dem bonifide woman to please another gal. He’s just a lil soft ass boy who’s trying to make a name for himself. Bitches only noticed him cause his way of using Money and time that he willingly puts out. Other than that nobody noticed him. Have u seen him lately???? He’s 1pd away from looking like a crackhead. He need some Irish moss and strong back food. Like please stop giving this crack baby so much credit. Nicki just keep your stray dog tame and report his sick looking ass to the nearest vet.