TASHA FUNERAL NOV1

17 thoughts on “TASHA FUNERAL NOV1

1. SIP, all now mi cyaan believe this beautiful woman has been snatched away so prematurely. She was so full of life, condolences to her family.

2. The low life that say bitch go inquire else where get a life John crow I have not seen her a long time so I wasn’t sure if it was her I don’t know this lady and she is fairly young so it came as a shock did not mean any harm but then again it shows her low life low class crowds didn’t expect better from you
    I heard she had Breast cancer I actually know her from high school days bc she knows low life like you folks when she use to deh with Daryl from Rosedale her first child father
    You people are just seeking attentions and illiterate
    Call your mama the bitch first fe bring a knuckle head like you
    Bye

1. GTFOH BITCH. You asked that question to be fucking slick. Why bring up her past, BITCH? Why not ask if she’s the Tasha who got married WHA DAY? BITCH please. Fuck you and your monkey ass brain. If you KNEW her since high school then BITCH, you should know its her. She aged gracefully, she has not changed as far as looks. Chicken shit BITCH, do you know her or not?First you don’t know this lady then you knew her since high school.

You are mentioning her past because you are a BITCH. Go suck your father’s dick and when he cums in your mouth, spit that shit in your mother’s mouth.

3. @2:55 it’s public so people see it’s announcement on a flyers on FB hello Fool
    But a bigger bitch lije you wouldn’t know what I am getting at
    I didn’t send call you don’t come for me bc I will break you down don’t you dare
    Go get a life a attention you a look after of a death
    Just was making sure it was her haven’t seen her for years before I talk I like to speak facts germs

4. @2:55 it’s public so people see it’s announcement on a flyers on FB hello Fool
    But a bigger bitch lije you wouldn’t know what I am getting at
    I didn’t send call you don’t come for me bc I will break you down don’t you dare
    Go get a life a attention you a look after of a death
    Just was making sure it was her haven’t seen her

5. OMG @434, R U SERIOUS??? A WEH SHE DO TEK YOUR MAN FROM YOU…HUSH..SHES DEAD, GIVE HER PEACE…. REST IN HEAVENLY PEACE, TASHA…

6. @4:34 pm. Yuh must be one of her matey to come on here and say some shit like that. FOH BITCH. NOW THAT SHE DEAD ANNO YUH HIM A GO TUH DOH…

7. Rip so young we were not friends but use to know (of )her from 1992 when she had a child for Nadine &Diane Brother. Gone too young condolence to her kids and family