TASHA DEM SEH YUH FIND A NEXT VICTIM

JMG, MET, and METTERS
WELL SINCE TASHA COULDN’T GET POSH POSH FI LEF HIS HOME. SHE FOUND AH NEXT VICTIM. TASHA START TEK NICKI MON/BABYFATHER AND DIS TIME SHE AH SHOW RECEIPTS. SUH NOBODY CAAN SEH SHE AH RUN DOWN DEM MON. TASHA PUT UP LIVE WID HIM AH TEK HER OUT TO EAT AND AH SHOW NICKI SON CAR SEAT IN THE BACKGROUND OF THE CAR AS PROOF SHE DEH WID HER MON. NICKI NEED FI LEAVE DAT WASTE BOI CAUSE HIM A DISRESPECT HER OUT HERE WORST PON INSTAGRAM CAUSE HIM ALWAYS INNA EVERY GAL DM. TASHA JUST WANT SOMEONE FI TALK BOUT AND HYPE WID. BUT THAT BOI NASTY BAD ITS NOT THE 1ST HIM DISS HIM BABYMADA LIKE THIS.

49 thoughts on “TASHA DEM SEH YUH FIND A NEXT VICTIM

1. No sympathy here cause Nikki use to this lifestyle! Her babyfada been dissing her like this in public and she never leaves him. That’s why he continues to do this he love likes and girls weh thief clothes. He’ll cheat on Nikki in a sec if u can give him a new pants. Dat boi Brooklyn recycle trash him tell ppl him only wid Nikki cause the car dem he drives in her name.
    Tasha is a wastegal who looking somebody to get Posh Posh jealous wid as if he cares bout her. Tasha is dirty and chat how Nikki babyfada a freak I wouldn’t dare sleep wid nothing that grind she.

2. Tasha no mon on God green earth wants you! Nikki mon just want some summer clothes out of you. Dat boi walk and beg like dog so u not hurting no body wid dat but his baby mother.
    Tasha yuh mout sink and dark u need to spend time pon yuh dark sour mouth and leave ppl mon alone.
    All u do is wear & return goods u posts on the internet and u stay bad in dem. Half yuh tings fake and u never haf money yet. Sameway u walk and beg gal inna jail u neva have money just internet hype u looking

3. You damn right about that bc Nicky did well know about me and she was maddddd lmao!! I’m surprised she hasn’t moved on with her life yet. Nicky he’s not giving you a ring momma MOVE ONNNNNN :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Nicki 1st child father never stay with her and son so it’s a insecurity issues to why she keep dealing with Her current baby father bullshit.
    He is a charmer but it’s all a game for u to give him what he wants when anyone ask him about Nicki he tells them he’s no longer with her and she’s pressuring him to stay. But he’s a lier and user. Be careful around him because he chat ppl business too. His mouth very lite every girl he touch him chat. Nicki can do better but she doesn’t feel like another man is going to help her with her kids she’s not use to man helping her so it’s all security with her. She gotta learn to be her own boss ain’t no disrespect worth staying in.

5. @Speak Up Facts!!! Nicky is a liltle private investigator. This bitch use to be so obsessed with me and her baby father. :hoax2 :hoax2 She knew he loved me off and she tried everything to try and keep him away from me but FAILED. When a man wants a woman there’s nothing another woman can do to turn his mind. Children & Mining man do not hold men. Good pussy and Good Chemistry DO!! :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup I looked at Nicky profile and was like WTF! :ngakak :ngakak gal shape badddddd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak as bad as Tasha may be at least she’s fluffy but she have shape. Nicky you know your BD love his women curvy, cute face, confident , and know their self worth. He doesn’t like low self esteem women hence the reason he always cheated on you when you guys were together in the beginning before , durning and after your son was born. Girl, MOVE ON……Gesssshhhhhhhh :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 You’re one deep eye evil looking coolie gal that’s not all of that on the exterior. The only thing I respect about you is the fact you’re a good mother can’t take that from you but your self esteem need shampoo and conditioning bad. Learn to love yourself and put your self first.

1. You’re a low life scum of the earth and will always be. You think what you said made Nicky look bad? DUM SLUT. Nicky has her priorities together and is well loved by her family and true friends. Am I any of them? NO. Tell you what though, Nicky and I have had plenty conversations and what I gather is that she is a sweetheart and low life scums like you take her kindness for weakness. God nah slepp dutti rotten belly gal. Glorifying being the sidechick is what scums like you do. Go shampoo and condition your dirty envious heart.

6. Idiot why u playing on nicky insecurities, with all these man teef out here who wouldn’t. She shape bad and what the man still lay down with her so goes to show the BD is also a darg shit cause him lay with anything.

7. I love nicki & I can tell you she isn’t worried about him at all
    I met her thru a friend & that girl have it going on always traveling& living with her kids & family something Tasha don’t know anything about since she deport her mother & fake pregnancy to keep man females like her is pathetic & do anything for attention ..,. Every f**k Tasha get she feel special kmt

8. Gal a brag say she sleep with him but couldn’t keep him. Obviously he didn’t want you. A weeeaaakkkkkk

9. Anthony is nothing to brag about lets be serious yes he quick to give Nicky bun but he ain’t shit without her I must admit. Half the things he owns is through her. That’s why he always stays. However Nicki should move on for the sake of her boys no child should see his mom getting mistreated constantly by someone you Luv. Don’t waste all your young days running behind a man and he’s running behind the next girl who passes by. Nicki in denial and thinks nobody aware with the stuff going on when Everybody knows. With the rate he moving and ppl he’s sleeping with it won’t be long before he brings something uncurable Home. Wake up before it’s too late

10. And which part yuh see shape pon Tasha?? Tasha stay bad and smell bad like.
    I’m no Nicky supporter but she’s well refined and easy on the eyes then Tasha.
    Nicky BABYFATHER is just with Tasha for clothes he hates dark skin girls he’s a con man Tasha just feels special cause he’s doing what Posh Posh wouldn’t dare. It’s just disgusting how low he will go just for likes and not considering his woman feelings. But like stated above she accepted that from him so he’s not going to stop. And Nicki still do and always will Care because they live together

11. I know Anthony aka shortman for about 12 years now I knew when he left his first BM I know that this man loves Nikki like I’m pretty sure y’all talking about a person y’all don’t know… stop mixing people and go fight ur enemy’s them face to face.. and for Tasha u should clear the air with that boi & his family cause u know y’all not in nothing and that boi been of the radar for some years now people wicked

12. @Speak up We all know that but he’s a cool guy. Nicky was a side chick to many of Anthony’s other relationships. #facts ask har bout never mind….. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :kacau:

13. Come off my f*king friend name he don’t want none of you’ll bitches or Tasha.He loves Nicky, and the past don’t matter Everyman cheat The point is she has the Doghouse. Furthermore Tiffany you nasty dirty looking bitch you made this page and you mad! STOP TRYING TO MASH UP PEOPLE LIFE THE BOY CARRY TASHA ON THE ROAD…..Get you’ll facts straight the nigga is a Hustler and Nicky put a smile on your face this shit is irrelevant

14. Come off my f**king friend name he don’t want nobody but Nicky , you’ll bitches is haters! Nicky have his doghouse all man cheat He don’t f**k with Tasha he brings her on the road.Tiffany you made this page put up how Gyro don’t want you you look dirty and was selling pussy in Miami Tasha diss you and put up your dirty draws whe have discharge in a it and you vex and wan put up false accusations.NO STAY GOOD BOY DONT WANT YOU TASHA YOU NOT MY FRIEND BUT U FI PUNCH TIFFANY IN HER FACE! NICKY PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE THE MAN WANT U TINGS HAPPEN

15. Some of yall should shut the f**k up and hop off my cuzin because she and dogshit Anthony not together so all who want a f**k can go get it because thats all you will be getting anyways.. Before yall sitdown on nicky name like chair and talk shit that you know nothing about… Fine somthing do wid yah
    life..

Fi the gal wa seh mi cuzin shape bad go check yah eye dem cause yah nah see good..unno a gwan like Anthony a somebody fi tek.. As someone said before a something the f**ka a look that why yah a get a f**k.

And fi who a chat bout seh tasha round and sexy unno a some rassclat clown cuz unno nuh know weh shape good gyal look like cuz yuh need fi tek a good f**king look cause nicky body up deh than nasty body tasha the gyal tired and popdung like a troll under the bridge, she need fi go shampoo and conditioner har whole body and life.

And gwan theif the clothes them fi Anthony cuz a that alone yuh good fah cuz him nuh want yuh fi noting else but that..

Anthony is not the only man in the pretty nicky can get anyman she want..Anthony a man frame.. And a waste man fi the waste gal dem wah want him.. Mi cuzin trash him already so ya can recycle him if ya want. Nicky no no care.. Talk shit about dogshit Anthony all yall want but leave pretty nicky out of it please and thanks..

And when unno see mi pretty sexy body cuzin talk to har f**king nice..

16. All a unno who nave nothing good fi chat bout Nicky seh unno fvck the hell off cuz unno nuh know shit bout the woman.

17. Nicky and Anthony are not together. In Nicky head maybe but in Anthony’s mind it’s jus somewhere for him to rest his head. Facts!! The only time Nicky gets Anthony for herself is when whom ever he’s in a relationship drop him like dead dog, that’s when he’ll go running back to a fimiliar place where he knows will welcome him with open arms. :hoax2 :hoax2 How Pathetic is that? You call that love? GTFOH!! Love mi Pussy Anthony hasn’t wanted Nicky in yearsssss if he’s there now it’s only for a safe haven and to be around his son since the other son isn’t around. Nicky I know you’re reading Pink wall (How you doin) in my *Wendy Williams Voice* :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

18. Tasha shape better than Nicky even with all that size on her from jail. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Nicky you need lipo your stomach and pussy inna one :dp :dp 🙁 🙁 🙁

1. Bitch can you see your nasy pussy dirty gyal. F**k off and come off har name.. Tasha shape like a f**king jum and spit.. Bitch you need lipo in uour face and pussy.

19. Anthony stop send ur stay bad sister to come over here and show face bout u take Tasha on the road. Tasha drives her own car and go on the road wayyyyyy before u ran in her DM for pussy and clothes. If it’s just road u and her go. Then why was u rubbing her down in her live while she was whining and caressing her face skip that why take her on expensive dates??? Why was u and her in Tracks and she was giving u a lap dance?? U knew u was on her live but now that the world dissing u for tricking on a Brooklyn slutbox u wanna say u was taking her on the road. U stay lying to Nicky and it’s sad cause she’s believe you. Every girl u look I can name a list and u still to this day trying hard to get. U shameful and wasteful just let the girl go and be single cause u don’t rate her you rate what she can do for you.

20. Sumbody taking u on the road don’t need meals, movie dates and lap dance plus a f**k in the hotel u took her after Tracks. Anthony a compulsive lier. Nicki Tasha wanted the world to know who she was with that’s why she went live every time he’s with her. Check her page his voice all over the background ordering her and his food. Stop letting dutty bighead licky licky Anthony clown u. It’s from bad to worst now. Tasha is just gum under shoes u have nooooo idea how worst he’s been dat boi don’t parsal. It’s like you’re Hole not comfortable enough for him he’s beyond loose. Look how he embarrassed you with GT Toya and she’s another mattress

21. And done with the looks department cause clearly it’s not working for you hun. Nicky if looks is you’re strongest asset no wonder he’s straying. Lets face it u not ugly but u damnnnnn sure not the same way he met you. U look different from back then and u looked better back then so don’t use looks to bonton no gal. Decent face is not all! Either u get too big for him to f**k u or u stay bad outta yuh clothes either way u and Tasha 1 cheeseburger away from obesity. Both of y’all pot ah cuss kettle
    But u do have more class so u win here. Just boss up and run di careless boi

1. This shit so funny that y’all could sit down on the man name cause he choose to wife Nicky and not y’all..seems like that’s what u weak bitches mad at.. anywhere a man heart is his where he calls home I don’t see him living with u… and five years ago y’all was cheating on y’all husband/boyfriend with him niggas use bitches all day.. but I don’t see y’all be wifed up I see pretty Nicky with the house and car bitches mad u choose Nicky kid.. leave them hoes alone cause u have a beatifull wife at home, I know y’all love each other Anthony please leave dirty people alone and work on ur wife… some gal love try fi mash up man home and it kills them u still there… bitches married and still mad at u.. smh stay away from gal and mix up cause I didn’t here your name call up for sometime know.. so get back low key focus on home and don’t let this get to y’all just let these low life people go stay sucker free and go back low key ‍♀️

22. Nicky, I know you’re on pink wall reading bc you private yuh page all of a sudden from mi tell yuh she ya body shape badddd :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

23. @SPEAK UP :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :mewek2 :mewek2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Thank you!! :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup From I mentioned her body she close har IG page that’s to show you shi deh ah write and ah look pon Pink Wall. :ngakak :Nicky you got a FuFa 🙁 🙁 :ngakak :ngakak @Speak Up which GT Toya???

1. I don’t wrong her for making her page private. Ah fi har bloodclat page so she can do anything she want. From me know say ah f**king crosses gal like yuh ah stalk mi page, mi wouldn’t want you ah look. You just ah live on her looks
      and shape. Seem like yuh maddd my girl. Ah yuh want the man!!!!

24. Sounds like you are obsessed with Nicki, how do you know her IG or her pages private? Who’s the investigator now.? Girl you need to look a life and stop pree. Seems like your only tough behind a keyboard. If you don’t like Nicki, stop being a pussy online and step to her face to face. This blog is about the whoring gyal Tasha and unno mek it about Nicki.

25. Damnnnnnn. Ah wah da bloodclat Nicky do unno so??? You all ah stalk her IG page? Bitch yuh bloodclat obessed wid the gal!! She must tek the likkke idiot boy from yuh!! Gal yuh crawny and yuh pussy neva f**king good fi hold the man. Gal yuh fi gwey!!!

26. Oh my, they sound soooo hurt and bothered by PRETTY NICKY! Miss Speak up is soooo bothered she wrote a whole f**king essay lmao! The post was indeed for the waste bucket Tasha, but once these bitches saw “Nicky” they skin ketch ah fire. Look like it’s been a long time Nicky has been stepping on y’all corn toes ! At the end of it all, you all sound very disturbed by Nicky and her life happenings‍♀️ Point of the matter 1. Tasha – broke bumb bitch, jail bird & a hoe 2. Tiffany – disgrace to human society 3. Anthony- typical nigga who let these smuts draw him out
    4. PRETTY NICKY – INDEPENDENT MOTHER, HARD WORKER, CLASSY WOMAN FULL OF STYLE AND GRACE WHO CHOOSES TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST WHILE YOU THIRSTY LOW LIFE BITCHES SIT AROUND WATCHING ANTHONY FOR HER! Who have sense? Please tell me who the f**k is winning in the situation at hand? ….. THANK YOU!!! Nicky please continue to do you, this whole “scandal” is these bitches showing you just how much they admire you darling. They wishhhhhh their smile could be as bright as yours, to bad them life miserable! ‍♀️

27. Oh my, they sound soooo hurt and bothered by PRETTY NICKY! Miss Speak up is soooo bothered she wrote a whole f**king essay lmao! The post was indeed for the waste bucket Tasha, but once these bitches saw “Nicky” they skin ketch ah fire. Look like it’s been a long time Nicky has been stepping on y’all corn toes ! At the end of it all, you all sound very disturbed by Nicky and her life happens‍♀️ Point of the matter 1. Tasha – broke bumb bitch, jail bird & a hoe 2. Tiffany – disgrace to human society 3. Anthony- typical nigga who let these smuts draw him out
    4. PRETTY NICKY – INDEPENDENT MOTHER, HARD WORKER, CLASSY WOMAN FULL OF STYLE AND GRACE WHO CHOOSES TO LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST WHILE YOU THIRSTY LOW LIFE BITCHES SIT AROUND WATCHING ANTHONY FOR HER! Who have sense? Please tell me who the f**k is winning in the situation at hand? ….. THANK YOU!!! Nicky please continue to do you, this whole “scandal” is these bitches showing you just how much they admire you darling. They wishhhhhh their smile could be as bright as yours, to bad them life miserable! ‍♀️

28. Oh my, they sound soooo hurt and bothered by PRETTY NICKY! Miss Speak up is soooo bothered she wrote a whole f**king essay lmao! The post was indeed for the waste bucket Tasha, but once these bitches saw “Nicky” they skin ketch ah fire. Look like it’s been a long time Nicky has been stepping on y’all corn toes ! At the end of it all, you all sound very disturbed by Nicky and her life happens‍♀️ Point of the matter 1. Tasha – broke bumb bitch, jail bird & a hoe 2. Tiffany – disgrace to human society 3. Anthony- typical nigga who let these smuts draw him out

29. @FACTS ONLY A. k. A Facts on Facts on Facts A.K.A STFU Girl, BYE!!!!!!!!! Aint nobody worried about sponge bob looking Nicky :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She popped up on my feed and I was being nosey. Nothing interesting there to see anyways…. :travel :hoax2 so I exited her boring ass page. Kmt! Anthony will forever use Nicky and that’s FACTS ON FACTS ON FACTS :kimpoi: :p :p :p :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

30. @hehehaha dutty stinkin gal, yuh f**king love Nicky!!! If she popped up on your news feed and she was so f**king boring why the f**k you ah go back to check to see if her page open or close to the public!! Seem like ah u favor sponge bob. You hate the gal fi wah?? Nuff people bloodclat love Nicky. Whatever her baby father ah do have nothing to do with her.

My girl yuh need fi go chuck back inna ya mother big stinkin pussy and come off of the gal name!!!

31. @hehehaha Terry is that you???

When mi hear this mix up mi did haffi look for myself. Mi stop come pon this site long bloodclat time. But ah true sey it’s about Nicky mi haffi comment.

Bloodclat pussyhole Melesia Terry Thomas you still vex that shortman pick Nicky ova you. You are a whore!! Ah one f**k!! Yuh take the bloodclat man money that he gave you to dash wey the belly and yuh run gone ah ATL to hide your pregnancy. Big pussy bitch yuh nuh married, why you still obsessed with the girl!!

From mi know yuh, yuh ah one crosses gal! Nicky did ah mad up bloodclat head from 2009. The f**king gal nuh see yuh. You and her aren’t on the same level. That’s why you are so f**king mad. Gwan go f**k ah battyman husband. Ah shitty batty cocky yuh ah get inna ah big pussy.

32. @FOH Terry who? :bingung :bingung Anyways……Like I said Nicky shape bad and that’s that! :ngakak The only thing good bout Nicky is the fact that she’s a good mother. Har pussy neva did good bc if it was Anthony wouldn’t have cheated OPENLY bitch! Don’t you see the respect for her went out the window from then till now? :hoax2 Short man do not want Nicky and that’s facts on facts not then not stil not now. Why Nicky don’t go and argue with the other Guyanese girl him did love off :siul :siul :siul she just have strength fi Tasha and Terry. Stop calling other people name in yuh argument Nicky (How you doin) :alay and NOOOOOO I’m not Terry Bitch!! :p

1. Seems like they mad at Nicky cause shortman picked her over them.. cause u looking at everything she have over u… ‍♀️home wreckers.. y’all still want the girl man… wonder who’s Pussy ain’t good

33. Well all y’all bitches is f**king crusty to the f**king max. Who Evers created this bullshit is a f**king pussy because you can’t say it to her face why you got to hide behind a screen. You mad because you ain’t pretty and you not shape right. For all y’all hating ass niggas and bitches look in the mirror before you judge someone. If you saying Nicky look bad your stupid as f**k look pon Tasha that bitch shape like a f**ing hipo you will see her and be like please don’t sit on me. That bitch is like 500 pounds the f**k. Stop hating and get a real job from 9-5 have a nice day you people that are hating.

34. @HAHAHE your a f**king slut you need to check for std her plies and all that stuff be its probably you who selling your pussy for 50 cents. Its your terry stop lying to your self and you a hateing ass bitch. You mad because you can’t afford nice things this your bank account $1 you can’t even afford to buy a 1999 Honda Civic so when you get your paper right then hit me up ok.